South Aiken High School

south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States
232 East Pine Log Road Aiken South Carolina 29803 US
803-641-2600803-641-2600
803-641-2607

Class AAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Thoroughbreds
School Colors: Crimson / Gold

 

 

Principal Sam Fuller   sfuller@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Bob Polewski   rpolewski@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Cheryl Harrant   charrant@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Chris Hamilton   chamilton2@acpsd.net
Baseball Mike Baker   mbaker@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Mike Prandy   mprandy@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Zack Green   zgreen@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer Na    
Cross Country, Boys Open    
Cross Country, Girls Open    
Football Chris Hamilton   chamilton2@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Drew Jernigan   ajernigan@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls Open    
Lacrosse, Boys Na    
Lacrosse, Girls Na    
Soccer, Boys Hendrix Snyder   hsnyder@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Dave Mihoulides   dmihoulides@acpsd.net
Softball Drew Radford   aradford@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys Open    
Swimming, Girls Open    
Tennis, Boys Rakesh Jasani   rakeshjasani@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jeni Myers   myers1995@atlanticbb.net
Trainer Jen Bierly   jen.bierly@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Open    
Track/Field, Girls Maquita Carter   mcarter@acpsd.net
Volleyball Cassie Mckie   Cmckie3@acpsd.net
Wrestling Josh Hoover   jhoover@acpsd.net
south aiken.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 34.45 km
803-685-2100803-685-2100
803-685-2108
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold  ...
strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States 34.74 km
Class AAA     Region 5   Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White ...
1095 Columbia Rd, Johnston, SC 29832, USA 34.74 km
Principal Debbie Courtney dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Avis Tuttle ajtu...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 35.11 km
803-564-1100803-564-1100
803-564-1109
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Red / White / Blue ...
A L Corbett.png
10 AL Corbett Circle Wagener SC 29164 35.53 km
803-564-1050803-564-1050
803-564-1058
Mascot: Lions School Colors: Blue and Yellow   Principal Robin Hill-Davidson &nbs...
Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States 45.21 km
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: Fighting Hawks School Colors: Maroon / Gold   ...
guinyard-butler.jpg
779 Allen St, Barnwell, SC, 29812 USA 45.22 km
Principal Jessica Brabham-James jbrabham@bsd45.net Athletic Director David Anastasia danas...
barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States 46.19 km
803-541-1390803-541-1390
803-541-0726
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Warhorses School Colors: Red / White ...
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States 47.67 km
803-532-9251803-532-9251
803-532-3232
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple & Gold ...
hkt.jpg
7066 Norway Road, Neeses, SC 29107, United States 49 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Carolina Blue /& Sil...
Showing 11 - 20 of 68 results