South Florence High School

south florence.jpg
3200 South Irby Street, Florence, SC 29501, United States
3200 South Irby Street Florence South Carolina 29505 US

Class AAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Bruins
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold

 

Principal Shand Josey   sjosey@fsd1.org
Athletic Director Cody Slaughter   cslaughter@fsd1.org
Athletic Secretary Judy Hanna   jphanna@fsd1.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Kenny Gray   kgray@fsd1.org
Basketball, Boys Christian Savage   csavage@fsd1.org
Basketball, Girls Jeff Bley   jeffrey.bley@fsd1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Kenny Gray   kgray@fsd1.org
Cross Country, Girls Kenny Gray   kgray@fsd1.org
Football Drew Marlowe   amarlowe@fsd1.org
Golf, Boys Trent Clary   tclary@fsd1.org
Golf, Girls Trent Clary   tclary@fsd1.org
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Bobby Jones   bjones@fsd1.org
Swimming, Boys Jan Chatlosh   jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Swimming, Girls Jan Chatlosh   jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Tennis, Boys Gary Blizzard   blizzardgary@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls Kim Osborned   kosborne@fsd1.org
Trainer Andy Bearden   abearden@fsd1.org
Track/Field, Boys David Robinson   ezmoney@sc.rr.com
Track/Field, Girls Linda Dukes   linda.dukes@fsd1.org
Volleyball Alexa Carfley   acarfley@fsd1.org
Wrestling NA    
south florence.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
200 East Howe Springs Road, Florence, SC, USA 0.26 km
843-664-8467843-664-8467
843-673-5766
Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold   Principal Craig Was...
wfbanner2012.png
221 North Beltline Drive, Florence, SC, 29501 8.61 km
Class AAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Green / Gold ...
1102 S Ebenezer Rd, Florence, SC 29501, USA 8.85 km
(843) 673-1199(843) 673-1199
843) 679-6890
Mascot: Squires School Colors: Forest Green /Gold     Principal Bentley Oate...
wilson.jpg
1411 East Old Marion Highway, Florence, SC 29506, United States 10.52 km
843-664-8440843-664-8440
843-664-8176
Class AAAA       Region 6     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Purple ...
timmonsville.jpg
304 Kemper Street, Timmonsville, SC 29161, United States 15.1 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Whirlwinds School Colors: Navy / Orange / White...
darlington.jpg
525 Spring Street, Darlington, SC 29532, United States 23.11 km
843-398-2790843-398-2790
843-398-2739
Class AAAA      Region 6     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Purple / Black / Gre...
lamar.gif
216 North Darlington Avenue, Lamar, SC 29069, United States 26.48 km
843-326-7500843-326-7500
843-326-7507
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Silver Foxes School Colors: Black /Silver / Whi...
Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States 29.02 km
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
Ronald E Mc Nair.jpg
311 Carver Street, Lake City, SC, USA 29.16 km
  Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Blue / Gold   Principal Deitra M....
2131 S Pamplico Hwy, Pamplico, SC 29583, USA 29.32 km
843-493-5588843-493-5588
843-493-5461
Principal Legrande Richardson lrichardson@fsd2.org Athletic Director Jamie Johnson jjohnso...
Showing 1 - 10 of 62 results