South Middle School

south.jpg
1551 Billings Drive Lancaster SC 29720
803-283-8416803-283-8416
803-283-8417
Mascot: Mustangs
School Colors: Red / White

 

Principal David Sweem   david.sweem@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Coordinator Brent Chavous   brent.chavous@lcsdmail.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Faramarz Mickle   faramarz.mickle@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Saundra Meadows   saundra.meadows@lcsdmail.net
Cheer Elizabeth Durham   elizabeth.durham@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Marion Stephens   marion.stephens@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Destiny Cumbee   destiny.cumbee@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling      
south.jpg 7 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
westview.png
1410 W Alexander Rd, Greenwood, SC 29646 0.31 km
Mascot: Titans School Colors: Blue and Gold   Principal Erin Watts   wattse@...
robert smalls.jpg
43 W.K. Alston Drive Beaufort SC 29907 0.5 km
Mascot: Generals School Colors: Forest Green, Orange, White   Principal Jennifer ...
702 N Lake Dr, Lexington, SC 29072 0.66 km
803-821-3700803-821-3700
803-821-3703
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Blue/Yellow/White   Principal Casey Calhoun  ...
pelion ms.png
758 Magnolia St, Pelion, SC 29123 0.74 km
803-821-2300803-821-2300
803-821-2303
Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Maroon and Gold   Principal Kailanya Brailey &nbs...
224 Kershaw Street NE Aiken SC 29801 0.74 km
Mascot: Rams School Colors: Navy, White, Silver Principal Scott Floyd   Sfloyd@ac...
beechwood.png
1340 Highway #378, Lexington, SC 29072 0.84 km
803-821-5700803-821-5700
803-821-5702
Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Midnight Navy / Carolina Blue   Principal Gloria J...
newberry ms.png
125 O’Neal St Newberry 29108 0.93 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple / Gold   Principal Kim Hamilton   khami...
mabry.png
35 Oakland Ave Inman sc 29349 0.94 km
Mascot: Panther Cubs School Colors: Navy and Orange   Principal Shelley Brown &nb...
mccants.png
2123 Marchbanks Ave, Anderson, SC 29621 1 km
Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black Principal Kelly Elrod   ...
heyward gibbes.jpg
500 Summerlea Dr, Columbia, SC 29203 1.04 km
803-343-2942803-343-2942
803-733-3040803-733-3040
803-733-3040
Mascot: Eagle School Colors: Kelly Green / Yellow   Principal Ron Webb   Ron...
Showing 1 - 10 of 98 results