South Pointe High School

south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, United States
801 Neely Road Rock Hill South Carolina 29730 US

Class AAAA    Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Stallions
School Colors: Red / Silver / White
Principal Dr. Marty Conner mconner@rhmail.org
Athletic Director TBD
Athletic Secretary Nancy Konicki nkonicki@rhmail.org
Assistant AD Brian Rogers brogers@rhmail.org
Baseball Bradley Rudisill brudisil@rhmail.org
Basketball, Boys Melvin Watson mwatson@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls Stephanie Butler sbutler@rhmail.org
Competitive Cheer Rebecca McAteer rcmcateer@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Boys Trish Sacco kokomo@comporium.net
Cross Country, Girls Trish Sacco kokomo@comporium.net
Football Strait Herron sherron@rhmail.org
Golf, Boys Anna Padgett apadgett@rhmail.org
Golf, Girls Anna Padgett apadgett@rhmail.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys David Parnell ccb1@comporium.net
Soccer, Girls Javier Marin jmarin@rhmail.org
Softball Fred Dunn elite9softball@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Adam Rainey arainey@rhmail.org
Swimming, Girls Adam Rainey arainey @rhmail.org
Tennis, Boys David Deyton ddeyton@rhmail.org
Tennis, Girls TBD
Trainer Patty Curley pcurley@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys Calvin McCullough ccmcullough@hotmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Calvin McCullough ccmcullough@hotmail.com
Volleyball David Deyton ddeyton@rhmail.org
Wrestling Eddie Cook ecook@rhmail.org
south pointe.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 7.13 km
803-981-1200803-981-1200
803-981-1250
Class AAAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
1047 Golden Gate Court, Rock Hill, SC, USA 7.37 km
      Director of Operations Lionel “TK” Kennedy lionel.kennedy@yorkprepsc.org...
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 7.64 km
803-981-1300803-981-1300
803-981-1343
Class AAAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Garnet / Black / Gol...
fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715 14.2 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Royal Blue / Yel...
lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg 29720 19.59 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Lions School Colors: Royal / Gold / White ...
indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States 20 km
Class AAA     Region 4     Mascot: Warrior School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold ...
york.jpg
275 Alexander Love Hwy, York, SC 29745, United States 20.66 km
803-684-2336803-684-2336
803-684-1932
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Black/Silver/White ...
nation ford.jpg
1400 A O Jones Blvd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, United States 21.94 km
Class AAAAA Region 4     Mascot: Falcons     School Colors: Red / Black ...
clover.jpg
1625 State Highway 55, Clover, SC 29710, United States 25.74 km
Class AAAAA Region 4     Mascot: Blue Eagles School Colors: Navy Blue / Gray /  ...
chester.jpg
1330 J A Cochran Bypass, Chester, SC 29706, United States 25.77 km
Class AAA    Region 4     Mascot: Cyclones School Colors: Navy / Red / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 54 results