South Pointe High School

south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, United States
801 Neely Road Rock Hill South Carolina 29730 US

Class AAAA    Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Stallions
School Colors: Red / Silver / White

 

Principal Dr. Marty Conner   msconner@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Adam Hare   ahare@rhmail.org
Athletic Secretary Nancy Konicki   nkonicki@rhmail.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Mel Wearing   mwearing@rhmail.org
Basketball, Boys Melvin Watson   mwatson@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls Stephanie Butler-Graham   sbutler@rhmail.org
Competitive Cheer Rebecca McAteer   rcmcateer@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Boys Trish Sacco   kokomo@comporium.net
Cross Country, Girls Trish Sacco   kokomo@comporium.net
Football DeVonte Holloman   dholloman@rhmail.org
Golf, Boys Anna Padget   apadget@rhmail.org
Golf, Girls Anna Padget   apadget@rhmail.org
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Kory Pippin   spcoachpippin@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Javier Marin   jmarin@rhmail.org
Softball      
Swimming, Boys Adam Rainey   adam.rainey@yorkprepsc.org
Swimming, Girls Adam Rainey   adam.rainey@yorkprepsc.org
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Patty Curley   pcurley@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys Calvin McCullough   ccmccullough34@comporium.net
Track/Field, Girls Calvin McCullough   ccmccullough34@comporium.net
Volleyball Mike Deyton   ddeyton@rhmail.org
Wrestling Eddie Cook   ecook@rhmail.org
south pointe.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
2300 Saluda Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA 0.95 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold   Principal Elissa Cox ...
Legion.jpg
505 University Drive Rock Hill, SC 29730 5.51 km
Class AA   Region 3   Mascot: School Colors:   Principal TK Kenn...
RiverwalkAcademy.jpg
5750 Mt. Gallant Road Rock Hill SC 29732 5.84 km
    Mascot: Lions     School Colors: Blue, Black, White    ...
northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 7.13 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
york prep.png
1047 Golden Gate Court, Rock Hill, SC, 29732 7.37 km
803-324-4400803-324-4400
866-496-2083
Class AA  Region 3   Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue, Gray & White ...
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 7.64 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Garnet / Black / Go...
Sullivan.jpg
1825 Eden Terrace, Rock Hill, SC, USA 9.21 km
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Royal Blue and White   Principal Juan Rol...
fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715 14.2 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Royal Blue / Yel...
1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 15 km
Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Purple and Black   Principal Marc Pyrc  ...
lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg SC 29729 19.59 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Lions School Colors: Royal / Gold / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 79 results