South Pointe High School

south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, United States
801 Neely Road Rock Hill South Carolina 29730 US

Class AAAA    Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Stallions
School Colors: Red / Silver / White
Principal Dr. Marty Conner mconner@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Adam Hare  ahare@rhmail.org
Athletic Secretary Nancy Konicki nkonicki@rhmail.org
Assistant AD Brian Rogers brogers@rhmail.org
Baseball Bradley Rudisill brudisil@rhmail.org
Basketball, Boys Melvin Watson mwatson@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls Stephanie Butler sbutler@rhmail.org
Competitive Cheer Rebecca McAteer rcmcateer@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Boys Trish Sacco kokomo@comporium.net
Cross Country, Girls Trish Sacco kokomo@comporium.net
Football Strait Herron sherron@rhmail.org
Golf, Boys Anna Padgett apadgett@rhmail.org
Golf, Girls Anna Padgett apadgett@rhmail.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys David Parnell ccb1@comporium.net
Soccer, Girls Javier Marin jmarin@rhmail.org
Softball Fred Dunn elite9softball@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Adam Rainey arainey@rhmail.org
Swimming, Girls Adam Rainey arainey @rhmail.org
Tennis, Boys David Deyton ddeyton@rhmail.org
Tennis, Girls TBD
Trainer Patty Curley pcurley@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys Calvin McCullough ccmcullough@hotmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Calvin McCullough ccmcullough@hotmail.com
Volleyball David Deyton ddeyton@rhmail.org
Wrestling Eddie Cook ecook@rhmail.org
south pointe.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
2300 Saluda Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA 0.95 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold   Principal Elissa Cox ...
northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 7.13 km
803-981-1200803-981-1200
803-981-1250
Class AAAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
1047 Golden Gate Court, Rock Hill, SC, USA 7.37 km
      Director of Operations Lionel “TK” Kennedy lionel.kennedy@yorkprepsc.org...
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 7.64 km
803-981-1300803-981-1300
803-981-1343
Class AAAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Garnet / Black / Gol...
Sullivan.jpg
1825 Eden Terrace, Rock Hill, SC, USA 9.21 km
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Royal Blue and White   Principal Juan Rol...
fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715 14.2 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Royal Blue / Yel...
1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 15 km
Principal Michael Pratt prattm@fortmillschools.org Athletic Director Garrett Edwards edwar...
lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg 29720 19.59 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Lions School Colors: Royal / Gold / White ...
pleasant knoll.jpg
2320 Pleasant Rd, Fort Mill, SC, USA 19.77 km
Mascot: Knighthawks School Colors: Navy Blue / Orange / White   Principa...
indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States 20 km
Class AAA     Region 4   Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold  ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 77 results