South Pointe High School

south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, 29730
801 Neely Road Rock Hill South Carolina 29730 US

Class AAAA    Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Stallions
School Colors: Red / Silver / White
Principal Dr. Marty Conner   msconner@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Adam Hare   ahare@rhmail.org
Athletic Secretary Nancy Konicki   nkonicki@rhmail.org
Assistant AD Brian Rogers   brogers@rhmail.org
Baseball Mel Wearing   mwearing@rhmail.org
Basketball, Boys Melvin Watson   mwatson@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls Stephanie Butler-Graham   sbutlergraham@rhmail.org
Competitive Cheer Rebecca McAteer   rcmcateer@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Boys Trish Sacco   kokomo@comporium.net
Cross Country, Girls Trish Sacco   kokomo@comporium.net
Football DeVonte Holloman   dholloman@rhmail.org
Golf, Boys Anna Padgett   apadgett@rhmail.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Kory Pippin   spcoachpippin@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Enrique Saavedra   esaavedra@rhmail.org
Softball Pat Burris   pburris@rhmail.org
Swimming, Boys Adam Rainey   adam.rainey@yorkprepsc.org
Swimming, Girls Adam Rainey   adam.rainey@yorkprepsc.org
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Enrique Saavedra   esaavedra@rhmail.org
Trainer Patty Curley   pcurley@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys Calvin McCullough   ccmccollough34@comporium.net
Track/Field, Girls Calvin McCullough   ccmccollough34@comporium.net
Volleyball Mike Deyton   ddeyton@rhmail.org
Wrestling Eddie Cook   ecook@rhmail.org
south pointe.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States 20 km
Class AAAA     Region 3 Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold /White  ...
york.jpg
275 Alexander Love Hwy, York, SC 29745, United States 20.66 km
803-684-2336803-684-2336
803-684-1932
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Black/Silver/White ...
1014 McCandless Rd, Chester, SC, USA 21.4 km
Mascot: Cyclones School Colors: Red / Navy Blue   Principal Sheka Housto...
catawba ridge.jpg
1180 Fort Mill Parkway Fort Mill SC 29715 21.58 km
Class AAA  Region 4 Mascot: Copperheads School Colors: Vegas Gold and Dark Green   ...
1711 Springfield Pkwy, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 21.69 km
Principal Keith Griffin griffink@fortmillschools.org Athletic Director Dr. Ernest Tolbert J...
nation ford.jpg
1400 A O Jones Blvd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, United States 21.94 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Black / Silver ...
clover.jpg
1625 State Highway 55, Clover, SC 29710, United States 25.74 km
Class AAAAA Region 3     Mascot: Blue Eagles School Colors: Navy Blue / Gray /  ...
Chester Log0.jpg
1330 J A Cochran Bypass, Chester, SC 29706, United States 25.77 km
Class AAA    Region 4     Mascot: Cyclones School Colors: Navy / Red / White ...
lacanster 2.jpg
325 Woodland Drive, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 31.39 km
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic G...
422 Old Dixie Rd, Lancaster, SC, USA 34.96 km
803-416-8555803-416-8555
803-285-1534
Mascot: Rams School Colors: Navy / White / Carolina Blue   Principal Ani...
Showing 11 - 20 of 78 results