South Pointe High School

south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, 29730
801 Neely Road Rock Hill South Carolina 29730 US

Class AAAA    Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Stallions
School Colors: Red / Silver / White
Principal Dr. Marty Conner   msconner@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Adam Hare   ahare@rhmail.org
Athletic Secretary Nancy Konicki   nkonicki@rhmail.org
Assistant AD Brian Rogers   brogers@rhmail.org
Baseball Mel Wearing   mwearing@rhmail.org
Basketball, Boys Melvin Watson   mwatson@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls Stephanie Butler-Graham   sbutlergraham@rhmail.org
Competitive Cheer Rebecca McAteer   rcmcateer@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Boys Trish Sacco   kokomo@comporium.net
Cross Country, Girls Trish Sacco   kokomo@comporium.net
Football DeVonte Holloman   dholloman@rhmail.org
Golf, Boys Anna Padgett   apadgett@rhmail.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Kory Pippin   spcoachpippin@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Enrique Saavedra   esaavedra@rhmail.org
Softball Pat Burris   pburris@rhmail.org
Swimming, Boys Adam Rainey   adam.rainey@yorkprepsc.org
Swimming, Girls Adam Rainey   adam.rainey@yorkprepsc.org
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Enrique Saavedra   esaavedra@rhmail.org
Trainer Patty Curley   pcurley@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys Calvin McCullough   ccmccollough34@comporium.net
Track/Field, Girls Calvin McCullough   ccmccollough34@comporium.net
Volleyball Mike Deyton   ddeyton@rhmail.org
Wrestling Eddie Cook   ecook@rhmail.org
south pointe.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States 37.13 km
Class A     Region 2   Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Black and Red   ...
buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 41.84 km
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Maroon / Vegas G...
blacksburg.jpg
201 West Ramseur Drive, Blacksburg, SC 29702, United States 48.37 km
864-206-2378864-206-2378
864-839-2960
Class AA     Region 2   Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold  ...
union county.jpg
1163 Lakeside Drive, Union, SC 29379, United States 51.78 km
Class AAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Black / Gold ...
andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 54.02 km
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Volunteers School Colors: Orange / White ...
john e ewing ms.png
171 East Jr High Road Gaffney SC 29304 55.05 km
Mascot: Eagle School Colors: Blue / Gold   Principal Michael Mullinax michaelj.m...
gaffney middle.png
805 E Frederick St, Gaffney, SC, USA 56.47 km
Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Black / Gold / White   Principal Dr. Eric ...
fairfield central.jpg
836 US Highway 321 By-Pass South Winnsboro, SC 29180 59 km
Class AAA     Region 4     Mascot: Griffins School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
Gaffney logo.jpg
149 Twin Lake Road, Gaffney, SC 29340, United States 60.12 km
Class AAAAA       Region 3     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black...
new heights.JPG
5738 SC-151, Jefferson, SC 29718, USA 64.64 km
Principal Nikki Miller nbmiller@chesterfieldschools.org Athletic Director Reginald Dye rdy...
Showing 21 - 30 of 78 results