South Pointe High School

south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, 29730
801 Neely Road Rock Hill South Carolina 29730 US

Class AAAA    Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Stallions
School Colors: Red / Silver / White
Principal Dr. Marty Conner   msconner@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Adam Hare   ahare@rhmail.org
Athletic Secretary Nancy Konicki   nkonicki@rhmail.org
Assistant AD Brian Rogers   brogers@rhmail.org
Baseball Mel Wearing   mwearing@rhmail.org
Basketball, Boys Melvin Watson   mwatson@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls Stephanie Butler-Graham   sbutlergraham@rhmail.org
Competitive Cheer Rebecca McAteer   rcmcateer@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Boys Trish Sacco   kokomo@comporium.net
Cross Country, Girls Trish Sacco   kokomo@comporium.net
Football DeVonte Holloman   dholloman@rhmail.org
Golf, Boys Anna Padgett   apadgett@rhmail.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Kory Pippin   spcoachpippin@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Enrique Saavedra   esaavedra@rhmail.org
Softball Pat Burris   pburris@rhmail.org
Swimming, Boys Adam Rainey   adam.rainey@yorkprepsc.org
Swimming, Girls Adam Rainey   adam.rainey@yorkprepsc.org
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Enrique Saavedra   esaavedra@rhmail.org
Trainer Patty Curley   pcurley@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys Calvin McCullough   ccmccollough34@comporium.net
Track/Field, Girls Calvin McCullough   ccmccollough34@comporium.net
Volleyball Mike Deyton   ddeyton@rhmail.org
Wrestling Eddie Cook   ecook@rhmail.org
south pointe.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
2300 Saluda Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA 0.95 km
Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold

 

Principal Elissa Cox ecox@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Chonce’ Dunham cdunham@rhmail.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Chonce’ Dunham cdunham@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls Elihu Bey ebey@rhmail.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Clayton Denio/

Chonce’ Dunham

cdenio@rhmail.org

cdunham@rhmial.org

Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Brooke Adkins badkins@rhmail.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Chonce’ Dunham cdunham@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Girls Margie Clark-Keaton mkeaton@rhmial.org
Volleyball Brooke Adkins badkins@rhmial.org
Wrestling Clayton Denio cdenio@rhmail.org
Legion.jpg
505 University Drive Rock Hill, SC 29730 5.51 km

Class AA   Region 3

 

Mascot:
School Colors:

 

Principal TK Kennedy   tkennedy@legionlancers.org
Athletic Director Strait Herron   sherron@legionlancers.org
Athletic Secretary Nancy Manning   nmanning@legionlancers.org
Assistant AD Bobby Carroll   bobby.caroll@gmail.com
Baseball Devon Lowery   dlowery@legionlancers.org
Basketball, Boys Otis Wilson   odw79@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls TBD    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Will Manning   willmanning521@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Will Manning   willmanning521@gmail.com
Football Strait Herron   sherron@legionlancers.org
Golf, Boys Kim Case   kacase@comporium.net
Golf, Girls Kim Case   kacase@comporium.net
Lacrosse, Boys Parker Thomas   pthomas@legionlancers.org
Lacrosse, Girls Parker Thomas   pthomas@legionlancers.org
Soccer, Boys Alex Martinez   alexmartinez23skc@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Alex Martinez   alexmartinez23skc@gmail.com
Softball Mark Cooke   cookem@winthrop.edu
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer TBD    
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Humberto Guevara   hguevara@legionlancers.org
Wrestling      
northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 7.13 km

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Purple / Gold

 

Principal Hezekiah Massey hmassey@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Jimmy Duncan jduncan@rhmail.org
Athletic Secretary Kim Parrish kparrish@rhmail.org
Assistant AD Page Wofford; Tom Sparks pwofford@rhmail.org

tsparks@rhmail.org

Baseball Ryan Hunt rhunt@rhmail.org
Basketball, Boys John Bramlett jbramlet@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls ShaRon Robertson srobertson@rhmail.org
Competitive Cheer Morgan Butler mabutler@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Boys Calvin Hudgins chudgins@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Girls Calvin Hudgins chudgins@rhmail.org
Football Page Wofford pwofford@rhmail.org
Golf, Boys David Rector drector@carolinafreshfarms.com
Golf, Girls David Rector drector@carolinafreshfarms.com
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Dom Wren dwren@rhmail.org
Soccer, Girls Jason Mouzon jmouzon@rhmail.org
Softball Andy White awhite@rhmail.org
Swimming, Boys Bridget Baker bbaker@rhmail.org
Swimming, Girls Bridget Baker bbaker@rhmail.org
Tennis, Boys Tim Hartis timhartis@live.com
Tennis, Girls Tim Hartis timhartis@live.com
Trainer Laura Wilson lwilson@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys Calvin Hudgins chudgins@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Girls Calvin Hudgins chudgins@rhmail.org
Volleyball Hunter Moxley hhhmoxley@yahoo.com
Wrestling Leon Boulware lboulware54@gmail.com

 

york prep.png
1047 Golden Gate Court, Rock Hill, SC, 29732 7.37 km
803-324-4400803-324-4400
866-496-2083

Class AA  Region 3

 

Mascot: Patriots
School Colors: Navy Blue, Gray & White

 

Managing Director Brian Myrup   brian.myrup@yorkprepsc.org
Athletic Director Larry Davis   larry.davis@yorkprep.sc
Athletic Secretary    
Assistant AD Adam Rainey   adam.rainey@yorkprepsc.org
Baseball John “Yogi” Elliott   yogi.elliott@yorkprepsc.org
Basketball, Boys Larry Davis   larry.davis@yorkprepsc.org
Basketball, Girls Paige Ferguson   paige.ferguson@yorkprepsc.org
Dance Team Lori Sneed   justdancindancestudio@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Catie Ray Blackman   catieray.blackman@yorkprepsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Catie Ray Blackman   catieray.blackman@yorkprepsc.org
Football    
Golf, Boys    
Golf, Girls    
Lacrosse, Boys    
Lacrosse, Girls    
Soccer, Boys Adam Rainey   adam.rainey@yorkprepsc.org
Soccer, Girls Kelli Bahr   kelli.bahr@yorkprepsc.org
Softball    
Swimming, Boys    
Swimming, Girls    
Tennis, Boys    
Tennis, Girls    
Trainer Mindy Haney   mhaney@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys    
Track/Field, Girls    
Volleyball Brenda Brandon   brenda@doublebgraphix.com
Wrestling    

 

rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 7.64 km

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bearcats
School Colors: Garnet / Black / Gold
Principal Arthur “Ozzie” Ahl oahl@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Bill Warren wwarren@rhmail.org
Athletic Secretary Aimee Kline akline@rhmail.org
Assistant AD Eric Rollings erolling@rhmail.org
Baseball Dell Corley lcorley@rhmail.org
Basketball, Boys Doug Pearson drpearson@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls Kenny Orr korr@rhmail.org
Competitive Cheer Fredericka Hyman fphyman@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Boys Roma Stutts rstutts@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Girls Roma Stutts rstutts@rhmail.org
Football David “Bubba” Pittman dpittman@rhmail.org
Golf, Boys Matt Bell mbell@rhmail.org
Golf, Girls Gary Brannan gbrannan@rhmail.org
Lacrosse, Boys n/a
Lacrosse, Girls n/a
Soccer, Boys Cesar Robles crobles@rhmail.org
Soccer, Girls Ashley Sawyer asawyer@rhmail.org
Softball Tim Therrell ttherrell@comporium.net
Swimming, Boys Charlotte Taylor ataylor@rhmail.org
Swimming, Girls Charlotte Taylor ataylor@rhmail.org
Tennis, Boys Charlie McDow charliemcdow@comporium.net
Tennis, Girls Scott Neely wneely@rhmail.org
Trainer Dana Jacobs djacobs@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys Chris Price cprice@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Girls Chris Price cprice@rhmail.org
Volleyball Cindy Elder celder@rhmail.org
Wrestling Cain Beard tbeard@rhmail.org

 

Sullivan.jpg
1825 Eden Terrace, Rock Hill, SC, USA 9.21 km
Mascot: Falcons
School Colors: Royal Blue and White

 

Principal Juan Roldan  jroldan@rhmail.org
Athletic Director
Baseball
Basketball, Boys 7th

8th– Ron Cunningham

 

rcunningham@rhmail.org

Basketball, Girls 7th-Sue Whitley

8th-Alicia Holmes

swhitley@rhmail.org

aholmes@rhmail.org

Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football 7th

8th-Ron Cunningham

 

rcunningham@rhmail.org

Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Megan Leonard mleonard@rhmail.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls Hayley Whisonant hwhisonant@rhmail.org
Volleyball 7th-Lindsay Walker

8th-Alicia Holmes

lwalker@rhmail.org

aholmes@rhmail.org

Wrestling Jay Robinson jandsusan@yahoo.com
fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715 14.2 km

Class AAAAA   Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold

 

Principal Gales Scroggs   scroggsg@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Dwayne Hartsoe   hartsoed@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Secretary Susan Woodson   woodsons@fortmillschools.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Travis Collier   colliert@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Dwayne Hartsoe   hartsoed@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Heather Klipa   klipah@fortmillschools.org
Competitive Cheer Haleigh Strayer   strayerh@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys Lee Whitaker   lwhitaker@comporium.net
Cross Country, Girls Joelle Brotemarkle   brotemarkle.joelle@gmail.com
Football Rob McNeely   mcneelyr@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys Judd Dye   dyej@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Girls Judd Dye   dyej@fortmillschools.org
Lacrosse, Boys Michael Desmond   michaeldesmondclt@icloud.com
Lacrosse, Girls Kirsten Terry   Klterry1205@outlook.com
Soccer, Boys Mark Seren   Mark.seren305@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Joelle Brotemarkle   Brotemarkle.joelle@gmail.com
Softball Chuck Stegall   stegallb@fortmillschools.org
Swimming, Boys Cindy VanBuskirk   vanbuskirk@comporium.net
Swimming, Girls Cindy VanBuskirk   vanbuskirk@comporium.net
Tennis, Boys Willie Ware   warew@comporium.net
Tennis, Girls Angela Struve   struvea@fortmillschools.org
Trainer Molly Harris   harrism@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Boys Frank Ambrose   ambrosef@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Frank Ambrose   ambrosef@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Kelly Jones   joneskn@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling Chris Brock   brockc@fortmillschools.org
1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 15 km
Mascot: Timberwolves
School Colors: Purple and Black

 

Principal Marc Pyrc   pyrcma@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Bradley Wagner   wagnerba@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Cam Norwood   norwoodr@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Kennington   kenningtonb@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Natalie Henderson   nataliemhenderson26@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Shannon Gross   grosss@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Cookie Massey   masseyl@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Myles Rahalewicz   myles_rahalewicz@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Bret Kennington   kenningtonb@fortmillschools.org
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Jose White   appballer28@gmailcom
Track/Field, Girls Stephanie Jowers   jowerss@fortmilschools.org
Volleyball Stephanie Jowers   jowerss@fortmilschools.org
Wrestling      
lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg SC 29729 19.59 km

Class A     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Lions
School Colors: Royal / Gold / White

 

Principal Tammy Snipes   tsnipes@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Rusty Pemberton   rpemberton@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Blake Barron   bbarron@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike McCray   mccramj1@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Mariah Thompson   mthompson@chester.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Wendy Craig   wcraig@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Jamie Salters   jsalters@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls DeWayne Strong   dewayne.strong@yahoo.com
Football Will Mitchell   jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Kirk Cannon   kcannon@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Alex Castro   al3x.castro11@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Rick White   wrick1313@gmail.com
Softball Jerry Thomas   jerry.thomas.g6wx@statefarm.com
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Autumn Jordan   ajordan2@chester.k12.sc.uc
Track/Field, Boys Will Mitchell   jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Will Mitchell   jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Josh Renaud   jrenaud@chester.k12.sc.us
Wrestling N/A    
pleasant knoll.jpg
2320 Pleasant Rd, Fort Mill, SC, USA 19.77 km
Mascot: Knighthawks
School Colors: Navy Blue / Orange / White

 

Principal Grey Young youngg@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Richard Hilton hiltonr@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Jamie Sims pkmsbaseball@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Steadman Boston bostons@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Johnathan Wall Johndwall1992@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Artashia Lyons lyonsa@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jamie Sims pkmsfootball@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Nicolas Janowicz janowiczn@fortmillschools.org
Soccer, Girls Sara Sarvis Sarviss@fortmillschools.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Anthony Toms tomsan@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Artashia Lyons lyonsa@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Allison Lawrence lawrencea@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling
Showing 1 - 10 of 78 results