Southside Christian High School

southside christian.jpg
2211 Woodruff Road, Simpsonville, SC, United States
2211 Woodruff Road Simpsonville South Carolina 29681 US

Class AA     Region 1

Mascot: Sabres
School Colors: Navy/Columbia Blue

 

 

Principal Dr. Bob Stouffer bstouffer@southsidechristian.org
Athletic Director Mike Johnson mjohnson@southsidechristian.org
Athletic Secretary Laura Adair ladair@southsidechristian.org
Assistant AD Nick Theaux, Mike Sonneborn ntheaux@southsidechristian.org, msonneborn@southsidechristian.org
Baseball Kenneth Ledford kledford@southsidechristian.org
Basketball, Boys Rick Remer rremer@southsidechristian.org
Basketball, Girls Mike Johnson mjohnson@southsidechristian.org
Competitive Cheer n/a n/a
Cross Country, Boys Tim Gibbons tagnrun@aol.com
Cross Country, Girls Tim Gibbons tagnrun@aol.com
Football Mike Sonneborn msonneborn@southsidechristian.org
Golf, Boys  David Beddingfield pearl.drums32@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls TBA
Lacrosse, Boys n/a n/a
Lacrosse, Girls n/a n/a
Soccer, Boys Sam Greeley sgreeley3@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Sheila Wyer swyer@southsidechristian.org
Softball Hope Scheving hscheving11@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Kathy Nelson knelson@southsidechristian.org
Swimming, Girls Kathy Nelson knelson@southsidechristian.org
Tennis, Boys TBA
Tennis, Girls Kip Tutman ctutman@gmail.com
Trainer Chris Young cyoung@southsidechristian.org
Track/Field, Boys DeAnn Walpole dwalpole@southsidechristian.org
Track/Field, Girls DeAnn Walpole dwalpole@southsidechristian.org
Volleyball Priscilla LeGrand plegrand@southsidechristian.org
Wrestling n/a n/a

 

southside christian.jpg 12 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 7.87 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / W...
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 8.05 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
riverside.jpg
794 Hammett Bridge Road, Greer, SC 29650, United States 9.11 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Warrior School Colors: Royal Blue / Red / White...
eastside.jpg
1300 Brushy Creek Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 9.18 km
Class AAAA      Region 2   Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 9.29 km
864-299-1522864-299-1522
864-277-0785
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Navy / Carolina Blue...
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 10.71 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Blue / White / B...
Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 11.84 km
Class AAAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Rams School Colors: Red / Black / White ...
wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States 11.97 km
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Generals School Colors: Red / Gray ...
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699 12.51 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Orange / Brown / White...
brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 13.24 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Hunter Green, Black, W...
Showing 1 - 10 of 79 results