Southside High School

southside.jpg
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681
1703 White Horse Road Greenville South Carolina 29605 US

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Orange / Black / White

 

Principal Andre Dukes adukes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Thomas Fredrickson tfredric@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Christie Seear cseear@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Katie Smith,

Toney Mealing

mkmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us

trmealing@greenville.k12.sc.us

Baseball Keith Bishop bbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Steve Beasley bbeasley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Milton Parks miparks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Jonathan Smith jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Katie Smith mkmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Jeremy West jaw6471@yahoo.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys TBD
Soccer, Girls Thomas Fredrickson tfredric@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Andrew Rice abrice@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Terry Rookard trookard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Terry Rookard trookard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Jeremy Turner
Track/Field, Boys Jonathan Smith jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jonathan Smith jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kerry McMichael kmcmichael@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBD

 

southside.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
carolina.jpg
2725 Anderson Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 2.86 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Navy / Orange / White ...
greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 5.12 km
Class AAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Red & White ...
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 5.62 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Blue / White / B...
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699 5.96 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Orange / Brown / White...
powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 6.32 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot:    Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue / Red / ...
christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 6.42 km
864-299-1522864-299-1522
864-277-0785
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Navy / Carolina Blue...
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 7.48 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 7.64 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / W...
berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States 9.84 km
Class AAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Green / White / Gold...
325 N Flat Rock Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 11.35 km
School Colors: Royal Blue / White   Admin or Head Coach Name Email Principal J...
Showing 1 - 10 of 75 results