Southside High School

southside.jpg
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681
1703 White Horse Road Greenville South Carolina 29605 US

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Orange / Black / White

 

Principal Andre Dukes   adukes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Thomas Fredrickson   tfredric@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Christie Seear   cseear@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Toney Mealing               Heather Perry   trmealing@greenville.k12.sc.us  hperry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Bishop   bbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Greg Scott   gescott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Milton Parks   miparks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jonathan Smith   jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jonathan Smith   jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Jeremy West   jwest@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Luis Kuronya   lkuronyasilva@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Luis Kuronya   lkuronyasilva@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Thomas Fredrickson   tfredric@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mary Weaver   mweaver@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Andrew Rice   abrice@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Terry Rookard   Tmrookard1@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Terry Rookard   Tmrookard1@gmail.com
Trainer Alex Vinson   Alexandra.vinson@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Jonathan Smith   jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jonathan Smith   jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Heather Perry   hperry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Andrew Rice   abrice@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

southside.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
carolina.jpg
2725 Anderson Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 2.86 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Navy / Orange / White ...
greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 5.12 km
Class AAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Red & White ...
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 5.62 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Blue / White / B...
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699 5.96 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Orange / Brown / White...
powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 6.32 km
864-312-5641864-312-5641
864-312-5640
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot:    Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue / Red / ...
christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 6.42 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Cavalier Blue / Whit...
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 7.48 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 7.64 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / W...
berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States 9.84 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Green / White / Gold ...
325 N Flat Rock Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 11.35 km
School Colors: Royal Blue / White   Admin or Head Coach Name Email Principal J...
Showing 1 - 10 of 75 results