Southside Middle School

200 East Howe Springs Road, Florence, SC, USA
200 East Howe Springs Road Florence South Carolina 29505 US
843-664-8467843-664-8467
843-673-5766
Mascot: Falcon
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold

 

Principal Craig Washington cwashington@fsd1.org
Athletic Director Trent Clary tclary@fsd1.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Jeffery Rouse jrouse@fsd1.org
Basketball, Girls Latonya Harley lharley@fsd1.org
Competitive Cheer Kimberly Matthews-Robinson kimberly.robinson@fsd1.org
Cross Country, Boys Kenny Gray kgray@fsd1.org
Cross Country, Girls Kenny Gray kgray@fsd1.org
Football Ernest Timmons etimmons@fsd1.org
Golf, Boys Trent Clary tclary@fsd1.org
Golf, Girls Trent Clary tclary@fsd1.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Matthew Peake Matthew.peake@fsd1.org
Soccer, Girls Alexa Carfley acarfley@fsd1.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys Janmarie Chatlosh jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Swimming, Girls Janmarie Chatlosh jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Linda Dukes linda.dukes@fsd1.org
Track/Field, Girls Zacharias Giles zacharias.giles@fsd1.org
Volleyball Alexa Carfley acarfley@fsd1.org
Wrestling

 

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
south florence.jpg
3200 South Irby Street, Florence, SC 29501, United States 0.26 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold ...
wfbanner2012.png
221 North Beltline Drive, Florence, SC, United States 8.5 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Green / Gold ...
1102 S Ebenezer Rd, Florence, SC 29501, USA 8.84 km
(843) 673-1199(843) 673-1199
843) 679-6890
Mascot: Squires School Colors: Forest Green /Gold     Principal Bentley Oate...
wilson.jpg
1411 East Old Marion Highway, Florence, SC 29506, United States 10.26 km
843-664-8440843-664-8440
843-679-6762
Class AAAA       Region 6     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Purple ...
timmonsville.jpg
304 Kemper Street, Timmonsville, SC 29161, United States 15.24 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Whirlwinds School Colors: Navy / Orange / White...
darlington.jpg
525 Spring Street, Darlington, SC 29532, United States 22.95 km
843-398-2790843-398-2790
843-398-2739
Class AAAA      Region 6     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Purple / Black / Gre...
lamar.gif
216 North Darlington Avenue, Lamar, SC 29069, United States 26.57 km
843-326-7500843-326-7500
843-326-7507
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Silver Foxes School Colors: Black /Silver / Whi...
Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States 29.1 km
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
Ronald E Mc Nair.jpg
311 Carver Street, Lake City, SC, USA 29.39 km
  Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Blue / Gold   Principal Deitra M....
2131 S Pamplico Hwy, Pamplico, SC 29583, USA 29.4 km
843-493-5588843-493-5588
843-493-5461
Principal Legrande Richardson lrichardson@fsd2.org Athletic Director Jamie Johnson jjohnso...
Showing 1 - 10 of 62 results