Spartanburg High School

spartanburg.jpg
2250 E. Main St. Spartanburg, SC 29307
500 Dupre Drive Spartanburg South Carolina 29307 US
864-594-4410864-594-4410
864-594-6142

Class AAAAA Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Navy & Gold

 

Principal Jeff Stevens jstevens@spart7.org
Athletic Director Todd Staley mtstaley@spart7.org
Athletic Secretary Dana Mason dcmason@spart7.org
Assistant AD Susan Tate                         Mike West sptate@spart7.org;   mcwest@spart7.org
Baseball Wes Brown rwbrown@spart7.org
Basketball, Boys Fred Ford fbford@spart7.org
Basketball, Girls Sharon Dillon srdillon@spart7.org
Competitive Cheer Amirea Wilkins wilkinsamirea@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Jack Todd jdtodd@spart7.org
Cross Country, Girls Jack Todd jdtodd@spart7.org
Football Chris Miller ccmiller@spart7.org
Golf, Boys Todd White mtwhite@spart7.org
Golf, Girls Todd White mtwhite@spart7.org
Lacrosse, Boys Nick Plaisted naplaisted@spart7.org
Lacrosse, Girls Kelly Isaman kaisaman@spart7.org
Soccer, Boys Kevin Brabham ckbrabham@spart7.org
Soccer, Girls Cory Junker coryjunker@yahoo.com
Softball
Swimming, Boys Johnna Edwards jmedwards@spart7.org
Swimming, Girls Johnna Edwards jmedwards@spart7.org
Tennis, Boys Todd Seagle dtseagle@spart7.org
Tennis, Girls Todd Seagle dtseagle@spart7.org
Trainer April Taylor altaylor@spart7.org
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Coleman kkcoleman@spart7.org
Track/Field, Girls Audril Jones amjones@spart7.org
Volleyball Deloris Culbertson dwculbertson@spart7.org
Wrestling Gerard Gauthier ggauthier@spart7.org
spartanburg.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
scsdb.jpg
35 Cedar Springs Road, Spartanburg, SC 29302, United States 3.4 km
864-585-7711864-585-7711
864-585-3555
Class A    Region 1     Mascot: Hornet School Colors: Kelly Green / White ...
ep todd.jpg
150 Old Canaan Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29306, USA 4.89 km
864-594-4475864-594-4475
864-594-6152
Principal Katrina Robinson kjrobinson@spart7.org Athletic Director Dustin Kite dmkite@spar...
broome.jpg
381 Cherry Hill Road, Spartanburg, SC 29307, United States 6.15 km
Class AAA     Region 2 Mascot: Centurions     School Colors: Royal/white/Vegas &nb...
1300 E Blackstock Rd, Moore, SC, USA 9.21 km
864-576-8088864-576-8088
864-595-2418
Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / White   Principal ...
High Point.jpg
6655 Pottery Road, Spartanburg, SC 29303, United States 11.88 km
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Grizzlies School Colors: Navy /Red / White ...
Boiling Springs.JPG
2251 Old Furnace Road, Boiling Springs, SC 29316, United States 12.44 km
Class AAAAA     Region 2 Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Red, Black, White P...
dorman.jpg
1050 Cavalier Way, Roebuck, SC 29376, United States 13.51 km
864-582-4347864-582-4347
864-342-8996
Class AAAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Cavalier School Colors: Navy, White & C...
boiling springs.png
4801 Highway 9, Inman, SC, USA 15.76 km
864-578-5954864-578-5954
864-599-5489
Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Red / Black / White   Admin or Head Coach Name...
chesnee.PNG
795 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, United States 20.07 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Black / Yellow ...
805 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, USA 20.15 km
864-461-3900864-461-3900
864-461-3950
Principal Robert Hayes robert.hayes@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Dacia Moore d...
Showing 1 - 10 of 92 results