Spartanburg High School

spartanburg.jpg
2250 E. Main St. Spartanburg, SC 29307
500 Dupre Drive Spartanburg South Carolina 29307 US
864-594-4410864-594-4410
864-594-6142

Class AAAAA  Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Navy & Gold

 

Principal Vance Jones   jljones@spart7.org
Athletic Director Todd Staley   mtstaley@spart7.org
Athletic Secretary Dana Mason   dcmason@spart7.org
Assistant AD Susan Tate                         Mike West   sptate@spart7.org   mcwest@spart7.org
Baseball Wes Brown   rwbrown@spart7.org
Basketball, Boys Fred Ford   fbford@spart7.org
Basketball, Girls Sharon Dillon   srdillon@spart7.org
Competitive Cheer Amirea Wilkins   wilkinsamirea@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Jack Todd   jdtodd@spart7.org
Cross Country, Girls Jack Todd   jdtodd@spart7.org
Football Mark Hodge   mjhodge@spart7.org
Golf, Boys Todd White   mtwhite@spart7.org
Golf, Girls Todd White   mtwhite@spart7.org
Lacrosse, Boys Nick Plaisted   naplaisted@spart7.org
Lacrosse, Girls Kelly Isaman   kaisaman@spart7.org
Soccer, Boys Kevin Brabham   ckbrabham@spart7.org
Soccer, Girls Cory Junker   coryjunker@yahoo.com
Softball Jeremy Dunlap   jsdunlap80@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Johnna Edwards   jmedwards@spart7.org
Swimming, Girls Johnna Edwards   jmedwards@spart7.org
Tennis, Boys Todd Seagle   dtseagle@spart7.org
Tennis, Girls Todd Seagle   dtseagle@spart7.org
Trainer April Taylor   altaylor@spart7.org
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Coleman   kkcoleman@spart7.org
Track/Field, Girls Audril Jones   amjones@spart7.org
Volleyball Deloris Culbertson   dwculbertson@spart7.org
Wrestling Gerard Gauthier   ggauthier@spart7.org
spartanburg.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
byrnes 2.jpg
150 East Main Street, Duncan, SC 29334, United States 21.1 km
864-949-2355864-949-2355
864-949-2362
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Rebel School Colors: Royal Blue & Gray...
chapman.jpg
1420 Compton Bridge Road, Inman, SC 29349, United States 22.62 km
Class AAA     Region 2   Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Navy / Orange / White &n...
Gaffney logo.jpg
149 Twin Lake Road, Gaffney, SC 29340, United States 23.27 km
Class AAAAA       Region 3     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black...
d r hill.jpg
1303 Holly Springs Road, Lyman, SC, USA 24.4 km
864-949-2370864-949-2370
864-949-2369
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal Terry Glasgow te...
gaffney middle.png
805 E Frederick St, Gaffney, SC, USA 26.63 km
Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Black / Gold / White   Principal Dr. Eric ...
john e ewing ms.png
171 East Jr High Road Gaffney SC 29304 26.95 km
Mascot: Eagle School Colors: Blue / Gold   Principal Michael Mullinax michaelj.m...
greer.jpg
3000 East Gap Creek Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States 30.53 km
Class AAAA     Region 2   Mascot:     Yellow Jackets School Colors:      Black / Vega...
landrum.jpg
18818 Asheville Highway Landrum 29322 31.69 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Cardinals School Colors: Red / Black / White ...
riverside.jpg
794 Hammett Bridge Road, Greer, SC 29650, United States 33.11 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Warrior School Colors: Royal Blue / Red / White...
union county.jpg
1163 Lakeside Drive, Union, SC 29379, United States 35.41 km
Class AAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Black / Gold ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 92 results