St. James Middle School

9775 St James Rd, Murrells Inlet, SC, USA
9775 Saint James Road Murrells Inlet South Carolina 29576 US
Mascot: Sharks
School Colors: Blue / Silver

 

Principal Olga Toggas   otoggas@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Donna Jacobs   djacobs@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Robbie  Centracchio   rcentracchio@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Greg Simpson   gsimpson@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Hannah Price   hrpice@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Reagan Davis    
Cross Country, Boys Joe Grega   jgrega@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Football Greg Simpson   gsimpson@horrycountyschooos
Golf, Boys Kent Barhydt    
Golf, Girls Kent Barhydt    
Lacrosse, Boys Tom Moxley   patriot55service@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Michelle Parr    
Soccer, Boys Raphael Carr    
Soccer, Girls Kate Jacobs   kjacobs001@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Richard Effinger   reffinger@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Samantha Chapman   schapman@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Girls Samantha Chapman   schapman@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Boys Lee Cannon    
Tennis, Girls Patrick Cannon    
Trainer Bill Krauss   bkrauss@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Katie Davis   kdavis@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Matt Anderson   manderson003@horrycountyschools.net

 

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
st james.jpg
10800 Highway 707, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576, United States 1.75 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Blue / Silver ...
socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States 7.82 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Braves School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
coastal leadership.jpeg
3710 Palmetto Pointe Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC, USA 8.56 km
Class A    Region 6     Mascot: Buccaneer School Colors: Green, Blue and White ...
247 Wildcat Way, Pawleys Island, SC, USA 15.41 km
(843) 237-0106(843) 237-0106
(843) 237-0237
Mascot: Wildcat School Colors: Black / Silver   Principal Jamie Curry j...
Carolina Forest NEW.png
700 Gardner Lacy Road, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States 18.52 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Cardinal / Black / ...
myrtle beach.jpg
3302 Robert M Grissom Parkway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States 18.83 km
Class AAAA      Region 6   Mascot: Seahawks School Colors: Green / Bright Gold ...
151 Sheffield Parkway myrtle beach sc 19.42 km
Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Black & Gol Principal Lisa Melchione LMelchione@h...
waccamaw.jpg
2412 Kings River Road, Pawleys Island, SC 29585, United States 21.63 km
843-237-9899843-237-9899
843-237-8516
Class AAA    Region 7     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Scarlet / Black ...
Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States 25.76 km
843-488-0662843-488-0662
843-488-0686
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Forest Green / Athlet...
carvers bay.jpg
13002 Choppee Road, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 27.29 km
843-558-6920843-558-6920
843-558-6926
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Bears School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 38 results