St. Joseph's High School

St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607
100 Saint Joseph South Drive Greenville South Carolina 29607 US

Class AA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Royal Blue / White

 

Principal Keith Kiser   kkiser@sjcatholicschool.org
Athletic Director Eric Nash   enash@sjcatholicschool.org
Athletic Secretary Becky Van Evera   bvanevera@sjcatholicschool.org
Assistant AD Dorian Lane   dlane@sjcatholicschool.org
Baseball George Turmon   gturmon@sjcatholicschool.org
Basketball, Boys Paul Assinesi   passinesi@sjcatholicschool.org
Basketball, Girls Natalie Satterfield   nsatterfield@sjcatholicschool.org
Cheer Jessica Reynolds   jereynolds@sjcatholicschool.org
Cross Country, Boys George Carr   gcarr@sjcatholicschool.org
Cross Country, Girls Marie Kernell   mkernell@sjcatholicschool.org
Football Jon Wheeler   jwheeler@sjcatholicschool.org
Golf, Boys Ted Coia   tcoia@sjcatholicschool.org
Golf, Girls Jimmy Freeland   jfreeland@sjcatholicschool.org
Lacrosse, Boys Ed Knope   eknope@sjcatholicschool.org
Lacrosse, Girls Barry Eilers   beilers@sjcatholicschool.org
Soccer, Boys Frank Kucinic   fkucinic@sjcatholicschool.org
Soccer, Girls Rick Morris   rmorris@sjcatholicschool.org
Softball David Dickson   ddickson@sjcatholicschool.org
Swimming, Boys Becky Van Evera   bvanevera@sjcatholicschool.org
Swimming, Girls Becky Van Evera   bvanevera@sjcatholicschool.org
Tennis, Boys Ken Arp   karp@sjcatholicschool.org
Tennis, Girls Tricia Brown   tbrown@sjcatholicschool.org
Trainer Katie Stovall   trainer@sjcatholicschool.org
Track/Field, Boys George Carr   gcarr@sjcatholicschool.org
Track/Field, Girls George Carr   gcarr@sjcatholicschool.org
Volleyball Jan Carino   jcarino@sjcathloicschool.org
Wrestling Rick Morris   rmorris@sjcatholicschool.org
St. Joseph's.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 0.44 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / W...
christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 1.95 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Cavalier Blue / Whit...
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 3.17 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Blue / White / B...
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699 5.55 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Orange / Brown / White...
greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 7.03 km
Class AAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Red & White ...
southside.jpg
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681 7.48 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Orange / Black / White ...
southside christian.jpg
2211 Woodruff Road, Simpsonville, SC, 29681 8.05 km
Class A     Region 1 Mascot: Sabres School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue   ...
wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States 8.67 km
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Generals School Colors: Red / Gray ...
carolina.jpg
2725 Anderson Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 9.39 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Navy / Orange / White ...
eastside.jpg
1300 Brushy Creek Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 9.94 km
Class AAAA      Region 2   Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 75 results