Stall High School

stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States
3618 Ashley Phosphate Road North Charleston South Carolina 29418 US
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240

Class AAAAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Carolina Blue / Navy Blue
Principal Jeremy Carrick jeremy_carrick@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Bobby Smith bobby_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Patricia Johnson patricia_johnson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Charles White charles_white@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Nicholas Brown nicholas.brown@scdmh.org
Basketball, Boys Michael Breedlove michael_breedlove@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Samuel Brown samuel_brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Delores Gray delores_gray@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Andres Casson andres_casson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Lauren King lauren_king@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Joe Bessinger joe_bessinger@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys TBD
Golf, Girls TBD
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Daniel Holbrook daniel_holbrook@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Stephanie Icenhour stephanie_icenhour@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Jessica Blume jessica_blume@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Erin Chafe erin_chafe@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Erin Chafe erin_chafe@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Anna Dean anna.dean@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Andres Casson andres_casson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Lauren King lauren_king@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jessica Blume jessica_blume@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling John Locke john_locke@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

stall.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 2.66 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Patriot School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver ...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 2.77 km
843-300-4118843-300-4118
843-300-4123
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Blue / Burgandy ...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 7.06 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange   ...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 8.21 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 8.91 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Green / Black / White ...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 9.9 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4030
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Scarlet / Black / Wh...
garrett.jpg
2731 Gordon Street, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 10.27 km
Class AA     Region 6   Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Navy Blue / Cardinal Red ...
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 10.92 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic G...
west ash.png
4060 West Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 11.86 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Purple / Black / Si...
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 13.59 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 47 results