Stall High School

stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States
3618 Ashley Phosphate Road North Charleston South Carolina 29418 US
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240

Class AAAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Warriors    
School Colors: Carolina Blue / Navy Blue    
       
Principal Jeremy Carrick   jeremy_carrick@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Bobby Smith   bobby_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Gary Ensminger   gary_ensminger@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Ezra Cowan   ezra_cowan@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Michael Breedlove   michael_breedlove@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Donta’ Brown   samuel_brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Delores Gray   delores_gray@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Andres Casson   andres_casson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Andres Casson   andres@casson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Joe Bessinger   joe_bessinger@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Daniel Holbrook   daniel_holbrook@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Ashley Grech   ashley_grech@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Jessica Blume   jessica_blume@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Bobby Smith   bobby_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Erin Chafe   erin_chafe@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Anna Dean   anna.dean@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Andres Casson   andres_casson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Andres Casson   andres_casson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Peggy Davis   margaret_davis@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling John Locke   john_locke@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

stall.jpg 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 2.66 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Patriot School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver ...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 2.77 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Phoenix     School Colors: Blue / Maroo...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 7.06 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 8.21 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 8.91 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AA     Region 6   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Green / Black / White ...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 9.9 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4030
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights     School Colors: Scarlet ...
garrett.jpg
2731 Gordon Street, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 10.27 km
Class AA     Region 6   Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Navy Blue / Cardinal Red ...
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 10.92 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Cougars     School Colors: Blue / Gold...
west ash.png
4060 West Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 11.86 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Wildcats     School Colors: Purple ...
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 13.59 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Eagles       School Colors: Red / ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 47 results