Starr Iva Middle School

star ive.png
1034 Rainey Road Starr, SC 29684
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black and Gold
Principal Adam Coats   coatsa@acsd3.org
Athletic Director Jeff Craft   craftj@acsd3.org
Baseball Marty Russell   russellm@acsd3.org
Basketball, Boys Marty Russell   russellm@acsd3.org
Basketball, Girls Stephanie Campbell   campbells@acsd3.org
Competitive Cheer Molly Keown   mollybmcguire@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Dylan Jordan   jordand@acsd3.org
Cross Country, Girls Sarah Jordan   jordans@acsd3.org
Football Marshall King   kingm@acsd3.org
Golf, Boys Sean Lown   lowna@acsd3.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys TBD    
Soccer, Girls Morgan Cutts   cuttsm@acsd3.org
Softball Jeff Craft   craftj@acsd3.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Walt McCurry   Walt.mccurry@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys David Richardson   richardsond@acsd3.org
Track/Field, Girls Marshall King   kingm@acssd3.org
Volleyball Kadie Nix   nixk@acsd3.org
Wrestling Jacob Hewell   hewellj@acsd3.org

 

star ive.png 2 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Whittmore park.png
1808 Rhue Street Conway SC 29527 0.88 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Forest Green and Athletic Gold Principal Quintina Living...
brewer.png
1000 Emerald Road, Greenwood, SC, USA 29646 2.82 km
864-941-5500864-941-5500
864-941-5527
Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Maroon, Black, & White   Principal Amanda Ham...
williams.png
1119 N Irby Street Florence SC 29501 3.13 km
843-664-8162843-664-8162
843-664-8178
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple and Gold   Principal Pamela Johnson   p...
carver MS.png
467 S Church St, Spartanburg, SC 29306 3.25 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold   Principal Nicole Thompson &...
DutchmanCreek_new.png
4757 Mt Gallant Rd, Rock Hill, SC 29732 3.47 km
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forrest Green / Black / Grey   Principal Clayton Mo...
ridge spring monetta.png
1085 Trojan Road Monetta SC 29105 4.07 km
Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Columbia Blue and Gold Principal Sidney Johnson   ...
Dutch Fork MS.png
1528 Old Tamah Rd. Irmo SC 29063 4.2 km
Mascot: Silver Fox School Colors: Green/Silver     Principal Vernon Sava &nb...
Pine RIdge MS.jpg
735 Pine Ridge Dr, West Columbia, SC 29172 5.75 km
Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black /Gold     Principal David Basile ...
Liberty-Middle.png
125 Falcon Lane, Liberty, SC 29657 5.95 km
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Black /Red /White   Principal Dr. Lisa Cassidy &nb...
edgewood.png
644 S. Cambridge Street Ninety Six SC 29666 6.09 km
864-543-3511864-543-3511
864-543-4994
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Maroon/ Gold   Principal David Schoolfield  ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 95 results