Starr Iva Middle School

star ive.png
1034 Rainey Road Starr, SC 29684
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black and Gold

 

Principal Adam Coats   coats2@acsd3.org
Athletic Director Jeff Craft   craftj@acsd3.org
Baseball Marty Russell   russellm@acsd3.ord
Basketball, Boys Marty Russell   russellm@acsd3.org
Basketball, Girls Stephanie Campbell   campbells@acsd3.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Marshall King   kingm@acsd3.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      

 

 

star ive.png 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Whittmore park.png
1808 Rhue Street Conway SC 29527 0.88 km
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Forest Green and Athletic Gold
Principal Quintina Livingston   QLivingston@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Jason Cox   jcox@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Rodney Bellamy   rodney.bellamy@ppp.sc.gov
Basketball, Girls Jamilah Swinton   TBA
Sideline Cheer Nyjah Asbury   NyjahAsbury@m.horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Aaron Wilkes   Awilkes001@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer TBA   TBA
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      

 

 

brewer.png
1000 Emerald Road, Greenwood, SC, USA 29646 2.82 km
864-941-5500864-941-5500
864-941-5527
Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Maroon, Black, & White

 

Principal Amanda Hamm   hamma@gwd50.org
Athletic Director Scott Abrams   abramss@gwd50.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Sean Mims   mimss@gwd50.org
Basketball, Girls Katrina Sacoco   sacocok@gwd50.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Scott Abrams   abrams@gwd50.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Gary Moore   mooreg@gwd50.org
Soccer, Girls Mary Fran McCammon   mccammonm@gwd50.org
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Katrina Sacoco   sacocok@gwd50.org
Wrestling      
williams.png
1119 N Irby Street Florence SC 29501 3.13 km
843-664-8162843-664-8162
843-664-8178
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Purple and Gold

 

Principal Pamela Johnson   pamela.johnson@fsd1.org
Athletic Director Shasha M. Tamplin   shasha.m.tamplin@fsd1.org
Baseball Lamonte Curry   lcurry@fsd1.org
Basketball, Boys Timothy German   timothy.german@duke-energy.com
Basketball, Girls LaTonya Jett   latonya.jett@fsd1.org
Competitive Cheer Rosie Powell   rpowell@fsd1.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Lamonte Curry   lcurry@fsd1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Stephen Hewitt   stephen.hewitt6@gmail
Soccer, Girls Richard Cue   rcue@fsd1.org
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Shanequa Holliday   sholliday@fsd1.org
Wrestling      
carver MS.png
467 S Church St, Spartanburg, SC 29306 3.25 km
Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Nicole Thompson   nthompson@spart7.org
Athletic Director Kenneth Smith   ksmith@spart7.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys James Byers   jfbyers@spart7.org
Basketball, Girls TBD    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Ben Jaggers   bfjaggers@spart7.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Meredith Lockamy   molockamy@spart7.org
Wrestling Paul Karban   pbkarban@spart7.org
DutchmanCreek_new.png
4757 Mt Gallant Rd, Rock Hill, SC 29732 3.47 km
Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Forrest Green / Black / Grey

 

Principal Clayton Moton   cmoton@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Jason Werts   jwerts@rhmail.org
Baseball NA    
Basketball, Boys Ron Tyson- 8th

James Anderson- 7th

  rtyson@rhmail.org jtanderson@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls Steve Laval- 8th

Samantha Haas

  slaval@rhmail.org

shaas@rhmail.org

Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys NA    
Cross Country, Girls NA    
Football Joe Morehouse

Jason Werts

  jmorehou@rhmail.org

jwerts@rhmail.org

Golf, Boys NA    
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys NA    
Soccer, Girls NA    
Softball Whitney Shea   wshea@rhmail.org
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys NA    
Tennis, Girls NA    
Trainer NA    
Track/Field, Boys Joe Morehouse   jmorehou@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Girls Samantha Haas   Shaas@rhmail.org
Volleyball Whitney Shea- 8th

Bobbie Jo Tucker- 7th

  wshea@rhmail.org

bjtucker@rhmail.org

ridge spring monetta.png
1085 Trojan Road Monetta SC 29105 4.07 km
Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Columbia Blue and Gold
Principal Sidney Johnson   Sjohnson5@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Joey Middlebrooks   jmiddlebrooks@acpsd.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Sherwan Bunch   sbunch@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Robin Dobbs   robindobbs@bellsouth.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Mark Wright   mwright@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Robin Dobbs   robindobbs@bellsouth.net
Wrestling      

 

Dutch Fork MS.png
1528 Old Tamah Rd. Irmo SC 29063 4.2 km
Mascot: Silver Fox
School Colors: Green/Silver

 

 

Principal Vernon Sava   vlsava@lexrich5.org
Athletic Director Tom Knotts   tknotts@lexrich5.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Andrew Smith   asmith@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Girls Sierra Stokes   sstokes@lexrich5.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Curtis Cannon   cccannon@lexrich5.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Mack Harvey   mcharvey@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Boys Neal Boozer   coachboozerdfhs@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Enevelyn Hyatt   edhyatt@lexrich5.org
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
Pine RIdge MS.jpg
735 Pine Ridge Dr, West Columbia, SC 29172 5.75 km
Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Black /Gold

 

 

Principal David Basile   dbasile@lex2.org
Athletic Director Lynn Bouknight   lbouknight@lex2.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Richard Gibson   rng@lex2.org
Basketball, Girls N/A    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Annette Jones   annette@lex2.org
Wrestling      
Liberty-Middle.png
125 Falcon Lane, Liberty, SC 29657 5.95 km
Mascot: Falcons
School Colors: Black /Red /White

 

Principal Dr. Lisa Cassidy   lisacassidy@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Nathan Day   markday@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball NA    
Basketball, Boys Charlie McKenzie   Charles.r.mckenzie@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Robby Raines   robbyraines@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys NA    
Cross Country, Girls NA    
Football Johnny Dameron   johnnydameron@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys NA    
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys NA    
Soccer, Girls NA    
Softball NA    
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys NA    
Tennis, Girls NA    
Trainer NA    
Track/Field, Boys NA    
Track/Field, Girls NA    
Volleyball NA    
Wrestling Nathan Day   markday@pickens.k12.sc.us

 

edgewood.png
644 S. Cambridge Street Ninety Six SC 29666 6.09 km
864-543-3511864-543-3511
864-543-4994
Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Maroon/ Gold

 

Principal David Schoolfield   dschoolfield@greenwood52.org
Athletic Director Justin Leopard/ AP   jleopard@greenwood52.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Charlie Floyd   cfloyd@greenwood52.org
Basketball, Girls Joey Bagwell   jbagwell@greenwood52.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football John Coster   jcoster@greenwood52.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Joey Bagwell   jbagwell@greenwood52.org
Soccer, Girls Joey Bagwell   jbagwell@greenwood52.org
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Meredith Jones   mjones@greenwood52.org
Wrestling      
Showing 1 - 10 of 98 results