Strom Thurmond High School

strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States
1131 Columbia Road Johnston South Carolina 29832 US

Class AAA     Region 5

 

Mascot: Rebels
School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White
Principal Josh Black jsblack@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Mack Hite mshite@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Donna Guess dtguess@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Antwaun Hillary aphillary@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Baseball Mack Hite mshite@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Leroy Rouse ldrouse@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Landon Booker lkbooker@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Tommy Behr trbehr@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Marcie Burnip moburnip@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Football Antwaun Hillary aphillary@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Thomas Coleman tmcoleman@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Paul Bundy prbundy@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Caitlin Christie cechristie@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Softball Kelly McIlvried kjmcilvried@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Debbie Courtney dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Debbie Courtney dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Kim Teague kimberly.teague@playesafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Leroy Collier ldcollier@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Leroy Collier ldcollier@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jessica Byers jlbyers@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
strom thurmond.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
1095 Columbia Rd, Johnston, SC 29832, USA 0.5 km
Principal Debbie Courtney dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Avis Tuttle ajtu...
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 22.02 km
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold  ...
fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States 23.28 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Predators School Colors: Black / Red ...
leavelle mccampbell.jpg
1120 Weldon Way, Graniteville, SC, USA 25.19 km
(803) 663-4300(803) 663-4300
(803) 663-4302
Mascot: The Rocks School Colors: Garnet / Black   Principal Michelle Pad...
saluda.jpg
160 Ivory Key Road, Saluda, SC 29138, United States 25.49 km
Class AA   Region 2   Mascot: Fighting Tigers School Colors: Purple / White  ...
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive, Aiken, SC, United States 29.05 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501
Class AAAA    Region 6     Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets School Colors: Green /...
midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States 31.36 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States 31.82 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas / Black ...
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States 33.03 km
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple & Gold ...
kennedy ms.png
274 E Pine Log Rd, Aiken, SC 29803, USA 34.31 km
(803) 641-2470(803) 641-2470
(803) 641-2405
Principal Teresa Mitchem tmitchem@acpsd.net Athletic Director Edward Shuford eshuford@acps...
Showing 1 - 10 of 74 results