Strom Thumond High School

strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States
1131 Columbia Road Johnston South Carolina 29832 US

Class AAA     Region 5

 

Mascot: Rebels
School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White
Principal Joshua Black jsblack@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Mack Hite mshite@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Donna Guess dtguess@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Antwaun Hillary aphillary@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Baseball Mack Hite mshite@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Leroy Rouse ldrouse@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Landon Booker lkbooker@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Tom Behr trbehr@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Tom Behr trbehr@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Football Antwaun Hillary aphillary@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Thomas Coleman tmcoleman@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Paul Bundy prbundy@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Caitlin Christie cechristie@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Softball Kelly Jo McIlvried kjmcilvried@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Jay Torgesen hjtorgesen@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Jay Torgesen hjtorgesen@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Leroy Collier ldcollier@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Leroy Collier ldcollier@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Nick Lorimer nlorimer@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
strom thurmond.jpg 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 22.02 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans     School Colors: Columbia Blu...
fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States 23.28 km
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Predators School Colors: Black / Red ...
saluda.jpg
160 Ivory Key Road, Saluda, SC 29138, United States 25.49 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Purple / Whi...
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive, Aiken, SC, United States 29.05 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501
Class AAAA    Region 4     Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets     School Col...
midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States 31.36 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Mustangs     School Colors: Royal Bl...
north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States 31.82 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas / Black ...
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States 33.03 km
Class AA     Region 5   Mascot: Panthers     School Colors: Purple & Gold...
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 34.74 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Thoroughbreds School Colors: Cardinal / Vega...
mccormick.jpg
6981 SC Hwy 28 South McCormick 29835 39.73 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
640 South Cambridge Street, Ninety Six, SC 29666, United States 41.72 km
864-543-2911864-543-2911
864-543-3132
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Wildcats     School Colors: Maroon / ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 59 results