Strom Thurmond High School

strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States
1131 Columbia Road Johnston South Carolina 29832 US

Class AAA     Region 5

 

Mascot: Rebels
School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White
Principal Robert Grimm   ragrimm@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Drake Dunlap   bddunlap@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Antwaun Hillary   aphillary@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Baseball Mack Hite   mshite@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Leroy Rouse   ldrouse@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Landon Booker   lkbooker@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tommy Behr   trbehr@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Marcie Burnip   moburnip@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Football Antwaun Hillary   aphillary@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Thomas Coleman   tmcoleman@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Paul Bundy   prbundy@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Landon Booker   lkbooker@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Softball Kelly McIlvried   kjmcmilvried@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Debbie Courtney   dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Debbie Courtney   dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Leroy Collier   ldcollier@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Leroy Collier   ldcollier@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jessica Byers   jlbyers@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

strom thurmond.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1095 Columbia Rd, Johnston, SC 29832, USA 0.5 km
Principal Debbie Courtney dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Avis Tuttle ajtuttle@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kelly J. McIlvried kjmcilvried@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Edward Nicholson elnicholson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Darjunarrius D. Merriweather ddmerriweather@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Cheerleading Avis Tuttle SAA
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Victor P. Love vlove@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Teresa D. Martin tdmartin@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 22.02 km
803-685-2100803-685-2100
803-685-2108

Class A     Region 3

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Karon Webb   kwebb@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Joey Middlebrooks   jmiddlebrooks@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Angela Rodgers   arodger@acpsd.net
Assistant AD    TBA    
Baseball Joey Lawson   jlawson@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Mark Wright   mwright@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Gail Moody Johnson   gjohnson@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Chuck Dizinno   cdizinno@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Chuck Dizinno   cdizinno@acpsd.net
Football Brian Smith   bsmith3@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Brian McCormack   mcfalcons@comporium.net
Golf, Girls Brian McCormack   mcfalcons@comporium.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Janice Douda   jdouda@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Frances Coleman   fcoleman@acpsd.net
Softball Joseph Middlebrooks   jmiddlebrooks@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Jordan Moody   jordan.moody30@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Chuck Dizinno   cdizinno@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls Robin Dobbs   robindobbs@bellsouth.net
Volleyball Gail Moody Johnson   GJohnson@acpsd.net
Wrestling Jonathan Coleman   jonathantcoleman@acpsd.net
fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States 23.28 km

Class AAA      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Predators
School Colors: Black / Red

 

Principal Josh Trahan jtrahan@fchs.net
Athletic Director Derrick Quinn dquinn@fchs.net
Athletic Secretary Heather Widener hwidener@fchs.net
Assistant AD Andrew Peckham apeckham@fchs.net
Baseball Jake Smith jsmith@fchs.net
Basketball, Boys Andrew Peckham apeckham@fchs.net
Basketball, Girls Owen Jacobs ojacobs@fchs.net
Competitive Cheer Taylor Ludwick tludwick@fchs.net
Cross Country, Boys Bill Warnken bwarnken@fchs.net
Cross Country, Girls Bill Warnken bwarnken@fchs.net
Football LaFayette Stewart lstewart@fchs.net
Golf, Boys Mark Thomas mthomas@fchs.net
Golf, Girls Mark Thomas mthomas@fchs.net
Lacrosse, Boys Tucker Wilkinson twilkinson@fchs.net
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Brett Johnson bjohnson@fchs.net
Soccer, Girls Bill Warnken bwarnken@fchs.net
Softball Derrick Quinn dquinn@fchs.net
Swimming, Boys Brittany Gobat bcgobat@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Brittany Gobat bcgobat@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Jessi Weir jweir@fchs.net
Trainer Christina Smith chsmith@fchs.net
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Megan Stafford mstafford@fchs.net
Wrestling
leavelle mccampbell.jpg
1120 Weldon Way, Graniteville, SC, USA 25.19 km
(803) 663-4300(803) 663-4300
(803) 663-4302
Mascot: The Rocks
School Colors: Garnet / Black

 

Principal Michelle Padgett mpadgett@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Carson Leshin cleshin@acpsd.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Carson Leshin cleshin@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Ben Kesselring crimsonbigal@me.com
Competitive Cheer Crystal Lorenz clorenz@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Russell Saunders rsaunders@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Phillip Sirk psirk@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Erin Coleman erinc@acpsd.net
Wrestling
saluda.jpg
160 Ivory Key Road, Saluda, SC 29138, United States 25.49 km

Class AA   Region 4

 

Mascot: Fighting Tigers
School Colors: Purple / White

 

Principal Robert Etheredge   retheredge@saludaschools.org
Athletic Director Jeanette Wilder   jwilder@saludaschools.org
Athletic Secretary Tanya Goff   tgoff@saludaschools.org
Assistant AD Nate Horton / Ben Webb   nhorton@saludaschools.org
Baseball Nate Horton   nhorton@saludaschools.org
Basketball, Boys Andre Lytes   alytes@saludaschools.org
Basketball, Girls Jeanette Wilder   jwilder@saludaschools.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Russell Altman   raltman@saludaschools.org
Cross Country, Girls Russell Altman   raltman@saludaschools.org
Football Stewart Young   syoung@saludaschools.org
Golf, Boys TBD    
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Dave Clark   dclark@saludaschools.org
Soccer, Girls Dave Clark   dclark@saludaschools.org
Softball Brett Newton   bnewton@saludaschools.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Ed Chariker   echariker@saludaschools.org
Tennis, Girls Jessica Jennings   jjennings@saludaschools.org
Trainer Tyler Jennings   tjennings@saludaschools.org
Track/Field, Boys Garrett Jones   gjones@saludaschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Garrett Jones   gjones@saludaschools.org
Volleyball Nate Horton   nhorton@saludaschools.org
Wrestling      

 

AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive NW, Aiken, SC, 29803 United States 29.05 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501

Class AAAA    Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets
School Colors: Green / Gold / White

 

Principal Jason Holt jasonh@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Phillip Blacha pblacha@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Jody Morgan jmorgan@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Steve Smith/John Hostetler ssmith619@acpsd.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Darris Jackson djackson2@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Aubrey Pompey ajpompey@bellsouth.net
Competitive Cheer Julia Stapleton jstapleton@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Boys Roger Carpenter rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Roger Carpenter rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Football Olajuwan Paige opaige@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Luke McClure lmcclure@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls Luke McClure lmcclure@acpsd.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Roger Carpenter rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Victor Tice vtice@acpsd.net
Softball Berta Morris bertamorris16@icloud.com
Swimming, Boys Lauren Bowling lbowling@acpsd.net
Swimming, Girls Lauren Bowling lbowling@acpsd.net
Tennis, Boys Steve Smith ssmith619@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls Steve Smith ssmith619@acpsd.net
Trainer Sheila Cathcart sheila.cathcart@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys John Hostetler jhostetler@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls Kayla Ennis kennis@acpsd.net
Volleyball Jeremy Rinder jeremyr@usca.edu
Wrestling Brent Cook brentcook12@gmail.com
midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States 31.36 km

Class AAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Mustangs
School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange
Principal Carl White   cwhite@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Michelle Yeater   myeater@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Angela Gibson   agibson@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Ashle Cooper / Kenny Freeman   Acooper2@acpsd.net  /  Kfreeman2@acpsd.net
Baseball Chase Bell   chase.bell09@yahoo.com
Basketball, Boys George Pope   GeorgePope@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Byron Stephens   bstephens@unionagener.com
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys Katherine Craig   kboswell@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Katherine Craig   kboswell@acpsd.net
Football Kenny Freeman   Kfreeman2@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Clay Frazier   Rfrazier@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls Keith Downs   keithdowns@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Chris McCord   cwmcco@bellsouth.net
Soccer, Girls Sherwan Bunch   SBunch@acpsd.net
Softball Michelle Yeater   myeater@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys Chris Charlton   chrischarlton991@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Chris Charlton   Chrischarlton991@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Zach Woodzell   zwoodzell@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls Leah Padgett   leahp@usca.edu
Trainer Ashle Cooper   Acooper2@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Boys Brian Parks   bparks@scana.com
Track/Field, Girls Eric Bridges   EBridges@acpsd.net
Volleyball Christian Moore   Christinanadjosh2019@gmail.com
Wrestling Trenton Williams   Trentonwilliams2020@gmail.com

 

north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States 31.82 km
803-442-6100803-442-6100
803-442-6127

Class AAAA     Region 5

     

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Vegas / Black

 

Principal John Murphy jmurphy@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Brian Thomas rthomas@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary N/A
Assistant AD Chris Emerling cemerling@acpsd.net
Baseball Kevin Lynn klynn@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Tony Harrell aharrell@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Al Young youngal31@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer N/A
Cross Country, Boys Terrell Wiggins twiggins@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Terrell Wiggins twiggins@acpsd.net
Football Jim Bob Bryant nafootball7631@gmail.com
Golf, Boys Travis Spears tspears@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls Leslie Echols lechols@acpsd.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Michael Vaughan mvaughan47@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Ed Owens eowens@acpsd.net
Softball Craig Gilstrap cgilstrap@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys Eric Hofstetter ehofstetter@acpsd.net
Swimming, Girls Eric Hofstetter ehofstetter@acpsd.net
Tennis, Boys Terrell Wiggins twiggins@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls Kyle Smith ksmith@acpsd.net
Trainer Colin Frederick cfred57@ymail.com
Track/Field, Boys James Gore jgore@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls Jessica Johnson jjohnson@acpsd.net
Volleyball Ken Grier kgrier05@comcast.net
Wrestling Matt Franklin mfranklin@acpsd.net
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States 33.03 km
803-532-9251803-532-9251
803-532-3232

Class AA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Purple & Gold

 

Principal Sonya Bryant   smbryant@lex3.org
Athletic Director Gary R Adams   gadams@lex3.org
Athletic Secretary Angela Kirkland   acaughman@lex3.org
Assistant AD Brantley Buzhardt   bbuzhardt@lex3.org
Assistant AD Eddie Hopper   ehopper@lex3.org
Baseball Rob Bouknight   rbouknight@lex3.org
Basketball, Boys Davis Bowne   dbowne@lex3.org
Basketball, Girls Jessica Dennis   jdennis@lex3.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Kim Hendrix   khendrix@lex3.org
Cross Country, Girls Kim Hendrix   khendrix@lex3.org
Football Gary R Adams   gadams@lex3.org
Golf, Boys Eddie Hopper   ehopper@lex3.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Ryan Smith   ryansmith5953@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Aubrey Steele   asteele@lex3.org
Softball Tim Covington   ticovington@lex3.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys William Ash   wash@lex3.org
Tennis, Girls Christyann English   cenglish@lex3.org
Trainer Jim Desrosiers   jdesrosiers@lex3.org
Track/Field, Boys Patrick Leonhardt   pleonhardt@lex3.org
Track/Field, Girls Patrick Leonhardt   pleonhardt@lex3.org
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
kennedy ms.png
274 E Pine Log Rd, Aiken, SC 29803, USA 34.31 km
(803) 641-2470(803) 641-2470
(803) 641-2405
Principal Ryan Ashley   rashley@acpsd.net
Athletic Director      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Sherrod Davis   sdavis2@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Angie White   awhite@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football      
Golf, Boys Michael Prandy   mprandy@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Stephanie Prandy   sprandy@acpsd.net
Wrestling      

 

 

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 75 results