Sullivan Middle School

Sullivan.jpg
1825 Eden Terrace, Rock Hill, SC, USA
1825 Eden Terrace Rock Hill South Carolina 29730 US
Mascot: Falcons
School Colors: Royal Blue and White

 

Principal Juan Roldan  jroldan@rhmail.org
Athletic Director
Baseball
Basketball, Boys 7th

8th– Ron Cunningham

 

rcunningham@rhmail.org

Basketball, Girls 7th-Sue Whitley

8th-Alicia Holmes

swhitley@rhmail.org

aholmes@rhmail.org

Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football 7th

8th-Ron Cunningham

 

rcunningham@rhmail.org

Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Megan Leonard mleonard@rhmail.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls Hayley Whisonant hwhisonant@rhmail.org
Volleyball 7th-Lindsay Walker

8th-Alicia Holmes

lwalker@rhmail.org

aholmes@rhmail.org

Wrestling Jay Robinson jandsusan@yahoo.com
Sullivan.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Legion.jpg
505 University Drive Rock Hill, SC 29730 4.58 km
Class AA   Region 3   Mascot: School Colors:   Principal TK Kenn...
fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715 5 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Royal Blue / Yel...
1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 6.23 km
Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Purple and Black   Principal Marc Pyrc  ...
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 6.36 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Garnet / Black / Go...
northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 7.19 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, 29730 9.21 km
Class AAAA    Region 3     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Red / Silver / White...
2300 Saluda Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA 9.29 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold   Principal Elissa Cox ...
york prep.png
1047 Golden Gate Court, Rock Hill, SC, 29732 10.25 km
803-324-4400803-324-4400
866-496-2083
Class AA  Region 3   Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue, Gray & White &nb...
pleasant knoll.jpg
2320 Pleasant Rd, Fort Mill, SC, USA 10.75 km
Mascot: Knighthawks School Colors: Navy Blue / Orange / White   Principa...
catawba ridge.jpg
1180 Fort Mill Parkway Fort Mill SC 29715 12.4 km
Class AAA  Region 4 Mascot: Copperheads School Colors: Vegas Gold and Dark Green   ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 63 results