Summerville High School

summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States
1101 Boonehill Road Summerville South Carolina 29483 US

Class AAAAA   Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Green Wave
School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunflower Gold
Principal Kenny Farrell   kefarrell@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brion Rutherford   brutherford@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Pam Hutto   phutto@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Royce (Bo) Charpia   rocharpia@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys David Long   dlong@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Calvin Davis   calvdavis@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Ashley Jacobs   asjacobs@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Kelly Hazel   kellynhazel@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Kelly Hazel   kellynhazel@gmail.com
Football Ian Rafferty   irafferty@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Ian Lenke   ilenke@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Ian Lenke   ilenke@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jason Rasner   jrasner@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Cheryl Baggett   cbaggett@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Heather Tucker   htucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Teresa Hagan   thagan@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Teresa Hagan   thagan@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Jesse Gladis   jgladis@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Mary Catherine Causey   mcausey@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Trainer Tab Lindeman   tlindeman@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Bellush   kbellush@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kevin Bellush   kbellush@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kerri Killen   kkillen@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Darryl Tucker   dtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

summerville.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, 29485 United States 8.06 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8       Mascot: Swamp Fox School Colors: Cardinal Red ...
286 Old Fort Dr, Ladson, SC 29456, USA 8.54 km
Principal Brandon Pitcher bpitcher@dorchester2.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Jaeson May jmay...
3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492 12.15 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Iron Horses School Colors: Purple / Gray / Wh...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 12.52 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Patriot School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver ...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 12.65 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4042
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Scarlet / Black / Wh...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 14.78 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Carolina Blue / Na...
cane bay new.png
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States 15.18 km
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789
Class AAAAA       Region 7   Mascot: Cobras School Colors: Black / Royal Blue &nb...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 16.77 km
Class A     Region  7     Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Navy/ Maroon ...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 18.97 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 20.42 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342
Class AAA   Region 8     Mascot: Battling Bishops School Colors: Kelly Green / W...
Showing 1 - 10 of 57 results