Summerville High School

summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States
1101 Boonehill Road Summerville South Carolina 29483 US

Class AAAAA   Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Green Wave
School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunflower Gold
Principal Kenny Farrell kefarrell@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brion Rutherford brutherford@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kelli Wheeler kwheeler@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Greg Elliott jelliott@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Baseball Bo Charpia rocharpia@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys David Long dlong@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Calvin Davis calvdavis@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer M. Hannigan/A. Jacobs asjacobs@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Kelly Hazel kellynhazel@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Kelli Hazel kellynhazel@gmail.com
Football Joe Call jcall@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Thomas Mitchell tmitchell@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Thomas Mitchell tmitchell@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Jason Rasner jrasner@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Holly Gunio hgunio@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Heather Tucker htucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Katie Garland kgarland@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Katie Garland kgarland@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Jesse Gladis jgladis@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls David Long dlong@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Trainer Scott Little slittle@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Bellush kbellush@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kevin Bellush kbellush@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kari Killen kkillen@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Darryl Tucker dtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

summerville.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, United States 8.06 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8       Mascot: Swamp Fox School Colors: Cardinal Red ...
286 Old Fort Dr, Ladson, SC 29456, USA 8.54 km
Principal Brandon Pitcher bpitcher@dorchester2.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Jaeson May jmay...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 12.52 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Patriot School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver ...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 12.65 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4030
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Scarlet / Black / Wh...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 14.78 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Carolina Blue / Na...
cane bay.jpg
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States 15.18 km
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789
Class AAAAA       Region 7   Mascot: Cobras School Colors: Black / Royal Blue &nb...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 16.77 km
843-300-4118843-300-4118
843-300-4123
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Blue / Burgandy ...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 18.97 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 21.51 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 7   Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange   ...
west ash.png
4060 West Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 23.65 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Purple / Black / Si...
Showing 1 - 10 of 55 results