Summerville High School

summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States
1101 Boonehill Road Summerville South Carolina 29483 US

Class AAAAA   Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Green Wave    
School Colors: Green / Gold    
       
Principal Kenny Farrell   kfarrell@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brion Rutherford   Brutherford@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kelli Wheeler   kwheeler@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Bo Charpia   rocharpia@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Greg Elliott   jelliott@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Calvin Davis   Daviscal12@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Mercedees Jordan/Ashley Jacobs   mejordan@dorchester2.k12.sc.us/ ajacobs@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Kelly Hazel   Kellynhazel@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Kelly Hazel   Kellynhazel@gmail.com
Football Joe Call   jcall@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Wes Mitchell   tmitchell@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Wes Mitchell   tmitchell@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jason Rasner   jrasner@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Holly Gunio   Hgunio@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Heather Tucker   Htucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Katie Garland   mskatiegarland@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Katie Garland   mskatiegarland@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys David Long   dlong@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls David Long   dlong@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Trainer Scott Little   slittle@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Bellush   kbellush@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kevin Bellush   kbellush@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Layla Neal   Lneal@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Darryl Tucker   Dtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
summerville.jpg 4 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, United States 8.06 km
Class AAAAA Region 7       Mascot: Swamp Fox     School Colors: Car...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 12.52 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Patriot     School Colors: Blue / R...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 12.65 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4030
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights     School Colors: Scarlet ...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 14.78 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors     School Colors: Carolin...
cane bay.jpg
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States 15.18 km
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789
Class AAAA       Region 8     Mascot: Cobras School Colors: Black / Blue / White...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 16.77 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Phoenix     School Colors: Blue / Maroo...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 18.97 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 21.51 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
west ash.png
4060 West Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 23.65 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Wildcats     School Colors: Purple ...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 23.69 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AA     Region 6   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Green / Black / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 51 results