Summerville High School

summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States
1101 Boonehill Road Summerville South Carolina 29483 US

Class AAAAA   Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Green Wave
School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunflower Gold
Principal Kenny Farrell   kefarrell@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brion Rutherford   brutherford@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Pam Hutto   phutto@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Royce (Bo) Charpia   rocharpia@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys David Long   dlong@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Calvin Davis   calvdavis@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Ashley Jacobs   asjacobs@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Kelly Hazel   kellynhazel@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Kelly Hazel   kellynhazel@gmail.com
Football Ian Rafferty   irafferty@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Ian Lenke   ilenke@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Ian Lenke   ilenke@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jason Rasner   jrasner@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Cheryl Baggett   cbaggett@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Heather Tucker   htucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Teresa Hagan   thagan@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Teresa Hagan   thagan@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Jesse Gladis   jgladis@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Mary Catherine Causey   mcausey@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Trainer Tab Lindeman   tlindeman@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Bellush   kbellush@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kevin Bellush   kbellush@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kerri Killen   kkillen@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Darryl Tucker   dtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

summerville.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 21.51 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange   ...
west ash.png
4060 Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 23.65 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Purple / Black / Si...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 23.69 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Hunter Green / Black ...
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 24.5 km
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Islanders School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal ...
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 25.69 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic ...
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 28.33 km
Class A     Region  7     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red / White ...
5139 Gibson Road, Meggett, SC 29449, United States 28.93 km
Class A     Region 7   Mascot: NaviGators School Colors: Royal Blue /Athletic Gold &...
berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States 29.33 km
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Stags School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Go...
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 29.97 km
Class A      Region 7   Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Maroon / Grey  ...
woodland.jpg
4128 U.S. 78, Dorchester, SC 29437, United States 32 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Hunter Green / Whit...
Showing 11 - 20 of 57 results