Timberland High School

timberland.jpg
1418 Gravel Hill Road St. Stephen, sc 29470
1418 Gravel Hill Road Saint Stephen South Carolina 29479 US
843-567-8110843-567-8110
843-567-8116

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Wolves
School Colors: Orange / Forrest Green / Silver
Principal Kerry Daugherty daughert@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Le Shonda Reed reedl@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Shalina Bradshaw bradshaw@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Terry Keller kellert@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Carson Carroll carrollcarson@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Jerome Stewart stewartj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Allen Gethers gethersa@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Fritz Hodges hodgesf@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Fritz Hodges hodgesf@bcsdschools.net
Football Art Craig craiga@bcsdchools.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Byron Addison baddi2012@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Joshua Watts wattsj@bcsdschools.net
Softball Ben Lailson lailsonb@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Adam Hunter huntera@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Rick Taylor taylorw@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Andrea Fox foxa@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Andrea Fox foxa@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ryan Rhoades rhoadesr@bcsdschools.net

 

timberland.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States 19.48 km
Class AAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Stags School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gol...
cross.jpg
1293 Old Highway 6, Cross, SC 29436, United States 25.46 km
843-899-8900843-899-8900
843-899-8910
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Blue / White ...
c e murray.jpg
222 C E Murray Blvd, Greeleyville, SC 29056, United States 29.03 km
Class A      Region 5     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
andrews 2.png
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States 32.56 km
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326
Class AA      Region 7     Principal Dr. Paula Anderson panderson@gcsd.k12.sc.us ...
cane bay.jpg
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States 33.63 km
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789
Class AAAAA       Region 7   Mascot: Cobras School Colors: Black / Royal Blue &nb...
kingstree.jpg
615 Martin L. King Avenue Kingstree 29556 36 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: The Mighty Jaguars School Colors: Black / Athl...
710 3rd Avenue, Kingstree, SC, USA 37.94 km
Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal James A. Carrawa...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 40.17 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4030
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Scarlet / Black / Wh...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 42.07 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492 46.69 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Iron Horses School Colors: Purple / Gray / Wh...
Showing 1 - 10 of 72 results