Timberland High School

timberland.jpg
1418 Gravel Hill Road St. Stephen, sc 29470
1418 Gravel Hill Road Saint Stephen South Carolina 29479 US
843-567-8110843-567-8110
843-567-8116

Class AAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Wolves    
School Colors: Orange / Forrest Green / Silver    
       
Principal Kerry Daugherty   Daughert@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Art Craig   craiga@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Dianetta Fayall   FayallD@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Terry Keller   Kellert@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Carson Carroll   carrollcarson@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Jerome Stewart   Stewartj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Allen Gethers   GethersA@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Fritz Hodges   hodgesf@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Fritz Hodges   hodgesf@bcsdschools.net
Football Art Craig   craiga@bcsdchools.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Byron Addison   baddi2012@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Joshua Watts   wattsj@bcsdschools.net
Softball Ben Lailson   LailsonB@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Adam Hunter   HunterA@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Rick Taylor   TaylorW@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Andrea Fox   foxa@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Andrea Fox   foxa@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ryan Rhoades   RhoadesR@bcsdschools.net
timberland.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States 19.48 km
Class AAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Stags School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gol...
cross.jpg
1293 Old Highway 6, Cross, SC 29436, United States 25.46 km
843-899-8900843-899-8900
843-899-8910
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Blue / White P...
c e murray.jpg
222 C E Murray Blvd, Greeleyville, SC 29056, United States 29.03 km
Class A      Region 5     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
andrews.jpg
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States 32.56 km
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326
Class AA      Region 7     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Gold / Black ...
cane bay.jpg
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States 33.63 km
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789
Class AAAA       Region 8     Mascot: Cobras School Colors: Black / Blue / White...
kingstree.jpg
615 Martin L. King Avenue Kingstree 29556 36 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: The Mighty Jaguars School Colors: Black / Athl...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 40.17 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4030
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights     School Colors: Scarlet ...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 42.07 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492 46.69 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Iron Horses     School Colors: Purple...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 48.25 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 61 results