Timberland High School

timberland.jpg
1418 Gravel Hill Road St. Stephen, sc 29479
1418 Gravel Hill Road Saint Stephen South Carolina 29479 US
843-567-8110843-567-8110
843-567-8116

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Wolves
School Colors: Orange / Forrest Green / Silver

 

Principal Timothy “Tim” Evans   evanst@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director LeShonda P. Reed   reedl@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Carson Carroll   carrollcarson@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Henry “Jerome” Stewart   stewartj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Allen Gethers   gethersa@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys Fritz Hodges   hodgesf@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Tracy Hodges   hodgest@bcsdschools.net
Football Gregory Wright   wrightgl35@gmail.com
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Matthew Harris   harrism@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Shakobie Butler   butlershakobie@bcsdschools.net
Softball Benjamin Lailson   lailsonb@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Adam Hunter   huntera@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Bobby McNeil   mcneilb@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls TBD    
Volleyball Sarah Hopwood-Geyer   hopwood-geyers@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ryan Rhoades   rhoadesr@bcsdschools.net

 

timberland.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 48.25 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 7   Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange Prin...
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 48.8 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunfl...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 49.16 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Carolina Blue / Na...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 50.08 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Patriot School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver ...
580 Faison Rd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, USA 50.54 km
Class AAA      Region 8     Mascot: Landsharks School Colors: Blue / White ...
manning.jpg
2155 Paxville Highway, Manning, SC 29102, United States 50.76 km
Class AAA    Region 7     Mascot: Monarch School Colors: Black / Gold  ...
scotts branch.jpg
9253 Alex Harvin Highway, Summerton, SC 29148, United States 50.76 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold ...
1101 W L Hamilton Rd, Manning, SC, USA 50.95 km
Mascot: Monarch School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold   Principal Terri Ard ...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 51.34 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Hunter Green / Black ...
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 51.42 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic G...
Showing 11 - 20 of 72 results