Timberland High School

timberland.jpg
1418 Gravel Hill Road St. Stephen, sc 29479
1418 Gravel Hill Road Saint Stephen South Carolina 29479 US
843-567-8110843-567-8110
843-567-8116

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Wolves
School Colors: Orange / Forrest Green / Silver

 

Principal Timothy “Tim” Evans   evanst@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director LeShonda P. Reed   reedl@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Carson Carroll   carrollcarson@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Henry “Jerome” Stewart   stewartj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Allen Gethers   gethersa@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys Fritz Hodges   hodgesf@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Tracy Hodges   hodgest@bcsdschools.net
Football Gregory Wright   wrightgl35@gmail.com
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Matthew Harris   harrism@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Shakobie Butler   butlershakobie@bcsdschools.net
Softball Benjamin Lailson   lailsonb@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Adam Hunter   huntera@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Bobby McNeil   mcneilb@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls TBD    
Volleyball Sarah Hopwood-Geyer   hopwood-geyers@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ryan Rhoades   rhoadesr@bcsdschools.net

 

timberland.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States 19.48 km

Class AAAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Stags
School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold
Principal Steven Steele   steeles@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Katherine Butcher   butcherk@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Shanara Pou   pous@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Brian Welch   welchb@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Landy Cox   coxt@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Joe Wallace   wallacj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Crystal Peace   peacec@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Julie Dobbs   dobbsj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Melissa Hicks   hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Melissa Hicks   hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Football Randy Robinson   robinsonr@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Eubinag   eubinagm@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Will Chassereau   chassere@bcsdschools.net
Softball Kelly Dillon   dillonk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Melissa Ray   raym@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Melissa Ray   raym@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Tyler Dawson   dawsonj@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Joe Harnage   harnagej@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Chris Stevens   stevenschris@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Michael Peppers   peppersm@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Leanna Morrison   morrisonl@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Courtney Simmons   simmonsc@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Greg Hutchison   hutchisong@bcsdschools.net

 

cross.jpg
1293 Old Highway 6, Cross, SC 29436, United States 25.46 km
843-899-8900843-899-8900
843-899-8910

Class A     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Blue / White

 

Principal Alicia Pressley pressley@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Shaun Wright wrightshaun@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Patricia N. Wilson wilsonp@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Jimmy Woods
Baseball Steven Gabriel gabriels@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Ken Green greenkenneth@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Quentin Felder felderq@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Decotia Adams adamsdecotia@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Robert Scarlett scarlettr@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls N/A
Football Shaun Wright wrightshaun@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys N/A
Golf, Girls N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Robert Scarlett scarlettr@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Robert Scarlett scarlettr@bcsdschools.net
Softball Christin Clark clarkc@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys N/A
Tennis, Girls N/A
Trainer Cortney Bowers bowersc@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Denario Smalls smalld@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Eric Murrell murrelle@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Aaisha VanBuren-Owens vanburen-owens@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Willie Nearhood nearhood@bcsdschools.net

 

c e murray.jpg
222 C E Murray Blvd, Greeleyville, SC 29056, United States 29.03 km

Class A      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: War Eagles
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Gwendolyn Harris   gharris@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brian  Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary TBA    
Assistant AD Sonja Rush-Harvin   s1rush@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Brian  Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Neilson Hilton   nhilton@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Natasha Bryant    nbryant@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Melissa Lide    
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Brian  Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Brian  Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Brian  Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Brian  Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Brian  Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Brian  Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball L. Sabb   lsabb@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
andrews 2.png
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States 32.56 km
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326

Class AA      Region 7

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Gold / Black

 

Principal Dr. Paula Anderson   panderson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Scott Durham / Roland Clemons   sdurham@gcsd.k12.sc.us;   rclemons@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Gloria Cannon   gcannon@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Jim Rowell   jrowell@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Richie Poston   jposton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Rodney Giles   rgiles4@mail.com
Basketball, Girls Shirley Collins   scollins@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Shane Maglich   smaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Ron Terry   mterry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Scott Durham   sdurham@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Walt Poston   wposton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Shane Maglich   smaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls April Maglich   amaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Mary Ellen Morris   memorris@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Adam Henry   ahenry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Tyrone White   tywhite9@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Ron Terry   mterry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Steven Agnostakios   sagnostakios@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
cane bay.jpg
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States 33.63 km
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789

Class AAAAA       Region 7

 

Mascot: Cobras
School Colors: Black / Royal Blue

 

Principal Tim McDowell   mcdowelt@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Adrian Busch   buscha@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Greg Hall   hallg@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Greg Hall   hallg@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Shane Todd   todds@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Jacob Smith   smithjacob@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Ira Owens   owensi@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Jennifer Bellomy   bellomyj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Cole Littlefield   littlefieldm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Taylor Hillman   hillmant@bcsdschools.net
Football Russell Zehr   zehrr@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Jeff Babin   babinj@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Jeff Babin   babinj@bcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Greg Sharp   sharpg@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls William Everett   everettw@bcsdschools.net
Softball Kristen Hobbs   hobbsk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys David Horton   hortond@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Amanda Duncan   duncana@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Paul Brown   brownpaul@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Sara McClellan   mcclellans@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Laren Siefken   siefkenl@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Greg Hall   hallg@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Greg Hall   hallg@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Brian Lariviere   lariviereb@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Tim Wash   washt@bcsdschools.net
kingstree.jpg
615 Martin L. King Avenue Kingstree 29556 36 km

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: The Mighty Jaguars
School Colors: Black / Athletic Gold

 

Principal Terrence Snider tsnider@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Earl D. Brown II edbrown@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Regina Cooper rcooper@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Anthony Cameron acameron@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Anthony Cameron acameron@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Earl D. Brown II edbrown@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Wendell Haynes wlhaynes@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Earl D. Brown II edbrown@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Angie Owens aowens@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Sheldon Clayton sclayton@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Sarah Wilson swilson@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Ameisha Owens amowens@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
710 3rd Avenue, Kingstree, SC, USA 37.94 km
Mascot: Jaguars
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal James A. Carraway jcarraway@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Erica Barcus ebarcus@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball
Basketball, Boys TBA
Basketball, Girls Ameshia Owens amowens@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jason Myers jsmyers@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 40.17 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4030

Class AAAAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Scarlet / Black / White
Principal Heather Taylor   taylorh@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director John Chalus   chalusj@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Pattie Drew   drewp@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Brandon Beckman   beckmanb@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Michael Jenkins   jenkinsm@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Kelly McNeil   mcneilk@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Melissa Cribb   cribbm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Shane Sutherland   sutherla@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Shane Sutherland   sutherla@bcsdschools.net
Football Dennie McDaniel   mcdanield@bdsdschools.net
Golf, Boys James Cate   catej@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls James Cate   catej@bcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jessie Stament   stamentj@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Amanda Holcomb   holcomba@bcsdschools.net
Softball Ashton Revan   revana@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Andy McBride   mcbridea@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Andy McBride   mdbridea@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Daniel Ellis   ellisd@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Daniel Ellis   ellisd@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Michael Ryan   ryanm@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Shane Sutherland   sutherla@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Camille Toliver   toliverc@bdsdschools.net
Volleyball Aaron Tuuk   tuuka@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling OPEN    
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 42.07 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064

Class AAAAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Shameka Washington   washingtons@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Chris Buchholz   buchholzc@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Jamie Fordham   fordhamj@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Angus Chingman   chingmana@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Kirk Rebuck   rebuckk@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Matthew “Blake” Hall   hallm@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tim Baldwin   baldwint@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Joanne Suzara   suzaraj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Joanne Suzara   suzaraj@bcsdschools.net
Football Jason Winstead   winsteadj@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Angus Chingman   chingmana@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Kerry Grimm   grimmk@bcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Stephen Jackson   jacksonstephen@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Ashley Chong   chonga@bcsdschools.net
Softball Sharon Allred   allreds@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Christen Swetckie   swetckiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Christen Swetckie   swetckiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Colter Rozzell   rozzellc@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Colter Rozzell   rozzellc@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Lindsey Dean   deanl@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Vacant    
Track/Field, Girls Vacant    
Volleyball Morgan Kilgallen   kilgallenm@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Devin Raho   rahod@bcsdschools.net
286 Old Fort Dr, Ladson, SC 29456, USA 47.81 km
Principal Brandon Pitcher bpitcher@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jaeson May jmay@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Baseball TBD
Basketball, Boys Ben Beck bbeck@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls TBD
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Andrew Young anyoung@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball TBD
Wrestling Cavan Carr cavancarr@gmail.com
Showing 1 - 10 of 72 results