Timmonsville High School

timmonsville.jpg
304 Kemper Street, Timmonsville, SC 29161, United States
304 Kemper Street Timmonsville South Carolina 29161 US

Class A     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Whirlwinds
School Colors: Navy / Orange / White
Principal Tonya Addison   taddison@florence4.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Heath Stokes   hstokes@florence4.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Frances Sipp   fsipp@florence4.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Dock Smith    
Basketball, Boys TBA    
Basketball, Girls Perry Stokes   pstokes@florence4.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Thomas McFadden   Thomasm762@hotmail.com
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Moses Harrell   mharrell@florence4.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Jeremy Howard   jhoward@florence4.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Heath Stokes   hstokes@florence4.k12.sc.us
Volleyball      
Wrestling      

 

 

timmonsville.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1102 S Ebenezer Rd, Florence, SC 29501, USA 9.4 km
(843) 673-1199(843) 673-1199
843) 679-6890
Mascot: Squires School Colors: Forest Green /Gold     Principal Bentley Oate...
lamar.gif
216 North Darlington Avenue, Lamar, SC 29069, United States 12.29 km
843-326-7500843-326-7500
843-326-7507
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Silver Foxes School Colors: Black /Silver / Whi...
wfbanner2012.png
221 North Beltline Drive, Florence, SC, 29501 12.87 km
Class AAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Green / Gold ...
south florence.jpg
3200 South Irby Street, Florence, SC 29501, United States 15.1 km
Class AAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold ...
200 East Howe Springs Road, Florence, SC, USA 15.24 km
843-664-8467843-664-8467
843-673-5766
Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold   Principal Craig Was...
wilson.jpg
1411 East Old Marion Highway, Florence, SC 29506, United States 21.63 km
843-664-8440843-664-8440
843-664-8176
Class AAAA       Region 6     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Purple ...
darlington.jpg
525 Spring Street, Darlington, SC 29532, United States 22.37 km
843-398-2790843-398-2790
843-398-2739
Class AAAA      Region 6     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Purple / Black / Gre...
lee central 2.png
1800 Wisacky Highway, Bishopville, SC 29010, United States 26.32 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black ...
Est Clarendon.jpg
1171 Pope Street, Turbeville, SC 29162, United States 26.63 km
843-659-2185843-659-2185
843-659-2192
Class A     Region 4   Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Navy Blue / White  ...
hartsville.jpg
701 Lewellen Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 29.98 km
843-857-3700843-857-3700
843-857-3715
Class AAAA    Region 6     Mascot: Red Foxes School Colors: Red/Black/White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 75 results