Travelers Rest High School

travelers rest.jpg
301 North Main Street, Travelers Rest, SC, United States
301 North Main Street Travelers Rest South Carolina 29690 US

Class AAAA     Region 2

 

Mascot: Devildogs
School Colors: Blue / Gold / White
Principal Lou Lavely llavely@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Erin Keen ekeen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Heather Foster hfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Brian McKitrick bmckitri@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Josh Mills jmills@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lindsay Baber lbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Shelley Kozic sstyles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys John King jcking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls John King jcking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Ray Gould pgould@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Corey Scheffers cscheffers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Elizabeth Nix enix@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Dave Hennigan dhennigan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Zoren Rierson zrrierson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Erin Keen ekeen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Ellen Green efgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Ellen Green efgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys George Harrelson gharrels@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Michele Corley mrburton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys John King jcking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Lindsay Baber lbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Holly Bowser hhendley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Ted Henderson thenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

travelers rest.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
899 Thomas Mill Rd, Easley, SC 29640, USA 10.19 km
864-397-3525864-397-3525
864-859-2050
Principal Wanda Tharpe wandatharpe@pickens.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Donna Looper donnal...
berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States 10.71 km
Class AAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Green / White / Gold...
wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States 12.69 km
Class AAAAA      Region 1     Mascot: Generals School Colors: Red / Gray ...
GreerMC.jpg
138 West McElhaney Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 13.58 km
864-469-7571864-469-7571
864-469-7573
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Blazers School Colors: Columbia Blue / White /...
greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 15.11 km
Class AAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Red & White ...
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699 15.53 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Orange / Brown / White...
eastside.jpg
1300 Brushy Creek Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 16.17 km
Class AAAA      Region 2   Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
blue ridge.jpg
2151 Fews Chapel Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States 16.84 km
Class AAAA     Region 2       Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Red/Black/White...
carolina.jpg
2725 Anderson Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 17.72 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Navy / Orange / White ...
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 17.87 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Blue / White / B...
Showing 1 - 10 of 74 results