Travelers Rest High School

travelers rest.jpg
301 North Main Street, Travelers Rest, SC, United States
301 North Main Street Travelers Rest South Carolina 29690 US

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

Mascot: Devildogs
School Colors: Blue /Gold
Principal Daniel Bruce   wobruce@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Erin Keen   ekeen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary NA    
Assistant AD Heather Foster   hfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Brian McKitrick   bmckitri@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Josh Mills   jmills@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lindsay Baber   lbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Shelley Kozic   skozic@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys John King   jcking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls John King   jcking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Ray Gould   pgould@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Corey Scheffers   cscheffers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls TBD    
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Dave Hennigan   dhennigan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Zoren Rierson   zrrierson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Erin Keen   ekeen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Lindsay Baber   lbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Lindsay Baber   lbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys George Harrelson   Gharrels44@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Frank Briceland    
Track/Field, Boys John King   jcking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Lindsay Baber   lbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Holly Bowser   hhendley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Ted Henderson   thenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

travelers rest.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 19.3 km
864-312-5641864-312-5641
864-312-5640
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot:    Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue / Red / ...
riverside.jpg
794 Hammett Bridge Road, Greer, SC 29650, United States 19.32 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Warrior School Colors: Royal Blue / Red / White...
southside.jpg
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681 19.82 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Orange / Black / White ...
greer.jpg
3000 East Gap Creek Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States 20.02 km
Class AAAA     Region 2   Mascot:     Yellow Jackets School Colors:      Black / Vega...
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 20.53 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 20.97 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / W...
christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 21.7 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Cavalier Blue / Whit...
Easley.png
154 Green Wave Blvd, Easley, SC 29642, United States 23.46 km
Class AAAA      Region 1     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Whi...
southside christian.jpg
2211 Woodruff Road, Simpsonville, SC, 29681 24.58 km
Class A     Region 1 Mascot: Sabres School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue   ...
pickens.jpg
150 Blue Flame Drive, Pickens, SC 29671, United States 25.26 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Blue Flame School Colors: Royal Blue / White...
Showing 11 - 20 of 74 results