Travelers Rest High School

travelers rest.jpg
301 North Main Street, Travelers Rest, SC, United States
301 North Main Street Travelers Rest South Carolina 29690 US

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

Mascot: Devildogs
School Colors: Blue /Gold
Principal Daniel Bruce   wobruce@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Erin Keen   ekeen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary NA    
Assistant AD Heather Foster   hfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Brian McKitrick   bmckitri@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Josh Mills   jmills@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lindsay Baber   lbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Shelley Kozic   skozic@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys John King   jcking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls John King   jcking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Ray Gould   pgould@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Corey Scheffers   cscheffers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls TBD    
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Dave Hennigan   dhennigan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Zoren Rierson   zrrierson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Erin Keen   ekeen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Lindsay Baber   lbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Lindsay Baber   lbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys George Harrelson   Gharrels44@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Frank Briceland    
Track/Field, Boys John King   jcking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Lindsay Baber   lbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Holly Bowser   hhendley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Ted Henderson   thenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

travelers rest.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
d r hill.jpg
1303 Holly Springs Road, Lyman, SC, USA 26.11 km
864-949-2370864-949-2370
864-949-2369
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Terry Glasgow terry.glasgow@spart5.net
Athletic Director Bill Teal bill.teal@spart5.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys James Hensler james.hensler@spart5.net
Basketball, Girls Latoya Gibson latoya0021@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Michael Rennison mcrennison@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Anna McCarthy a.mac0324@gmail.com
Wrestling Rich Guerra rich.guerra@spart5.net

 

1010 Wren School Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 29.05 km
Mascot: Hurricanes
School Colors: Blue and Gold

 

Principal Jon Shoffstall   shoffstallj@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Jimmy Brown   brownj@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Thomas Duval   coach.duval@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Jeri Carter   carterj@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Devin Hickerson   hickersonm@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Vacant    
Wrestling      
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 29.07 km

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Golden Hurricanes
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold

 

 

Principal Dr. Seth Young   youngs@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Jeff Tate   tatej@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Secretary Kathy Goodell   godellk@apps.anderson1.org
Assistant AD Stan Yarborough   yarboroughs@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Randy Thompson   thompsonr@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Boys Fran Campbell   campbellf@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Girls Pam McGowens   mcgowensp@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer Shelby Stewart   shelby.stewart731@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Girls Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Football Jeff Tate   tatej@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys Stan Yarborough   yarboroughs@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Girls Phillip Hewlett   hewlettp@apps.anderson1.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Chris Latsch   clatsch@andersonctc.org
Soccer, Girls Michael Burriss   burrissm@apps.anderson1.org
Softball Lynn Hicks   hicksl@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Boys Shaun Beckish   beckishs@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Girls Shaun Beckish   beckishs@apps.anderson1.org
Tennis, Boys Shaun Satterfield   satterfields@apps.anderson1.org
Tennis, Girls Laura Ellenburg   ellenburgl@apps.anderson1.org
Trainer Madison Martin   madison_martin@bshsi.org
Track/Field, Boys Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Track/Field, Girls Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Volleyball Amy Godfrey   godfreya@apps.anderson1.org
Wrestling Craig Burgess   sc75burgess@yahoo.com
byrnes 2.jpg
150 East Main Street, Duncan, SC 29334, United States 29.71 km
864-949-2355864-949-2355
864-949-2362

Class AAAAA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Rebel
School Colors: Royal Blue & Gray

 

Principal Todd Hardy todd.hardy@spart5.net
Athletic Director Tony Gillespie tony.gillespie@spart5.net
Athletic Secretary Pam Gregory pam.gregory@spart5.net
Assistant AD Reggie Shaw reggie.shaw@spart5.net
Baseball Michael Maus michael.maus@spart5.net
Basketball, Boys Layne Fowler layne.fowler@spart5.net
Basketball, Girls Missy Fowler missy.fowler@spart5.net
Competitive Cheer Erika Rodgers erika.rodgers@spart5.net
Cross Country, Boys Kevin Wyatt kevin.wyatt@spart5.net
Cross Country, Girls Kevin Wyatt kevin.wyatt@spart5.net
Football Reggie Shaw
Golf, Boys Mickey Deering mickey.deering@spart5.net
Golf, Girls Arthur Brooks arthur.brooks@spart5.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls Siobhan Ragan sragan@meetingstreetschools.org
Soccer, Boys Josh Gutierrez joshuaguticfc@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Fernando Gomez tusa1163@gmail.com
Softball Brandi Aiken brandi.aiken@spart5.net
Swimming, Boys Sarah Assey sarah.assey@spart5.net
Swimming, Girls Sarah Assey sarah.assey@spart5.net
Tennis, Boys Bethany Poppe bethany.poppe@spart5.net
Tennis, Girls Bethany Poppe bethany.poppe@spart5.net
Trainer Brad Sain brad.sain@spart5.net
Track/Field, Boys Clayton Worthy clayton.worthy@spart5.net
Track/Field, Girls Clayton Worthy clayton.worthy@spart5.net
Volleyball James Woods woodsy40@yahoo.com
Wrestling Russ Howard russ.howard@spart5.net

 

woodruff.jpg
710 Cross Anchor Hwy. Woodruff SC 29388 31.02 km
864-476-7045864-476-7045
864-476-7224

Class AAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Aaron Fulmer afulmer@spartanburg4.org
Athletic Director Mike Morris mmorris@spartanburg4.org
Athletic Secretary Sue Taylor staylor@spartanburg4.org
Assistant AD Eddie Brooks-Winter ebrooks@spartanburg4.org
Jon Jansen-Spring jjansen@spartanburg4.org
Baseball Ryan Perkins rperkins@spartanburg4.org
Basketball, Boys Bryan McConnell bmcconnell@spartanburg4.org
Basketball, Girls Jon Jansen jjansen@spartanburg4.org
Competitive Cheer Haley Rogers Carolinaxtremecheer@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Ty Skinner tskinner@spartanburg4.org
Cross Country, Girls Ty Skinner tskinner@spartanburg4.org
Football Bradley Adams badams@spartanburg4.org
Golf, Boys Bill Brasington wmbrasington@icloud.com
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Joe Federspiel jfederspiel@spartanburg4.org
Soccer, Girls Paige Roper proper@spartanburg4.org
Softball Will Lanford wrlanford@spartanburg4.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Lea Ann Skinner lskinner@spartanburg4.org
Tennis, Girls Lea Ann Skinner lskinner@spartanburg4.org
Trainer Jason Currin jcurrin@rdanderson.org
Jennifer Burt jburt@srhs.com
Track/Field, Boys Duane Thompson dthompson@spartanburg4.org
Track/Field, Girls Duane Thompson dthompson@spartanburg4.org
Volleyball Heather Abrams habrams@spartanburg4.org
Wrestling John Harper jharper@spartanburg4.org
325 N Flat Rock Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 31.16 km
School Colors: Royal Blue / White

 

Admin or Head Coach Name Email
Principal Jennifer Couch jcouch@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Todd Burnett chburnett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Troy Elsenheimer telsenheimer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jonathan Campbell miloscelite@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Frank Wanger harvick13815292002@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Frank Wanger harvick13815292002@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Emily Tyler ehtyler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Brad Suttle bradlysuttle@ymail.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Emily Tyler ehtyler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling

 

brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 31.67 km

Class AA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Bengals
School Colors: Hunter Green, Black, White

 

Principal Mike Sinclair   msinclair@bmcchs.org
Athletic Director Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Athletic Secretary Kristie Crosby   kcrosby@bmcchs.org
Assistant AD Jordan Lanier   jlainer@bmcchs.org
Baseball Nick Pintz   npintz@bmcchs.org
Basketball, Boys Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Basketball, Girls Michael Cade   dhec16@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jeff VanOsdol   jeffvanosdol@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Girls Jeff VanOsdol   jeffvaosdol@yahoo.com
Football      
Golf, Boys Joel Perry   jperry@bmcchs.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jaedon Williamson   jaedonw17@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Jack Massengill   capnyak@gmail.com
Softball Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Swimming, Boys Amber McBride   swim.coach.amber@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Amber McBride   swim.coach.amber@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Kurt Wagner   kurt.wagner@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball TBD   tbd
Wrestling      
landrum.jpg
18818 Asheville Highway Landrum 29322 32.18 km

Class AA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Cardinals
School Colors: Red / Black / White
Admin or Head Coach Name Email
Principal Kegan Flynn kegan.flynn@spart1.org
Athletic Director Mike Gentry mike.gentry@spart1.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD David Kirkland david.kirkland@spart1.org
Baseball Daniel Little daniel.little@spart1.org
Basketball, Boys Lyn Smith lyn.smith@spart1.org
Basketball, Girls Jared St. Charles stcharlesjared@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Summer Parsons summer.parsons@spart1.org
Cross Country, Boys Brett Morley brett.morley@spart1.org
Cross Country, Girls Brett Morley
Football Jason Farmer jason.farmer@spart1.org
Golf, Boys Adam Jolley adam.jolley@spart1.org
Golf, Girls Adam Jolley
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Stephen Doar stephen.doar@spart1.org
Soccer, Girls Jennifer Phillips jennifer.phillips@spart1.org
Softball Sandy Price sandy.price@spart1.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Paul Schulman paul.schulman@spart1.org
Tennis, Girls Paul Schulman
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Brett Morley brett.morley@spart1.org
Track/Field, Girls Scott Aughtry saughtry@swofford.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Taylor Motts taylor.motts@spart1.org
Wrestling C.J. Bell cj.bell@spart1.org

 

liberty 2.jpg
124 Red Devil Drive Liberty SC 29657 32.38 km
864-397-2600864-397-2600
(864-843-5828

Class AA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Red Devils
School Colors: Red / White / Black

 

Principal Josh Oxendine   joshoxendine@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kyle Stewart   kylestewart@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD Jonathan Dilworth   jonathandilworth@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball Scott Kerwin   scottkerwin@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jonathan Dilworth   jonathandilworth@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Amber King   amberking@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Jen Trammell   jentrammell@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Patrick Canterbury   patrickcanterbury@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Patrick Canterbury   patrickcanterbury@pickens.k12.sc.us
Football Kyle Stewart   kylestewart@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jeremy Thomas   jeremythomas@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Adam Scott   adamscott@pickens.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Bailey Woods   wwoods@tctc.edu
Soccer, Girls Bailey Woods   Wwoods@tctc.edu
Softball Brian Fuller   brianfuller@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Brandon Manley   brandonmanley@pickens.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Patrick Canterbury   patrickcanterbury@pickens.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Stefanie Wagner   swagner@g.clemson.edu
Volleyball Carla Simpson   carlasimpson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Nathan Day   markday@pickens.k12.sc.us
woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 32.5 km

Class AAAAA   Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Royal Blue / White

 

 

Principal Joe Foster   jdfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Chris Carter   chcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Janna Harder   jharder@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Chelsey Semrau   csemrau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Austin Smith   awsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Tim Morris   tmorris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jimmy Towe   jtowe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Britney Reid   breid@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Vacant    
Cross Country, Girls Melissa Price   mcprice@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Jeff Murdock   jlmurdock@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Vacant    
Golf, Girls Vacant   *
Lacrosse, Boys Alec Knope   knope31@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jonathan Mantooth   jmantooth1989@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Ryan Parker   rparker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Chelsey Semrau   csemrau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Frankie McCleer   mccleerconstruction@hotmail.com
Swimming, Boys Scott Mann   smann@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Vacant    
Tennis, Boys Matt Evans   mevans@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Vacant    
Trainer Brandon Rockwell   brandon.rockwell@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Adrian DesChamps   adescham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Adrian Deschamps   adescham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Haleigh Horgan   ahorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Tim Sexton   tisexton@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

Showing 21 - 30 of 74 results