Travelers Rest High School

travelers rest.jpg
301 North Main Street, Travelers Rest, SC, United States
301 North Main Street Travelers Rest South Carolina 29690 US

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

Mascot: Devildogs
School Colors: Blue /Gold
Principal Daniel Bruce   wobruce@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Erin Keen   ekeen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary NA    
Assistant AD Heather Foster   hfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Brian McKitrick   bmckitri@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Josh Mills   jmills@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lindsay Baber   lbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Shelley Kozic   skozic@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys John King   jcking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls John King   jcking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Ray Gould   pgould@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Corey Scheffers   cscheffers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls TBD    
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Dave Hennigan   dhennigan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Zoren Rierson   zrrierson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Erin Keen   ekeen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Lindsay Baber   lbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Lindsay Baber   lbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys George Harrelson   Gharrels44@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Frank Briceland    
Track/Field, Boys John King   jcking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Lindsay Baber   lbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Holly Bowser   hhendley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Ted Henderson   thenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

travelers rest.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
899 Thomas Mill Rd, Easley, SC 29640, USA 10.19 km
864-397-3525864-397-3525
864-859-2050
Principal Wanda Tharpe wandatharpe@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Donna Looper donnalooper@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Daniel Furr danielfurr@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Bob Hendricks bobhendricks@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Taylor Underwood taylorunderwood@pickens.k12.sc.us
Wrestling

 

berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States 10.71 km

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Green / White / Gold

 

Principal Mike Noel   mnoel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Drew Chisholm   acchisholm@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Cheri Weidman   cweidman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Julius Prince   jprince@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Ford McDonald   memcdonald@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Scotty Wakefield   wwakefield@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Fred Bostic   fbostici@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys Lisa Hill   lishill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jillian Wenberg   jrwenberg@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Julius Prince   jprince@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Kory Stelling   kstelling@greenvilleschools.us
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Karl Kasida   karlcasida@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls Karl Kasida   karlcasida@hotmail.com
Softball Aislyn Melton   acmelton@greenvilleschools.us
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys Jennifer Shivers   jshivers6918@outlook.com
Tennis, Girls Jennifer Shivers   jshivers6918@outlook.com
Trainer Sharmaine Barnes   sharmaine.barnes@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Sidney Rhodes   rhodess8@winthrop.edu
Track/Field, Girls Sidney Rhodes   rhodess8@winthrop.edu
Volleyball Summer Brock   skbrock@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Lamont Franklin   lamont864@hotmail.com
wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States 12.69 km

Class AAAAA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Generals
School Colors: Red / Gray

 

Principal Dr. Carlos Grant   ccgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Reggie Choplin   rchoplin@greenville.k12.s.cus
Athletic Secretary Anne Peterson   rpeterson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Abby Cook,

Travis Miller

  acook@greenville.k12.sc.us tcmiller@greenvile.k12.sc.us

 

Baseball Matt Large   mlarge@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Reggie Choplin   rchoplin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eric Burrow   jburrow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Hannah Bryant   Starrett4952@ngu.edu
Cross Country, Boys Rick Zeller   rzeller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Rick Zeller   rzeller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Travis Miller   tcmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Zach McCrary   zmccrary@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys Matthew Barstow   mbarstow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Sydney Line   spline@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Bret Baker   Bbaker.coach@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls PJ Mancuso   pmancuso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Deanna Faircloth   dfaircloth@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Heather Nelson   heatherbnelsonuga@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Bekki Benjamin   bbenjami@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Bryce Staggs   brycestaggs@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Bryce Staggs   brycestaggs@gmail.com
Trainer Nathan Scoggins   Timothy.scoggins@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Rick Zeller   rzeller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jim Hendricks   jhendric@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Grant Hunter   ghunter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Conor Caffrey   ccaffrey@greenville.k12.sc.us
GreerMC.jpg
138 McElhaney Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 13.58 km
864-469-7571864-469-7571
864-469-7573

Class AA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Blazers
School Colors: Navy / Blazer Blue

 

 

Principal Fred Crawford   fcrawford@greermiddlecollege.org
Athletic Director Bill Owens   wowens@greermiddlecollege.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Kaci Elliott   kelliott@greermiddlecollege.org
Baseball Ryan Davenport   op1502004@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Jamar Armstrong   jamar.armstrong@greermiddlecollege.org
Basketball, Girls Janza  Walker   janzawalker@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys David Smith   dsmith@greermiddlecollege.org
Cross Country, Girls David Smith   dsmith@greermiddlecollege.org
Football      
Golf, Boys Joel Frans   jfrans@greermiddlecollege.org
Golf, Girls Derrick Oyervides   derrickoyervides@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Roger Davis   droger499@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Luke Poore   lukejpoore@gmail.com
Softball      
Swimming, Boys Katherine Anderson   katherinegracern@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Katherine Anderson   katherinegracern@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Ryan McKibben   ryan@m-architect.com
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys David Smith   dsmith@greermiddlecollege.org
Track/Field, Girls David Smith   dsmith@greermiddlecollege.org
Volleyball Jordahn Shiley   jshiley@greermiddlecollege.org
Wrestling      
greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 15.11 km

Class AAAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Red Raiders
School Colors: Red & White

 

Principal Jason Warren   jwarren@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Steve Scolamiero   sscolami@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Blair Haag   bhaag@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Assistant AD Mike Anderson   mcanders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Joey Golinski   jgolinski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike Anderson   mcanders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Anthony Gowens   agowens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Blair Haag   bhaag@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Michael Coggins   wmcoggins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Michael Coggins   wmcoggins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Greg Porter   gporter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Andy Newton   atnewton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Joey Golinski   jgolinski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Shane LeCroy   wslecroy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Spencer Simmons   nd0181651@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Chris Inman   Chris.Inman@ngu.edu
Soccer, Girls Liz Stojetz   estojetz@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Vicki Corn   vcorn@uscupstate.edu
Swimming, Boys Chris Gibbs   chrisgibbs@belsouth.net
Swimming, Girls Chris Gibbs   chrisgibbs@belsouth.net
Tennis, Boys Mike McCuen   mmccuen27@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Mike McCuen   mmccuen27@gmail.com
Trainer Marianne Pavlot   mpavlot@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Cory Carson   ccarson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Cory Carson   ccarson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Haleigh Smith   halsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Nick Jones   wnicholas.jones@gmail.com
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699 15.53 km

Class AAAAA Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Mavericks
School Colors: Orange / Brown / White

 

Principal Mike Peake   jmpeake@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jim Maciejewski   jmaciejewski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A   N/A
Assistant AD Sabrina Scribner   sscribner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jim Maciejewski   jmaciejewski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Adam McClain   abmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Nena Stone   nstone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Jordyn Lyles   jolyles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Hannah Quinley   hquinley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Hanna Quinley   hquinley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Sayre Nesmith   snesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Cody Younce   dyounce@greenvilleschools.us
Golf, Girls Kendall Yapp   kyapp@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Brian Schramm   mauldinlacrosse@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Carrie Ernst   carrie.ernst@yahoo.com
Soccer, Boys Joe Siatkowski   jsiatkow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Raimond Hartmann   raimondh@msn.com
Softball Don Davis   finaltouchplus@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Tammy Goodlett   tgoodlett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Tammy Goodlett   tgoodlett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Doug Minor   dlm108@vt.edu
Tennis, Girls Laura Gurley   lgurley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Emma Shanks/Brianah Sass   Emma.Shanks@prismahealth.org

Brianah.Sass@prismahealth.org

Track/Field, Boys Dion Holmes   dholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kendall Yapp   kyapp@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Val Toms   Valerie_Thoms@yahoo.com
Wrestling Rob Baker   rlbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us
eastside.jpg
1300 Brushy Creek Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 16.17 km

Class AAAA      Region 2

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Royal Blue / White / Gold
Principal Tina Bishop   tbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jack Kosmicki   jkosmick@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Tiffany Watson   twatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD David Craig   dcraig@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Scott Erwin   serwin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Tom Chamness   tchamnes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Nikia Young   Nakiayoung7178@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Julianne Gaillard   jgaillard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Robert Henderson   rohender@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Ethan Cox   emcox@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Andre Woolcock   anwoolcock@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jeff Ware   jeff@jeffwareinsurance.com
Golf, Girls Jeff McLaughlin   jeff.a3dg@gmail
Lacrosse, Boys Mike McCallan   mikemccallanjr@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Lauren Gulledge   ldgulledge@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Michael Martin   Mmartin088@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls David Craig   dcraig@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball TBA    
Swimming, Boys Tiffany Watson   twatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Tiffany Watson   twatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Ben Fleming   atp.benjamin@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls Ben Fleming   atp.benjamin@yahoo.com
Trainer David Webb   David.webb2@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Matt Haley   mhaley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Matt Haley   mhaley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Susan Meadows   smeadows@greenville.k12.sc.us
blue ridge.jpg
2151 Fews Chapel Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States 16.84 km
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Red/Black/White

 

Principal Renee Watson   rwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Shane Clark   spclark@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD Steve Eoute   seoute@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Travis Henson   thenson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Richie Stevens   rstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Alex Smith   harsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Brianna Kellett   bkellett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Zack Beach   zbeach@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jesse Cochran   jscochran@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football James Thurn   jthurn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Randy Cisson   crcisson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Randy Cisson   crcisson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Jody Childs   jchilds@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Jenny Miles   jemiles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Donna Odom   dodom@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys Will Snipes   wsnipes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Jane Koubek   jkoubek@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Zack Beach   zbeach@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls James McLendon   jamclendon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Coralita Williams   mcwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Matt Kowalski   mkowalski@geenville.k12.sc.us
carolina.jpg
2725 Anderson Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 17.72 km

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Navy / Orange / White
Principal Michael Delaney   mdelaney@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Thomas E. Fair   tfair@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Lisa Gist   lgist@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Matthew Schuette   mschuette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Matthew Schuette   mschuette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Thomas E. Fair   tfair@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lance Powers   lpowers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Stephanie Watkins   swatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Stephanie Watkins   swatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Kyle Bishop   Kbishop62@gmail.com
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Edward Brittain   ebrittain@greenvilleschools.us
Soccer, Girls Brandon Prevett   bprevett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Erin Driggers   edriggers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys Phillip Kistler   pkistler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Phillip Kistler   pkistler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Melanie Stukes   mstukes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Stephanie Watkins   swatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Stephanie Watkins   swatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Alexandria Barmakina   abarmakian@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Andrew Appenheimer   aappenheimer@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 17.87 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846

Class AA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Royal Blue / White / Black

 

Principal Mary Nell Anthony   manthony@staff.gtchs.org
Athletic Director Ben Shiley   bshiley@staff.gtchs.org
Athletic Secretary Lissa Cady   lcady@staff.gtchs.org
Assistant AD Cara Mathis   cmathis@staff.gtchs.org
Baseball Tony Campbell   tcampbell@staff.gtchs.org
Basketball, Boys RJ Beach   rbeach@staff.gtchs.org
Basketball, Girls Ken Littlejohn   klittlejohn@staff.gtchs.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jonathan Keller   jkeller@staff.gtchs.org
Cross Country, Girls Annie Rodenfels   arodenfels@staff.gtchs.org
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Don Noll   dnoll@staff.gtchs.org
Soccer, Girls Eudes Rodregeuz   erodreguez@staff.gtchs.org
Softball Christina Linville   clinville@staff.gtchs.org
Swimming, Boys Cara Mathis   cmathis@staff.gtchs.org
Swimming, Girls Cara Mathis    
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Jonathan Keller   jkeller@staff.gtchs.org
Track/Field, Girls Jonathan Keller   jkeller@staff.gtchs.org
Volleyball Ben Shiley   bshiley@staff.gtchs.org
Wrestling      
Showing 1 - 10 of 74 results