Wade Hampton High School

wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States
100 Pine Knoll Drive Greenville South Carolina 29609 US

Class AAAAA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Generals
School Colors: Red / Gray

 

Principal Dr. Carlos Grant   ccgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Reggie Choplin   rchoplin@greenville.k12.s.cus
Athletic Secretary Anne Peterson   rpeterson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Abby Cook,

Travis Miller

  acook@greenville.k12.sc.us tcmiller@greenvile.k12.sc.us

 

Baseball Matt Large   mlarge@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Reggie Choplin   rchoplin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eric Burrow   jburrow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Hannah Bryant   Starrett4952@ngu.edu
Cross Country, Boys Rick Zeller   rzeller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Rick Zeller   rzeller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Travis Miller   tcmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Zach McCrary   zmccrary@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys Matthew Barstow   mbarstow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Sydney Line   spline@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Bret Baker   Bbaker.coach@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls PJ Mancuso   pmancuso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Deanna Faircloth   dfaircloth@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Heather Nelson   heatherbnelsonuga@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Bekki Benjamin   bbenjami@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Bryce Staggs   brycestaggs@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Bryce Staggs   brycestaggs@gmail.com
Trainer Nathan Scoggins   Timothy.scoggins@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Rick Zeller   rzeller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jim Hendricks   jhendric@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Grant Hunter   ghunter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Conor Caffrey   ccaffrey@greenville.k12.sc.us
wade hampton.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
eastside.jpg
1300 Brushy Creek Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 5.13 km
Class AAAA      Region 2   Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699 5.83 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Orange / Brown / White...
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 7.07 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Blue / White / B...
greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 7.09 km
Class AAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Red & White ...
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 8.67 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 9.08 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / W...
riverside.jpg
794 Hammett Bridge Road, Greer, SC 29650, United States 9.35 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Warrior School Colors: Royal Blue / Red / White...
berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States 9.89 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Green / White / Gold ...
GreerMC.jpg
138 West McElhaney Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 10.16 km
864-469-7571864-469-7571
864-469-7573
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Blazers School Colors: Columbia Blue / White /...
christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 10.32 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Cavalier Blue / Whit...
Showing 1 - 10 of 75 results