Wade Hampton High School

wade hampton h.jpg
115 Airport Rd, Varnville, SC 29924, United States
115 Airport Road Hampton South Carolina 29924 US
803-943-3568803-943-3568
803-943-5036

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Red Devils
School Colors: Red / White

 

Principal Rod Taylor    rftaylor@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jerry Brown   jbrown@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Jessica Mixson   jmixon@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD NA    
Baseball Cody McCullum   cmccollum@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Romon Gray   rgray@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Anthony Elams   anthonyelam1@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer TBA    
Cross Country, Boys Myrriah Hanna   mhanna@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls “          “    
Football Jerry Brown   as above
Golf, Boys Nelson Foster   nelsonfoster@gmail.com
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Brett Terry   beterry@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Trey Stanley   southerngreen419@hotmail.com
Softball Antonio Martin   amartin@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Stephen Crosby   swcrosby@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Trainer Devon Palmer   dpalmer@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Rob Hanna   rhanna@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Myrriah Hanna    
Volleyball Anthony Elam   anthonyelam1@gmail.com
Wrestling      

 

wade hampton h.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1450 Columbia Hwy, Estill, South Carolina, 29918 21.19 km
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold   Principal Shronda Taylor   t...
Allendalefairfax.jpg
3581 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax 26827 21.78 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
estill.jpg
1450 Columbia Hwy. North Estill 29918 23.12 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold ...
Image2.jpg
250 Jaguar Trail, Ridgeland, SC 29936, United States 41.1 km
843-489-8844843-489-8844
843-717-3275
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Red / White ...
colleton county.jpg
150 Cougar Nation Drive, Walterboro, SC 29488, United States 42.01 km
Class AAAA      Region 7   Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Navy / Silver &nb...
hardeeville ridgeland.jpg
150 Hurricane Alley Hardeeville SC 29227 43.82 km
843-310-1889843-310-1889
843-784-2167
Mascot: Hurricanes School Colors: Forrest Green/Brunt Orange/White   Principal Eu...
barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States 48.13 km
803-541-1390803-541-1390
803-541-0726
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Warhorses School Colors: Red / White ...
whale brach.gif
169 Detour Road, Seabrook, SC 29940, United States 48.7 km
Class A  Region 7 Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Purple / Yellow Gold   ...
guinyard-butler.jpg
779 Allen St, Barnwell, SC, 29812 USA 49.6 km
Principal Jessica Brabham-James jbrabham@bsd45.net Athletic Director David Anastasia danas...
bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003 49.8 km
803-245-3030803-245-3030
803-245-6502
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Garnet/ Black ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 53 results