Wade Hampton High School

wade hampton h.jpg
115 Airport Rd, Varnville, SC 29924, United States
115 Airport Road Hampton South Carolina 29924 US

Class AAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Red Devils
School Colors: Red / White
Principal Bonnie Wilson bwilson@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jerry Brown jbrown@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kim Knoll kknoll@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Joel Vaughn jvaughn@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Romon Gray rgray@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Seth Owens seth.owens72@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer Camille Coker ccoker@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Bert Burch wburch@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Bert Burch
Football Jerry Brown jbrown@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls Trey Stanley southerngreen419@hotmail.com
Softball Debbie Heirs dheirs@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Steve Crosby swcrosby@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Trainer Jody Hadwin jhadwin@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Rob Hannah rhannah@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Myriah Hannah mhannah@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Mike Paul mpaul@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
wade hampton h.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Allendalefairfax.jpg
3581 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax 26827 21.78 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
estill.jpg
1450 Columbia Hwy. North Estill 29918 23.12 km
Class A      Region 3     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold P...
Image2.jpg
250 Jaguar Trail, Ridgeland, SC 29936, United States 41.1 km
843-489-8844843-489-8844
843-717-1596
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Red ...
colleton county.jpg
150 Cougar Nation Drive, Walterboro, SC 29488, United States 42.01 km
Class AAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Navy / Silver ...
barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States 48.13 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Warhorses School Colors: Red / White ...
whale brach.gif
169 Detour Road, Seabrook, SC 29940, United States 48.7 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Warriors     School Colors: Purple / ...
bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003 49.8 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Red Raiders     School Colors: Cardina...
branchville.jpg
1349 Dorange Road, Branchville, SC 29432, United States 51.28 km
Class A      Region 5     Mascot: Yellow Jackets     School Colors: Purp...
denmarkolar.jpg
197 Viking Circle, Denmark, SC 29042, United States 52.12 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Vikings     School Colors: Royal Blue /...
Battery Creek.jpg
1 Blue Dolphin Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906, United States 57.72 km
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Dolphin     School Colors: Blue / Veg...
Showing 1 - 10 of 42 results