Wagener-Salley High School

272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States
272 Main Street South Wagener South Carolina 29164 US

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: War Eagles    
School Colors: Red / White / Blue    
       
Principal Ute Aadland   uaadland@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Willie Fox   wfox@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Linda Askew   lchandler@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Reginald Corley   rcorley@acpsd.net
Baseball Richard Bailey   rbailey@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Early Seeley   eseeley@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Robert Frederick   rlfrederick510@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Willie Fox   wfox@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Parrish Deans   pdeans@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Jennifer Starnes   jstarnes@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Maxie Joye   mjoye@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls Maxie Joye   mjoye@acpsd.net
Volleyball Shane Hutto   huttoz@usca.edu
Wrestling Colt Bedenbaugh   coltbedenbaugh63@gmail.com
pelion.jpg
600 Lydia Drive, Pelion, SC 29123, United States 16.44 km
803-821-2200803-821-2200
803-821-2203
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Maroon & Vegas Go...
north.jpg
692 Cromer Avenue, North, SC 29112, United States 24.09 km
803-247-2541803-247-2541
803-247-5090
Class A      Region 3     Mascot: Eagles     School Colors: Royal Blue /...
hkt.jpg
7066 Norway Road, Neeses, SC 29107, United States 25.08 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Carolina Blue /& Sil...
swansea.jpg
500 East 1st Street, Swansea, SC 29160, United States 26.95 km
803-490-7007803-490-7007
803-399-7967
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple / White / Gold ...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 28.24 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils     School Colors: Royal / ...
gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States 29.48 km
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Red, White & Black...
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 31.17 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans     School Colors: Columbia Blu...
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 31.21 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5203
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Timberwolves     School Colors: Nav...
Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States 32.74 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Fighting Hawks     School Colors: Maroo...
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive, Aiken, SC, United States 33.23 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501
Class AAAA    Region 4     Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets     School Col...
Showing 1 - 10 of 64 results