Wagener-Salley High School

272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States
272 Main Street South Wagener South Carolina 29164 US
803-564-1100803-564-1100
803-564-1109

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: War Eagles
School Colors: Red / White / Blue

 

Principal TBA    
Athletic Director Willie Fox   wfox@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Linda Askew   lchandler@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Len Frederick   rfrederick@acpsd.net
Baseball TBA    
Basketball, Boys Mark Burnitz   mburnitz@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Len Frederick   rfrederick@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Willie Fox   wfox@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Parrish Deans   pdeans@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Jennifer Starnes   jstarnes@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Jordan Jones   jayyjoness16@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Maxie Joye   mjoye@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls Maxie Joye   mjoye@acpsd.net
Volleyball Shane Hutto   shutto2@acpsd.net
Wrestling Leonard Bynem   lbynemjr@acpsd.net
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
A L Corbett.png
10 AL Corbett Circle Wagener SC 29164 0.51 km
803-564-1050803-564-1050
803-564-1058
Mascot: Lions School Colors: Blue and Yellow   Principal Robin Hill-Davidson &nbs...
pelion.jpg
600 Lydia Drive, Pelion, SC 29123, United States 16.44 km
803-821-2100803-821-2100
803-821-2201
Class AA     Region 5 Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold White   ...
north.jpg
692 Cromer Avenue, North, SC 29112, United States 24.09 km
803-247-2541803-247-2541
803-247-5090
Class A      Region 3     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
hkt.jpg
7066 Norway Road, Neeses, SC 29107, United States 25.08 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Carolina Blue /& Sil...
swansea.jpg
500 East 1st Street, Swansea, SC 29160, United States 26.95 km
803-490-7007803-490-7007
803-399-7967
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 28.24 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal  Blue / White ...
gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States 29.48 km
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Red /White /Black ...
120 Rikard Circle, Gilbert, SC, 29054 USA 30.08 km
Principal Dr Benji Ricard bricard@lexington1.net Athletic Director Nicole Amick  nhinton@l...
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 31.17 km
803-685-2100803-685-2100
803-685-2108
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold  ...
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 31.21 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5269
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Navy / Cardinal...
Showing 1 - 10 of 83 results