Walhalla High School

walhalla.jpg
4701 N Highway 11, Walhalla, SC 29691, United States
4701 South Carolina 11 Westminster South Carolina 29693 US

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Razorbacks
School Colors: Purple / White / Black

 

Principal Steve Garrett   sgarrett@sdoc.org
Athletic Director Allan Seigler   aseigler@ssdoc.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Mike Goyne   mgoyne@sdoc.org
Baseball Jerry Lee   jrlee@sdoc.org
Basketball, Boys Bobby Norizan   bobbyn@sdoc.org
Basketball, Girls Crystal Gustin   cgustin@sdoc.org
Competitive Cheer Latrina Chambers   Latrina2005@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Joseph Powell   josephpowell@sdoc.org
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Padgett Johnson   pjohnson@sdoc.org
Golf, Boys James McCoy   mccoygolf@aol.com
Golf, Girls James McCoy   mccoygolf@aol.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Miguel Resendiz   mresendiz@sdoc.org
Soccer, Girls Adrian Resendiz   Resendiz2424@gmail.com
Softball Chris Davis   cdavis@ulbrich.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Stanley Coker   scokeamo@aol.com
Tennis, Girls Stanley Coker   scokeamo@aol.com
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls Julie Laginestra   jlaginestra@sdoc.org
Volleyball Julie Laginestra   jlaginestra@sdoc.org
Wrestling Ralph Holcombe   rholcombe@sdoc.org

 

 

walhalla.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
carolina.jpg
2725 Anderson Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 54.46 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Navy / Orange / White ...
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 55.4 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Red / Grey ...
travelers rest.jpg
301 North Main Street, Travelers Rest, SC, United States 56.31 km
Class AAAA     Region 1   Mascot: Devildogs School Colors: Blue /Gold Principa...
southside.jpg
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681 56.65 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Orange / Black / White ...
greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 57.66 km
Class AAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Red & White ...
325 N Flat Rock Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 59.34 km
School Colors: Royal Blue / White   Admin or Head Coach Name Email Principal J...
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699 59.54 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Orange / Brown / White...
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 61.1 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Blue / White / B...
crescent.jpg
9104 Highway 81, Iva, SC 29655, United States 62.22 km
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Gold ...
wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States 62.8 km
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Generals School Colors: Red / Gray ...
Showing 21 - 30 of 56 results