Ware Shoals High School

ware shoals2.jpg
56 South Greenwood Avenue, Ware Shoals, SC 29692, United States
56 South Greenwood Avenue Ware Shoals South Carolina 29692 US
864-456-7923864-456-7923
864-456-2370

Class A     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Hornets
School Colors: Purple& Yellow Athletic Gold
Principal Paul Anderson panderson@gwd51.org
Athletic Director Mike Craigo mcraigo@gwd51.org
Athletic Secretary Kim McClain kmcclain@gwd51.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Brent Calvert bcalvert@gwd51.org
Basketball, Boys Josh Hallman jhallman@gwd51.org
Basketball, Girls Chris Johnston
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Tim Taylor ttaylor@gwd51.org
Cross Country, Girls Tim Taylor ttaylor@gwd51.org
Football Mike Craigo mcraigo@gwd51.org
Golf, Boys Dale Gilbert dgilbert@gwd51.org
Golf, Girls Dale Gilbert dgilbert@gwd51.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Josh Hallman jhallman@gwd51.org
Soccer, Girls
Softball Steve Griffith sgriffith@gwd51.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Josh Hallman jhallman@gwd51.org
Wrestling Dale Gilbert dgilbert@gwd51.org
ware shoals2.jpg 3 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
dixie.jpg
1 Haynes St, Due West, South Carolina 29639, United States 15.58 km
864-379-2186864-379-2186
864-379-8187
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Hornets     School Colors: Kelly Green...
Greenwood logo.jpg
1816 Cokesbury Road, Greenwood, SC 29649, United States 19.04 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Eagles     School Colors: Gold / Black ...
laurens.jpg
5058 U.S. 76, Laurens, SC 29360, United States 20.08 km
864-682-3151864-682-3151
864-682-7426
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Raider School Colors: Dark Green / Gold ...
bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States 20.87 km
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bears     School Colors: Red / Navy ...
emerald.jpg
150 BYPASS 225 GREENWOOD, SC 29646 22.99 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Vikings     School Colors: Purple &am...
abbeville.jpg
701 Washington Street, Abbeville, SC 29620, United States 26.32 km
864-366-5916864-366-5916
864-366-4939
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Panthers     School Colors: Garnet / G...
640 South Cambridge Street, Ninety Six, SC 29666, United States 32.63 km
864-543-2911864-543-2911
864-543-3132
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Wildcats     School Colors: Maroon / ...
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 34.35 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Mustangs     School Colors: Red / Gre...
woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 34.64 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats     School Colors: Royal Blue ...
Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 35.74 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Rams     School Colors: Red / Black / W...
Showing 1 - 10 of 71 results