Ware Shoals High School

ware shoals2.jpg
56 South Greenwood Avenue, Ware Shoals, SC 29692, United States
56 South Greenwood Avenue Ware Shoals South Carolina 29692 US

Class A     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Hornets
School Colors: Purple /Gold

 

Principal Paul Anderson   panderson@gwd51.org
Athletic Director Chris Johnston   cjonston@gwd51.org
Athletic Secretary Tonja Lindle   tlindle@gwd51.org
Assistant AD Patricia Wirszyla   pwirszyla@gwd51.org
Baseball Brent Calvert   bcalvert@gwd51.org
Basketball, Boys Chris Johnston   cjohnston@gwd51.org
Basketball, Girls Chris Johnston   cjohnston@gwd51.org
Competitive Cheer None    
Cross Country, Boys Stormie Claxton   sclaxton@gwd51.org
Cross Country, Girls Stormie Claxton   sclaxton@gwd51.org
Football Chris Johnston   cjohnston@gwd51.org
Golf, Boys Dale Gilbert   dgilbert@gwd51.org
Golf, Girls Dale Gilbert   dgilbert@gwd51.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys TBA    
Soccer, Girls TBA    
Softball Stevie Griffith   sgriffith@gwd51.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Patricia Wirszyla   pwirszyla@gwd51.org
Wrestling      

 

ware shoals2.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 35.74 km
Class AAAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Rams School Colors: Red / Black / White ...
brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 35.92 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Hunter Green, Black, W...
325 N Flat Rock Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 36.75 km
School Colors: Royal Blue / White   Admin or Head Coach Name Email Principal J...
clinton.jpg
18132 State Hwy 72, Clinton, SC 29325, United States 36.8 km
864-938-1843864-938-1843
864-833-5125
Class AAA      Region 3   Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / Black / White &...
glenview.png
2575 Old Williamston Rd, Anderson, SC 29621, USA 37.57 km
864-716-4060864-716-4060
864-716-3883
Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black / White /Vegas Gold   Principal Leonar...
t l hanna.jpg
2600 Highway 81, Anderson, SC 29621, United States 40.23 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas Gold &a...
crescent.jpg
9104 Highway 81, Iva, SC 29655, United States 41.88 km
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Gold ...
westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States 43.61 km
Class AAAAA Region 1   Mascot: Ram School Colors: Cardinal Maroon and Anthracite Gray ...
christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 45.75 km
864-299-1522864-299-1522
864-277-0785
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Navy / Carolina Blue...
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 46.06 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Golden Hurricanes School Colors: Royal Blue ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 90 results