West Ashley High School

west ash.png
4060 West Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States
4060 West Wildcat Boulevard Charleston South Carolina 29414 US

Class AAAAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Purple / Black / Silver
Principal William “Lee” Runyon william_runyon@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Richard Luden richarda_luden@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Debbie Clark debra_clark@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Austin Miller austin_miller@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Tyson Azevedo tyson_azevedo@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Ronnie Dupre james_dupre@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls TBA
Competitive Cheer TBA
Cross Country, Boys Robert McCarthy robert_mccarthy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Robert McCarthy robert_mccarthy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Bobby Marion robert_marion@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Chance Cole chance_cole@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jenna Taylor jennifer_taylor@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Stephen Jackson stephen_jackson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Jennifer Timmerman jennifer_timmerman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Angi Brush susan_brush@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Brad Blake bradley_blake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Brad Blake bradley_blake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys TBA
Tennis, Girls Jaima Kennedy jaima_kennedy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kristen LaSeta kristen_laseta@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Richard Luden richarda_luden@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Richard Luden richarda_luden@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Austin Miller austin_miller@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Anthony Sardelli anthony_sardelli@charleston.k12.sc.us
west ash.png 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 4.14 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Islanders School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal ...
garrett.jpg
2731 Gordon Street, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 8.34 km
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red, White, Blue &n...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 9.13 km
843-300-4118843-300-4118
843-300-4123
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Blue / Burgandy ...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 10.11 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AAA     Region 7   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Green / Black / White ...
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 10.59 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red / White ...
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 11.33 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic G...
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 11.73 km
843-579-4815843-579-4815
843-579-3651
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Royal Blue & White ...
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 11.8 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Riptide School Colors: Blue / Red / White &...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 11.86 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Carolina Blue / Na...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 12.35 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 7   Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange   ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 48 results