West Ashley High School

west ash.png
4060 Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States
4060 West Wildcat Boulevard Charleston South Carolina 29414 US

Class AAAAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Purple / Black / Silver
Principal Ryan Cumback   ryan_cumback@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jeff Fipps   jeffrey_fipps@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Douglas O’Donald   douglas_o’donald@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Tyson Azevedo   tyson_azevedo@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Ronnie Dupre   james_dupre@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Mitch White   earnest_white@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Kelly LaCock   kelly_lacock@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Travis Dowdy   travis_dowdy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Travis Dowdy   travis_dowdy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Donnie Kiefer   donald_kiefer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Patrick Ging   patrick_ging@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jenna Taylor   jenna_taylor@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys John Teller   john_teller@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Edward Leibe   edward_leibe@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Tiffany Johnson Gunn   tiffany_johnsongunn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Bradley Blake   bradley_blake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Bradley Blake   bradley_blake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Matthew Nuccio   matthew_nuccio@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Jaime Kennedy   jaime_kennedy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kyle Protho   kyle_protho@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Douglas O’Donald   douglas_o’donald@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Chris Price   chris_price@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Katie Denton   katie_denton@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Shaquille Hilton   shaquille_hilton@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

west ash.png 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 4.14 km
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Islanders School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal ...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 9.13 km
Class A     Region  7     Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Navy/ Maroon ...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 10.11 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Hunter Green / Black ...
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 10.59 km
Class A     Region  7     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red / White ...
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 11.33 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic ...
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 11.73 km
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue & White...
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 11.8 km
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Riptide School Colors: Blue / Red / White &...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 11.86 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Carolina Blue / Na...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 12.35 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange   ...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 12.43 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Patriot School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 49 results