West Ashley High School

west ash.png
4060 Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States
4060 West Wildcat Boulevard Charleston South Carolina 29414 US

Class AAAAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Purple / Black / Silver
Principal Ryan Cumback   ryan_cumback@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jeff Fipps   jeffrey_fipps@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Douglas O’Donald   douglas_o’donald@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Tyson Azevedo   tyson_azevedo@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Ronnie Dupre   james_dupre@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Mitch White   earnest_white@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Kelly LaCock   kelly_lacock@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Travis Dowdy   travis_dowdy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Travis Dowdy   travis_dowdy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Donnie Kiefer   donald_kiefer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Patrick Ging   patrick_ging@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jenna Taylor   jenna_taylor@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys John Teller   john_teller@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Edward Leibe   edward_leibe@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Tiffany Johnson Gunn   tiffany_johnsongunn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Bradley Blake   bradley_blake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Bradley Blake   bradley_blake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Matthew Nuccio   matthew_nuccio@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Jaime Kennedy   jaime_kennedy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kyle Protho   kyle_protho@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Douglas O’Donald   douglas_o’donald@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Chris Price   chris_price@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Katie Denton   katie_denton@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Shaquille Hilton   shaquille_hilton@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

west ash.png 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
james island.jpg
1000 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412, United States 16.36 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Trojan School Colors: Royal / Orange ...
286 Old Fort Dr, Ladson, SC 29456, USA 16.67 km
Principal Brandon Pitcher bpitcher@dorchester2.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Jaeson May jmay...
5139 Gibson Road, Meggett, SC 29449, United States 16.71 km
Class A     Region 7   Mascot: NaviGators School Colors: Royal Blue /Athletic Gold &...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 18.08 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, 29485 United States 18.66 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8       Mascot: Swamp Fox School Colors: Cardinal Red ...
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 20.08 km
Class A      Region 7   Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Maroon / Grey  ...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 21.76 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4042
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Scarlet / Black / Wh...
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 23.65 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunfl...
3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492 27.12 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Iron Horses School Colors: Purple / Gray / Wh...
580 Faison Rd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, USA 29.32 km
Class AAA      Region 8     Mascot: Landsharks School Colors: Blue / White ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 49 results