West Florence High School

wfbanner2012.png
221 North Beltline Drive, Florence, SC, United States
221 North Beltline Drive Florence South Carolina 29501 US

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Green / Gold
Principal Matthew Dowdell mdowdell@fsd1.org
Athletic Director Greg Johnson gjohnson@fsd1.org
Athletic Secretary NA NA
Assistant AD NA
Baseball Josh Brown jbrown@fsd1.org
Basketball, Boys Darryl Jarvis djarvis@fsd1.org
Basketball, Girls Kevin Robinson krobinson@fsd1.org
Competitive Cheer Beth Prosser bprosser@hpumc.org
Cross Country, Boys Jim Fritchman jfritchman@fsd1.org
Cross Country, Girls Jim Fritchman jfritchman@fsd1.org
Football Jody Jenerette jjenerette@fsd1.org
Golf, Boys Jason Brewer jmbrewer@fsd1.org
Golf, Girls Chris Wegmann christopher.wegmann@fsd1.org
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Billy Andrews bandrews@fsd1.org
Soccer, Girls Alex Shortall alexander.shortall@fsd1.org
Softball Aundreas Perkins aperkins@fsd1.org
Swimming, Boys Jan Chatlosh jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Swimming, Girls Jan Chatlosh jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Tennis, Boys Warren Coker wcoker@fsd1.org
Tennis, Girls Abby Sillivan abby.sullivan@fsd1.org
Trainer Alex Holbrooks alex.holbrooks@fsd1.org
Track/Field, Boys Racheed Gause rgause@fsd1.org
Track/Field, Girls Jim Fritchman jfritchman@fsd1.org
Volleyball Warren Coker wcoker@fsd1.org
Wrestling NA
wfbanner2012.png 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1102 S Ebenezer Rd, Florence, SC 29501, USA 3.49 km
(843) 673-1199(843) 673-1199
843) 679-6890
Principal Bentley Oates roates@fsd1.org Athletic Director Sean Mason   dmason@fsd1.org Ba...
200 East Howe Springs Road, Florence, SC, USA 8.5 km
843-664-8467843-664-8467
843-673-5766
Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold   Principal Craig Was...
south florence.jpg
3200 South Irby Street, Florence, SC 29501, United States 8.61 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold ...
wilson.jpg
1411 East Old Marion Highway, Florence, SC 29506, United States 9.08 km
843-664-8440843-664-8440
843-679-6762
Class AAAA       Region 6     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Purple ...
timmonsville.jpg
304 Kemper Street, Timmonsville, SC 29161, United States 12.87 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Whirlwinds School Colors: Navy / Orange / White...
darlington.jpg
525 Spring Street, Darlington, SC 29532, United States 14.69 km
843-398-2730843-398-2730
843-398-2739
Class AAAA      Region 6     Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Purple / Black / Grey...
lamar.gif
216 North Darlington Avenue, Lamar, SC 29069, United States 21.28 km
843-326-7500843-326-7500
843-326-7507
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Silver Foxes School Colors: Black /Silver / Whi...
gov school math science.jpg
401 Railroad Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 29.67 km
843-383-3901843-383-3901
843-383-3903
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy and White Pri...
hartsville.jpg
701 Lewellen Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 30.35 km
843-857-3700843-857-3700
843-857-3751
Class AAAA    Region 6     Mascot: Red Foxes School Colors: Red/Black/White ...
lee central 2.png
1800 Wisacky Highway, Bishopville, SC 29010, United States 35.51 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 63 results