West Oak High School

west oak.jpg
130 Warrior Lane, Westminster, SC 29693, United States
130 Warrior Lane Westminster South Carolina 29693 US

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Navy / Cardinal / Silver

 

Principal Dr. Brandon Blackwell   bblackwell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Tim Sheriff   tsheriff@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Ginger Thomas   gthomas@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Nick Groomes   nlgroomes@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Baseball Nick Groomes   nlgroomes@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Edward Geth   egeth@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Daniel Spencer   dspencer@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Cory Tate   tatecory30@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Cory Tate   tatecory30@gmail.com
Football Tim Carson   tarson@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Mike Kendrick   mkendrick@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Fran Caulder   fcaulder@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys TBD    
Soccer, Girls Steven Ramey   stevenramey7@gmail.com
Softball Shannon Burton   sburton@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Sharon Ross   sross@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Sharon Ross   sross@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Trainer Brandon Pounds   brandon.pounds@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Corey Washington   cwashington@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Corey Washington   cwashington@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Shannon Burton   sburton@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Greg Brewer   gbrewer@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
west oak.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
501 Westminster Hwy, Westminster, SC, USA 7.17 km
864-886-4525864-886-4525
864-886-4524
Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Navy / Red / Gray   Principal April Ga...
seneca.jpg
100 Bobcat Ridge, Seneca, SC 29678, United States 8.41 km
Class AAA     Region 1 Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Navy / Vegas Gold / White  ...
151 Razorback Ln, Walhalla, SC, USA 18.14 km
864-886-4485864-886-4485
864-886-4483
Mascot: Razorback School Colors: Purple / White / Black   Principal Scot...
walhalla.jpg
4701 Highway 11, Walhalla, SC 29691, United States 21.89 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Razorbacks School Colors: Purple / White / B...
458 Riverside St, Pendleton, SC, USA 23.8 km
Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold   Principal Jeff Boozer &nb...
daniel.jpg
140 Blue and Gold Blvd, Central, SC 29630, United States 23.93 km
864-397-2900864-397-2900
864-654-9608
Class AAA      Region 1     Mascot: Lion School Colors: Colonial Blue / Vegas Go...
pendleton.jpg
7324 Highway 187, Anderson, SC, 29625 United States 24.63 km
864-403-2100864-403-2100
864-403-2199
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Black / Gold ...
1157 Madden Bridge Road, Central, SC, USA 24.7 km
864-397-4200864-397-4200
864-624-4426
Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple / White / Black   Principal Jeff ...
westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States 35.21 km
Class AAAA Region 1   Mascot: Rams School Colors: Maroon /Gray   Principal K...
liberty 2.jpg
124 Red Devil Drive Liberty SC 29657 35.74 km
864-397-2600864-397-2600
(864-843-5828
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 54 results