West-Oak Middle School

501 Westminster Hwy, Westminster, SC, USA
501 Westminster Highway Westminster South Carolina 29693 US
864-886-4525864-886-4525
864-886-4524
Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Navy / Red / Gray

 

Principal April Gambrell agambrell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Rhonda Butts rbutts@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Baseball Nick Groomes ngroomes@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Nick Smith nmsmith@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Tara Burnette tburnette@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Amber Freeman afreeman@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Ryan Overton roverton@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Jason Ray jmray@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Russel Gray rgray@g.oconee.k12.sc.us

 

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
west oak.jpg
130 Warrior Lane, Westminster, SC 29693, United States 7.17 km
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Navy / Cardinal / Sil...
seneca.jpg
100 Bobcat Ridge, Seneca, SC 29678, United States 9.4 km
Class AAA     Region 1 Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Navy / Vegas Gold / White  ...
151 Razorback Ln, Walhalla, SC, USA 12.28 km
864-886-4485864-886-4485
864-886-4483
Mascot: Razorback School Colors: Purple / White / Black   Principal Scot...
walhalla.jpg
4701 Highway 11, Walhalla, SC 29691, United States 16.32 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Razorbacks School Colors: Purple / White / B...
daniel.jpg
140 Blue and Gold Blvd, Central, SC 29630, United States 24.56 km
864-397-2900864-397-2900
864-654-9608
Class AAA      Region 1     Mascot: Lion School Colors: Colonial Blue / Vegas Go...
1157 Madden Bridge Road, Central, SC, USA 25.69 km
864-397-4200864-397-4200
864-624-4426
Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple / White / Black   Principal Jeff ...
458 Riverside St, Pendleton, SC, USA 27.13 km
Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold   Principal Jeff Boozer &nb...
pendleton.jpg
7324 Highway 187, Anderson, SC, 29625 United States 29.04 km
864-403-2100864-403-2100
864-403-2199
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Black / Gold ...
liberty 2.jpg
124 Red Devil Drive Liberty SC 29657 36.73 km
864-397-2600864-397-2600
(864-843-5828
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States 40.84 km
Class AAAA Region 1   Mascot: Rams School Colors: Maroon /Gray   Principal K...
Showing 1 - 10 of 53 results