Westside High School

westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States
806 Pearman Dairy Road Anderson South Carolina 29625 US

Class AAAA Region 1

 

Mascot: Rams
School Colors: Maroon /Gray

 

Principal Kory Roberts   Koryroberts@anderson5.net
Athletic Director Rayvan Teague   rayvanteague@anderson5.net
Athletic Secretary Lauren McCoy   laurenmccoy@anderson5.net
Assistant AD Scott Earley   scottearley@anderson5.net
Baseball Jarrod Payne   jarrodpayne@anderson5.net
Basketball, Boys Nick Agnello   nickagnello@anderson5.net
Basketball, Girls Jackie Roberts   jackieroberts@anderson5.net
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys Lindsey Foulds   lindseyfoulds@anderson5.net
Cross Country, Girls Tunjii Hunt   tunjihunt@yahoo.com
Football Scott Earley   scottearley@anderson5.net
Golf, Boys Eli Roland   eliroland@anderson5.net
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Nathan Wentzky   carlwentzky@anderson5.net
Soccer, Girls Nathan Wentzky   carlwentzky@anderson5.net
Softball Rebecca Staton   rebeccastaton@anderson5.net
Swimming, Boys Jenilyn Mulkey   jenilynmulkey@anderson5.net
Swimming, Girls Jenilyn Mulkey   jenilynmulkey@anderson5.net
Tennis, Boys Jill Keown   tensplayer@hotmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jill Keown   tensplayer@hotmail.com
Trainer Alyssa Small   alyssasotomayor@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Boys KB Brown   kwabene@hotmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Tunjii Hunt   tunjiihunt@yahoo.com
Volleyball LaChrista Williams   lachristinawilliams@anderson5.net
Wrestling Adam Holland   Adamholland@anderson5.net
westside.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
glenview.png
2575 Old Williamston Rd, Anderson, SC 29621, USA 8.19 km
864-716-4060864-716-4060
864-716-3883
Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Black / White /Vegas Gold

 

Principal Leonard Galloway   leonardgalloway@anderson5.net
Athletic Director Glenn Elrod – fall sports

Jimmy Buttrey – winter sports

  glennelrod@anderson5.net

jamesbuttrey@anderson5.net

Athletic Secretary Lacey Councill   laceycouncill@anderson5.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Gary Scott   gscott2023@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Freddy McCauley   coachmac68@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jimmy Buttrey   jamesbuttrey@anderson5.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Walt McCurry   walt.mccurry@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Katherine Garris   katherinegarris@anderson5.net
Wrestling      
t l hanna.jpg
2600 Highway 81 North , Anderson, SC 29621, United States 8.19 km

Class AAAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black / White

 

Principal Walter Mayfield waltermayfield@anderson5.net
Athletic Director John Cann johncann@anderson5.net
Athletic Secretary Bill Motte williammotte@anderson5.net
Assistant AD Darrien Harrison darrienharrison@anderson5.net
Baseball Daniel Crenshaw danielcrenshaw@anderson5.net
Basketball, Boys Keith Arrington jamesarrington@anderson5.net
Basketball, Girls Glenn Elrod glennelrod@anderson5.net
Competitive Cheer Kelly Jones kellyjones@anderson5.net
Cross Country, Boys Andrew King andrewking@anderson5.net
Cross Country, Girls Heather King heatherking@anderson5.net
Football Jason Tone jasontone@anderson5.net
Golf, Boys John Rogers johnrogers@anderson5.net
Golf, Girls Taylor Fieser taylorfieser@anderson5.net
Lacrosse, Boys Jordan Miller erikmiller@anderson5.net
Lacrosse, Girls Jason Stiles stilesjason.17@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Matt Brophy matthewbrophy@anderson5.net
Soccer, Girls Ansley Pendergrass apendergrass@hotmail.com
Softball Samantha Galbreath samanthagalbreath@anderson5.net
Swimming, Boys Hannah Moore hannahlmoore3@anderson5.net
Swimming, Girls Hannah Moore hannahlmoore3@anderson5.net
Tennis, Boys Rob Spencer robspencer@anderson5.net
Tennis, Girls Rob Spencer robspencer@anderson5.net
Trainer Jereme Vendette jeremevendette@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Boys Brent Jackson brentjackson@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Girls Brent Jackson brentjackson@anderson5.net
Volleyball Becky Easton rteaston@gmail.com
Wrestling Lance Abernathy lanceabernathy@anderson5.net

 

pendleton.jpg
7324 Highway 187, Anderson, SC, 29625 United States 13.63 km
864-403-2100864-403-2100
864-403-2199

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Brian Couch   bcouch@anderson4.org
Athletic Director Yon Radford   yradford@anderson4.org
Athletic Secretary Robin Leopard   rleopard@anderson4.org
Assistant AD Grayson Howell   ghowell@anderson4.org
Baseball Kevin Durham   kdurham@anderson4.org
Basketball, Boys Darrel Hedrick   dhedrick@anderson4.org
Basketball, Girls Tim Wood   twood@anderson4.org
Competitive Cheer No Team    
Cross Country, Boys Warren Wheeler   wwheller05@charter.net
Cross Country, Girls Pam Wheeler   wwheeler05@charter.net
Football Yon Radford   yradford@anderson4.org
Golf, Boys Steve Barfoot   sbarfoot@anderson4.org
Golf, Girls Chrissie Spidell   Lacrossemom2011@hotmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys No Team    
Lacrosse, Girls No Team    
Soccer, Boys Bryan Horton   bhorton@anderson4.org
Soccer, Girls Megan Middleton   mm@anderson4.org
Softball Jamie Wooten   jwooten@anderson4.org
Swimming, Boys No Team    
Swimming, Girls No Team    
Tennis, Boys No Team    
Tennis, Girls No Team    
Trainer Tom Kemmerle   tkemmerle@anderson4.org
Track/Field, Boys Kent Creamer   kcreamer@anderson4.org
Track/Field, Girls Calvin Moses   cmoses@anderson4.org
Volleyball Diane Raabe   draabe@anderson4.org
Wrestling TBA    
458 Riverside St, Pendleton, SC, USA 18.09 km
Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Jeff Boozer   jboozer@anderson4.org
Athletic Director Amanda Adams

Jason Rhodes

  aadams@anderson4.org

jrhodes@anderson4.org

Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Jemiah  Wimphrey   jwimphrey@anderson4.org
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys NA    
Cross Country, Girls NA    
Football      
Golf, Boys NA    
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys NA    
Soccer, Girls NA    
Softball NA    
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys NA    
Tennis, Girls NA    
Trainer NA    
Track/Field, Boys NA    
Track/Field, Girls NA    
Volleyball McKenzie Hardin

Bronwyn Bigger

  mhardin@anderson4.org

bbigger@anderson4.org

Wrestling NA    
crescent.jpg
9104 Highway 81, Iva, SC 29655, United States 20.01 km

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black / Gold
Principal Cliff Roberts robertstc@acsd3.org
Athletic Director Jeff Craft craftj@acsd3.org
Athletic Secretary LeAnn Schmuck schmuckl@acsd3.org
Assistant AD Danny Parnell parnelld@acsd3.org
Baseball Blair Carson carsonb@acsd3.org
Basketball, Boys Cory Drennon drennonc@acsd3.org
Basketball, Girls Shavoyae Brown brownsa@acsd3.org
Competitive Cheer Molly Keown Mollybmcguire6@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Dylan Jordan jordand@acsd3.org
Cross Country, Girls Sarah Jordan jordans@acsd3.org
Football Sheldon Evans evanss@acsd3.org
Golf, Boys Anthony Lown lowna@acsd3.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls Heather Dickerson dickersonh@acsd3.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Chelsea Pounds poundsc@acsd3.org
Track/Field, Boys David Richardson richardsond@acsd3.org
Track/Field, Girls Marshall King kingm@acsd3.org
Volleyball Kristen Fouts foutsk@acsd3.org
Wrestling Anthony Martin martina@acsd3.org

 

bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States 23.02 km
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Bears
School Colors: Navy/Red/White
Principal Mary Boarts   mboarts@asd2.org
Athletic Director Jody LeCroy   jlecroy@asd2.org
Athletic Secretary Heather Cox   hcox@asd2.org
Assistant AD Matt Wurst   mwurst@asd2.org
Baseball Steve Williams   swilliams@asd2.org
Basketball, Boys RussTysl   rtysl@asd2.org
Basketball, Girls Eric Vallecillo   evallecillo@asd2.org
Competitive Cheer Stephanie Cooley-Hughes   shughes@asd2.org
Cross Country, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Sam Patterson   spatterson@asd2.org
Football Russell Blackston   wblackston@asd2.org
Golf, Boys Chris Rogers   crogers@asd2.org
Golf, Girls Tessa Gambrell   tgambrell@asd2.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Craig Joyner   kjoyner@asd2.org
Soccer, Girls Sarah Dilella   sdilella@asd2.org
Softball Tessa Gambrell   tgambrell@asd2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Andrew Reeves   areeves@sd2.org
Tennis, Girls Andrew Reeves   areeves@asd2.org
Trainer Jennifer Smith   jsmith@asd2.org
Track/Field, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jennifer Dulin   jdulin@asd2.org
Volleyball Khirsten Jeanes   kjeanes@asd2.org
Wrestling Chris Strickland   wstrickland@asd2.org
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 23.23 km

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Mustangs
School Colors: Red / Grey

 

 

Principal Robby Roach   roachr@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Doug Shaw   shawd@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Debra Owens   owensd@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Matt Frazier   frazierm@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Boys Will Clarke   clarkew@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Girls Ashley Enwright   enwrighta@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer Carol Brooks   brooksc@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Boys Abbie Adams   adamsa@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Girls Abbie Adams   adamsa@apps.anderson1.org
Football Doug Shaw   shawd@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys Will Clarke   clarkew@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Darren Landreth   landrethd@apps.anderson1.org
Soccer, Girls Blaire Webber   webberb@apps.anderson1.org
Softball Bryan Davis   davisb@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Brian Bishop   brian_bishop@bshsi.org
Track/Field, Boys Chiquita Owens   Chiquitaowens31@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Chiquita Owens   Chiquitaowens31@gmail.com
Volleyball Caroline Ellison   ellisonc@apps.anderson1.org
Wrestling Tyler Cornell   cornellt@apps.anderson1.org

 

woodruff.jpg
710 Cross Anchor Hwy. Woodruff SC 29388 24.72 km
864-476-7045864-476-7045
864-476-7224

Class AAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Aaron Fulmer afulmer@spartanburg4.org
Athletic Director Mike Morris mmorris@spartanburg4.org
Athletic Secretary Sue Taylor staylor@spartanburg4.org
Assistant AD Eddie Brooks-Winter ebrooks@spartanburg4.org
Jon Jansen-Spring jjansen@spartanburg4.org
Baseball Ryan Perkins rperkins@spartanburg4.org
Basketball, Boys Bryan McConnell bmcconnell@spartanburg4.org
Basketball, Girls Jon Jansen jjansen@spartanburg4.org
Competitive Cheer Haley Rogers Carolinaxtremecheer@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Ty Skinner tskinner@spartanburg4.org
Cross Country, Girls Ty Skinner tskinner@spartanburg4.org
Football Bradley Adams badams@spartanburg4.org
Golf, Boys Bill Brasington wmbrasington@icloud.com
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Joe Federspiel jfederspiel@spartanburg4.org
Soccer, Girls Paige Roper proper@spartanburg4.org
Softball Will Lanford wrlanford@spartanburg4.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Lea Ann Skinner lskinner@spartanburg4.org
Tennis, Girls Lea Ann Skinner lskinner@spartanburg4.org
Trainer Jason Currin jcurrin@rdanderson.org
Jennifer Burt jburt@srhs.com
Track/Field, Boys Duane Thompson dthompson@spartanburg4.org
Track/Field, Girls Duane Thompson dthompson@spartanburg4.org
Volleyball Heather Abrams habrams@spartanburg4.org
Wrestling John Harper jharper@spartanburg4.org
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 26.2 km

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Golden Hurricanes
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold

 

 

Principal Dr. Seth Young   youngs@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Jeff Tate   tatej@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Secretary Kathy Goodell   godellk@apps.anderson1.org
Assistant AD Stan Yarborough   yarboroughs@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Randy Thompson   thompsonr@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Boys Fran Campbell   campbellf@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Girls Pam McGowens   mcgowensp@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer Shelby Stewart   shelby.stewart731@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Girls Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Football Jeff Tate   tatej@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys Stan Yarborough   yarboroughs@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Girls Phillip Hewlett   hewlettp@apps.anderson1.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Chris Latsch   clatsch@andersonctc.org
Soccer, Girls Michael Burriss   burrissm@apps.anderson1.org
Softball Lynn Hicks   hicksl@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Boys Shaun Beckish   beckishs@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Girls Shaun Beckish   beckishs@apps.anderson1.org
Tennis, Boys Shaun Satterfield   satterfields@apps.anderson1.org
Tennis, Girls Laura Ellenburg   ellenburgl@apps.anderson1.org
Trainer Madison Martin   madison_martin@bshsi.org
Track/Field, Boys Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Track/Field, Girls Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Volleyball Amy Godfrey   godfreya@apps.anderson1.org
Wrestling Craig Burgess   sc75burgess@yahoo.com
1010 Wren School Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 26.22 km
Mascot: Hurricanes
School Colors: Blue and Gold

 

Principal Jon Shoffstall   shoffstallj@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Jimmy Brown   brownj@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Thomas Duval   coach.duval@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Jeri Carter   carterj@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Devin Hickerson   hickersonm@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Vacant    
Wrestling      
Showing 1 - 10 of 68 results