Whitmire High School

whitmire.jpg
2597 SC Highway 66 Whitmire, SC 29178
2547-2601 South Carolina 66 Whitmire South Carolina 29178 US

Class A     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold / White

 

Principal Allison Stribble   astribble@newberry.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Donald Addis   daddis@newberry.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Gwen Clark   gclark@newberry.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Chris Martin   cmartin@newberry.k12.sc.us
Baseball Chris Martin   cmartin@newberry.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Andy Bowers   abowers@newberry.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Chaz Adams   cadams@newberry.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Charlie Jenkins   cjenkins@newberry.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Andrew Campbell   acampbell@newberry.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Chaz Adams   cadams@newberry.k12.sc.us
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Andy Bowers   abowers@newberry.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBA    
whitmire.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
clinton.jpg
18132 State Hwy 72, Clinton, SC 29325, United States 20.08 km
864-938-1843864-938-1843
864-833-5125
Class AAA      Region 3   Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / Black / White &...
newberry logo.jpg
3113 Main Street, Newberry, SC 29108, United States 21.9 km
803-321-2621803-321-2621
803-321-2600
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Navy Blue / Grey / Lig...
union county.jpg
1163 Lakeside Drive, Union, SC 29379, United States 30.41 km
Class AAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Black / Gold ...
mid carolina.jpg
377 Cy Schumpert Road, Prosperity, SC 29127, United States 32.8 km
Class AAA     Region 4     Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Cardinal / Black ...
sanders.gif
609 Green St, Laurens, SC 29360 34.29 km
864-984-0354864-984-0354
864-984-2452
Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Purple/Yellow Gold   Principal J.R. Reid &n...
laurens.jpg
5058 U.S. 76 West, Laurens, SC 29360, United States 39.75 km
864-682-3151864-682-3151
864-682-7426
Class AAAA    Region 2     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Dark Green / Gold ...
chapin.jpg
300 Columbia Avenue, Chapin, SC 29036, United States 43.9 km
803-575-5400803-575-5400
803-575-5420
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy /Columbia Blue /...
Chester Log0.jpg
1330 J A Cochran Bypass, Chester, SC 29706, United States 45.91 km
Class AAA    Region 4     Mascot: Cyclones School Colors: Navy / Red / White ...
1014 McCandless Rd, Chester, SC, USA 49.89 km
Mascot: Cyclones School Colors: Red / Navy Blue   Principal Sheka Housto...
ninety six 2.png
640 South Cambridge Street, Ninety Six, SC 29666, United States 50.61 km
864-543-2911864-543-2911
864-543-3132
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 134 results