Whitmire High School

whitmire.jpg
2597 SC Highway 66 Whitmire 29178
2547-2601 South Carolina 66 Whitmire South Carolina 29178 US

Class A     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold / White
Principal Dan McGlohorn dmcglohorn@newberry.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Donald Addis daddis@newberry.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Gwen Clark gclark@newberry.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Chris Martin cmartin@newberry.k12.sc.us
Baseball Chris Martin cmartin@newberry.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Andy Bowers abowers@newberry.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Chaz Adams cadams@newberry.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Charlie Jenkins cjenkins@newberry.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Andrew Campbell acampbell@newberry.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Chaz Adams cadams@newberry.k12.sc.us
Trainer TBA
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Tangnakika Brooks tbrooks@newberry.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Jarrod King jking@newberry.k12.sc.us

 

whitmire.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
clinton.jpg
18132 State Hwy 72, Clinton, SC 29325, United States 20.08 km
Class AAA      Region 3   Mascot: Red Devil School Colors: Red / Black / White &n...
newberry logo.jpg
3113 Main Street, Newberry, SC 29108, United States 21.9 km
803-321-2621803-321-2621
803-321-2633
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Navy Blue / Grey / Li...
union county.jpg
1163 Lakeside Drive, Union, SC 29379, United States 30.41 km
Class AAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Black / Gold ...
mid carolina.jpg
377 Cy Schumpert Road, Prosperity, SC 29127, United States 32.8 km
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Cardinal / Black ...
sanders.gif
609 Green St, Laurens, SC 29360 34.29 km
864-984-0354864-984-0354
864-984-2452
Principal Lacresha Byrd lbyrd@laurens55.org Athletic Director Ike Dickey dwdickey@laurens5...
laurens.jpg
5058 U.S. 76, Laurens, SC 29360, United States 39.75 km
864-682-3151864-682-3151
864-682-7426
Class AAAAA    Region 1     Mascot: Raider School Colors: Dark Green / Gold ...
chapin.jpg
300 Columbia Avenue, Chapin, SC 29036, United States 43.9 km
803-575-5400803-575-5400
803-575-5420
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy, Columbia Blue &...
woodruff.jpg
710 Cross Anchor Hwy. Woodruff 29388 44.78 km
864-476-7045864-476-7045
864-476-7224
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold...
chester.jpg
1330 J A Cochran Bypass, Chester, SC 29706, United States 45.91 km
Class AAA    Region 4     Mascot: Cyclones School Colors: Navy / Red / White ...
1014 McCandless Rd, Chester, SC, USA 49.89 km
Mascot: Cyclones School Colors: Red / Navy Blue   Principal Sheka Housto...
Showing 1 - 10 of 130 results