Williston-Elko High School

Verified
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States
12233 Furman Street Williston South Carolina 29853 US

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Blue Devils
School Colors: Royal  Blue / White

 

Principal John Bradley jbradley@williston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Richard Bush rbush@williston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Darolyn Jackson djackson@williston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Alan LeRoy
aleroy@williston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Alan LeRoy aleroy@williston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Ernest Parker ernestparkerjr@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Mae Reed mreed@williston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Amanda Carter acarter@williston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Amanda Carter acarter@williston.k12.sc.us
Football Richard Bush rbush@williston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Zac Neville zneville@williston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Lindsay Baker bakerld18@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Bernard Walters bwalters@williston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Bernard Walters bwalters@williston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Andrea Ingram aingram@williston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Amanda Carter acarter@williston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Amanda Carter acarter@williston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Andrea Yon ayon@williston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
williston-elko.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States 14.21 km
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: Fighting Hawks School Colors: Maroon / Gold   ...
guinyard-butler.jpg
779 Allen St, Barnwell, SC, 29812 USA 17.28 km
Principal Jessica Brabham-James jbrabham@bsd45.net Athletic Director David Anastasia danas...
barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States 19.09 km
803-541-1390803-541-1390
803-541-0726
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Warhorses School Colors: Red / White ...
hkt.jpg
7066 Norway Road, Neeses, SC 29107, United States 22.69 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Carolina Blue /& Sil...
denmark olar 3.jpg
197 Viking Circle, Denmark, SC 29042, United States 27.88 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
A L Corbett.png
10 AL Corbett Circle Wagener SC 29164 28.22 km
803-564-1050803-564-1050
803-564-1058
Mascot: Lions School Colors: Blue and Yellow   Principal Robin Hill-Davidson &nbs...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 28.24 km
803-564-1100803-564-1100
803-564-1109
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Red / White / Blue ...
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 31.24 km
803-641-2600803-641-2600
803-641-2607
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Thoroughbreds School Colors: Crimson / Gold ...
kennedy ms.png
274 E Pine Log Rd, Aiken, SC 29803, USA 31.5 km
(803) 641-2470(803) 641-2470
(803) 641-2405
Principal Ryan Ashley   rashley@acpsd.net Athletic Director       Base...
silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 32.26 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 73 results