Wilson High School

wilson.jpg
1411 East Old Marion Highway, Florence, SC 29506, United States
1411 East Old Marion Highway Florence South Carolina 29506 US
843-664-8440843-664-8440
843-679-6762

Class AAAA       Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Purple / Gold
Principal Dr. Eric Robinson erobinson@fsd1.org
Athletic Director Terrence Scriven tscriven@fsd1.org
Athletic Secretary Janet Harker jharker@fsd1.org
Assistant AD TBA
Baseball Micah Young myoung@fsd1.org
Basketball, Boys Derrick McQueen dmcqueen@fsd1.org
Basketball, Girls Jessica Gerald jgerald@fsd1.org
Competitive Cheer Kenya McCullough kmcullough@fsd1.org
Cross Country, Boys Frankie Humphrey fhumphrey@fsd1.org
Cross Country, Girls Frankie Humphrey fhumphrey@fsd1.org
Football Derek Howard dhoward@fsd1.org
Golf, Boys Raymond Humphries rhumphries@fsd1.org
Golf, Girls TBA
Lacrosse, Boys TBA
Lacrosse, Girls TBA
Soccer, Boys Blake Pate Bpate05@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Demetrius Brand mrbrand30@gmail.com
Softball Myron Frieson mfrieson@fsd1.org
Swimming, Boys Janmarie Chatlosh jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Swimming, Girls Janmarie Chatlosh jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Tennis, Boys Fred Davis lrdavis@fsd1.org
Tennis, Girls Fred Davis lrdavis@fsd1.org
Trainer Brian Pettis Brian.Pettis@mcleodhealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Joe Montgomery MNTGMJ8@aol.com
Track/Field, Girls TBA
Volleyball John Davis jdavis@fsd1.org
Wrestling TBA

 

wilson.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
wfbanner2012.png
221 North Beltline Drive, Florence, SC, United States 9.08 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Green / Gold ...
south florence.jpg
3200 South Irby Street, Florence, SC 29501, United States 10.52 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold ...
darlington.jpg
525 Spring Street, Darlington, SC 29532, United States 17.51 km
843-398-2730843-398-2730
843-398-2739
Class AAAA      Region 6     Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Purple / Black / Grey...
timmonsville.jpg
304 Kemper Street, Timmonsville, SC 29161, United States 21.63 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Whirlwinds     School Colors: Navy / Or...
lamar.gif
216 North Darlington Avenue, Lamar, SC 29069, United States 30.24 km
843-326-7500843-326-7500
843-326-7507
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Silver Foxes School Colors: Black /Silver / Whi...
latta.jpg
618 North Richardson Street, Latta, SC 29565, United States 31.12 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Vikings     School Colors: Green / Gol...
marion.jpg
1205 South Main Street, Marion, SC 29571, United States 31.64 km
843-423-2571843-423-2571
843-423-8328
Class AAA     Region 6     Mascot: Swamp Foxes School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States 34.81 km
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
gov school math science.jpg
401 Railroad Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 35.09 km
843-383-3901843-383-3901
843-383-3903
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy and White  ...
hartsville.jpg
701 Lewellen Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 36.23 km
843-857-3700843-857-3700
843-857-3751
Class AAAA    Region 6     Mascot: Red Foxes School Colors: Red/Black/White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 46 results