Wilson High School

wilson.jpg
1411 East Old Marion Highway, Florence, SC 29506, United States
1411 East Old Marion Highway Florence South Carolina 29506 US
843-664-8440843-664-8440
843-664-8176

Class AAAA       Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Tigers  

 

School Colors: Purple / Gold

 

Principal Eric Robinson   eric.robinson@fsd1.org
Athletic Director Derrick McQueen   derrick.mcqueen@fsd1.org
Athletic Secretary Janet Harker   jharker@fsd1.org
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Miah Young   mtyoung@fsd1.org
Basketball, Boys Carlos Powell   cpgotfaith@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Jessica Gerald   jgerald@fsd1.org
Competitive Cheer Kenya McCullough   kenya.mccullough@fsd1.org
Cross Country, Boys Benny Morgan   wmorgan@fsd1.org
Cross Country, Girls Benny Morgan   wmorgan@fsd1.org
Football Derek Howard   dhoward@fsd1.org
Golf, Boys Raymond Humphries   raymond.humphries@fsd1.org
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Blake Pate   bpate05@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Demetrius Brand   mrbrand30@gmail.com
Softball Myron Frieson   myron.frieson@fsd1.org
Swimming, Boys Janmarie Chatlosh   jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Swimming, Girls Janmarie Chatlosh   jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Tennis, Boys Fred Davis   frederickd1985@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Fred Davis   frederickd1985@gmail.com
Trainer Shalik Brown   shalik.brown@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Benny Morgan   wmorgan@fsd1.org
Track/Field, Girls Benny Morgan   wmorgan@fsd1.org
Volleyball John Davis   john.davis@fsd1.org
Wrestling N/A    

 

wilson.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
wfbanner2012.png
221 North Beltline Drive, Florence, SC, 29501 9.08 km
Class AAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Green / Gold ...
200 East Howe Springs Road, Florence, SC, USA 10.26 km
843-664-8467843-664-8467
843-673-5766
Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold   Principal Craig Was...
south florence.jpg
3200 South Irby Street, Florence, SC 29501, United States 10.52 km
Class AAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold ...
1102 S Ebenezer Rd, Florence, SC 29501, USA 12.33 km
(843) 673-1199(843) 673-1199
843) 679-6890
Mascot: Squires School Colors: Forest Green /Gold     Principal Bentley Oate...
darlington.jpg
525 Spring Street, Darlington, SC 29532, United States 17.51 km
843-398-2790843-398-2790
843-398-2739
Class AAAA      Region 6     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Purple / Black / Gre...
timmonsville.jpg
304 Kemper Street, Timmonsville, SC 29161, United States 21.63 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Whirlwinds School Colors: Navy / Orange / White...
lamar.gif
216 North Darlington Avenue, Lamar, SC 29069, United States 30.24 km
843-326-7500843-326-7500
843-326-7507
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Silver Foxes School Colors: Black /Silver / Whi...
latta.jpg
618 North Richardson Street, Latta, SC 29565, United States 31.12 km
Class AA     Region 7   Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold  ...
marion.jpg
1205 South Main Street, Marion, SC 29571, United States 31.64 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Swamp Foxes School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States 34.81 km
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 59 results