Woodmont Middle School

325 N Flat Rock Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA
325 North Flat Rock Road Piedmont South Carolina 29673 US
School Colors: Royal Blue / White

 

Admin or Head Coach Name Email
Principal Jennifer Couch jcouch@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Todd Burnett chburnett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Troy Elsenheimer telsenheimer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jonathan Campbell miloscelite@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Frank Wanger harvick13815292002@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Frank Wanger harvick13815292002@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Emily Tyler ehtyler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Brad Suttle bradlysuttle@ymail.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Emily Tyler ehtyler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling

 

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 14.45 km

Class AA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Royal Blue / White

 

Principal Keith Kiser   kkiser@sjcatholicschool.org
Athletic Director Eric Nash   enash@sjcatholicschool.org
Athletic Secretary Becky Van Evera   bvanevera@sjcatholicschool.org
Assistant AD Dorian Lane   dlane@sjcatholicschool.org
Baseball George Turmon   gturmon@sjcatholicschool.org
Basketball, Boys Paul Assinesi   passinesi@sjcatholicschool.org
Basketball, Girls Natalie Satterfield   nsatterfield@sjcatholicschool.org
Cheer Jessica Reynolds   jereynolds@sjcatholicschool.org
Cross Country, Boys George Carr   gcarr@sjcatholicschool.org
Cross Country, Girls Marie Kernell   mkernell@sjcatholicschool.org
Football Jon Wheeler   jwheeler@sjcatholicschool.org
Golf, Boys Ted Coia   tcoia@sjcatholicschool.org
Golf, Girls Jimmy Freeland   jfreeland@sjcatholicschool.org
Lacrosse, Boys Ed Knope   eknope@sjcatholicschool.org
Lacrosse, Girls Barry Eilers   beilers@sjcatholicschool.org
Soccer, Boys Frank Kucinic   fkucinic@sjcatholicschool.org
Soccer, Girls Rick Morris   rmorris@sjcatholicschool.org
Softball David Dickson   ddickson@sjcatholicschool.org
Swimming, Boys Becky Van Evera   bvanevera@sjcatholicschool.org
Swimming, Girls Becky Van Evera   bvanevera@sjcatholicschool.org
Tennis, Boys Ken Arp   karp@sjcatholicschool.org
Tennis, Girls Tricia Brown   tbrown@sjcatholicschool.org
Trainer Katie Stovall   trainer@sjcatholicschool.org
Track/Field, Boys George Carr   gcarr@sjcatholicschool.org
Track/Field, Girls George Carr   gcarr@sjcatholicschool.org
Volleyball Jan Carino   jcarino@sjcathloicschool.org
Wrestling Rick Morris   rmorris@sjcatholicschool.org
Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 14.96 km

Class AAAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Rams
School Colors: Red / Black / White

 

Principal Dr. G. Bryan Skipper   gskipper@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Tommy Bell   tbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Cindy Clemmer   cclemmer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Murray Long   clong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Dale Nelson   rdnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Murray Long   clong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eric Thompson   stthomps@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Danette McClinton   dmcclinton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Brian DeRoberts   bderoberts5@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Brian DeRoberts   bderoberts5@gmail.com
Football Anthony Frate   afrate@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Tommy Bell   tbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Chris Clark   bullitt4921@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Adam Messel   adammessel@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Christy Beaman   clbeaman32@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Michael Burton   mburton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Kevin Law   drklwho@aol.com
Softball Kristen Brust   kbrust@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Tammi Crabtree   tcrabtree@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Tammi Crabtree   tcrabtree@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Daniel Thompson   dathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Daniel Thompson   dathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Annie Hernandez   ahernandez@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Adrique Heyward   aheyward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Adrique Heyward   aheyward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Mindy Salley   msalley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Anthony Esposito   aesposito@greenville.k12.sc.us
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 15.03 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846

Class AA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Royal Blue / White / Black

 

Principal Mary Nell Anthony   manthony@staff.gtchs.org
Athletic Director Ben Shiley   bshiley@staff.gtchs.org
Athletic Secretary Lissa Cady   lcady@staff.gtchs.org
Assistant AD Cara Mathis   cmathis@staff.gtchs.org
Baseball Tony Campbell   tcampbell@staff.gtchs.org
Basketball, Boys RJ Beach   rbeach@staff.gtchs.org
Basketball, Girls Ken Littlejohn   klittlejohn@staff.gtchs.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jonathan Keller   jkeller@staff.gtchs.org
Cross Country, Girls Annie Rodenfels   arodenfels@staff.gtchs.org
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Don Noll   dnoll@staff.gtchs.org
Soccer, Girls Eudes Rodregeuz   erodreguez@staff.gtchs.org
Softball Christina Linville   clinville@staff.gtchs.org
Swimming, Boys Cara Mathis   cmathis@staff.gtchs.org
Swimming, Girls Cara Mathis    
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Jonathan Keller   jkeller@staff.gtchs.org
Track/Field, Girls Jonathan Keller   jkeller@staff.gtchs.org
Volleyball Ben Shiley   bshiley@staff.gtchs.org
Wrestling      
greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 16.31 km

Class AAAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Red Raiders
School Colors: Red & White

 

Principal Jason Warren   jwarren@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Steve Scolamiero   sscolami@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Blair Haag   bhaag@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Assistant AD Mike Anderson   mcanders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Joey Golinski   jgolinski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike Anderson   mcanders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Anthony Gowens   agowens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Blair Haag   bhaag@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Michael Coggins   wmcoggins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Michael Coggins   wmcoggins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Greg Porter   gporter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Andy Newton   atnewton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Joey Golinski   jgolinski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Shane LeCroy   wslecroy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Spencer Simmons   nd0181651@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Chris Inman   Chris.Inman@ngu.edu
Soccer, Girls Liz Stojetz   estojetz@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Vicki Corn   vcorn@uscupstate.edu
Swimming, Boys Chris Gibbs   chrisgibbs@belsouth.net
Swimming, Girls Chris Gibbs   chrisgibbs@belsouth.net
Tennis, Boys Mike McCuen   mmccuen27@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Mike McCuen   mmccuen27@gmail.com
Trainer Marianne Pavlot   mpavlot@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Cory Carson   ccarson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Cory Carson   ccarson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Haleigh Smith   halsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Nick Jones   wnicholas.jones@gmail.com
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699 16.6 km

Class AAAAA Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Mavericks
School Colors: Orange / Brown / White

 

Principal Mike Peake   jmpeake@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jim Maciejewski   jmaciejewski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A   N/A
Assistant AD Sabrina Scribner   sscribner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jim Maciejewski   jmaciejewski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Adam McClain   abmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Nena Stone   nstone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Jordyn Lyles   jolyles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Hannah Quinley   hquinley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Hanna Quinley   hquinley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Sayre Nesmith   snesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Cody Younce   dyounce@greenvilleschools.us
Golf, Girls Kendall Yapp   kyapp@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Brian Schramm   mauldinlacrosse@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Carrie Ernst   carrie.ernst@yahoo.com
Soccer, Boys Joe Siatkowski   jsiatkow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Raimond Hartmann   raimondh@msn.com
Softball Don Davis   finaltouchplus@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Tammy Goodlett   tgoodlett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Tammy Goodlett   tgoodlett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Doug Minor   dlm108@vt.edu
Tennis, Girls Laura Gurley   lgurley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Emma Shanks/Brianah Sass   Emma.Shanks@prismahealth.org

Brianah.Sass@prismahealth.org

Track/Field, Boys Dion Holmes   dholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kendall Yapp   kyapp@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Val Toms   Valerie_Thoms@yahoo.com
Wrestling Rob Baker   rlbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Easley.png
154 Green Wave Blvd, Easley, SC 29642, United States 19.24 km

Class AAAA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Green Wave
School Colors: Kelly Green / White

 

Principal Gary Culler   garyculler@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gilbert Payne   gilbertpayne@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Lauren Hudson   laurenhudson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Sheila Simmons   sheilasimmons@pickens.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Grant Stallard   grantstallard@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball Gilbert Payne   gilbertpayne@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Ivan Raymond   ivanraymond@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Lauren Hudson   laurenhudson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Braxton Sheriff   braxtonsheriff@msn.com
Cross Country, Girls Braxton Sheriff   braxtonsheriff@msn.com
Football Jordan Durrah   jordandurrah@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Aaron Daniel   aarondaniel@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Aaron Daniel   aarondaniel@pickens.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Girls N/A   n/a
Soccer, Boys William Rodriguez   william.rodriguez552@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Abi Doud   abidoud@pickens.k12.sc.us
Softball Trish Spence   jeremyspencefam@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Sarah Taylor   sarahtaylor@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Sarah Taylor   sarahtaylor@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Terry Wood   terrywood@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Pending    
Trainer Jeff Harris   77jlharris@gmail.com
Trainer Braxton Sheriff   braxtonsheriff@msn.com
Track/Field, Girls Ron Sullivan   rsully1953@gmail.com
Volleyball Racheal Huff   rachealhuff@pickens.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Randy Merchant   randymerchant@pickens.k12.sc.us
southside christian.jpg
2211 Woodruff Road, Simpsonville, SC, 29681 20.09 km

Class A     Region 1

Mascot: Sabres
School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue

 

 

Principal Dr. Bob Stouffer   bstouffer@southsidechristian.org
Athletic Director Mike Johnson   mjohnson@southsidechristian.org
Athletic Secretary Laura Adair   ladair@southsidechristian.org
Assistant AD Nick Theaux, Mike Sonneborn   ntheaux@southsidechristian.org; msonneborn@southsidechristian.org
Baseball Scott Freeman   sfreeman@gracechurch.org
Basketball, Boys Rick Remer   rremer@southsidechristian.org
Basketball, Girls Mike Johnson   mjohnson@southsidechristian.org
Competitive Cheer n/a    
Cross Country, Boys Tim Gibbons   tagnrun@aol.com
Cross Country, Girls Tim Gibbons   tagnrun@aol.com
Football Mike Sonneborn   msonneborn@southsidechristian.org
Golf, Boys David Beddingfield   pearl.drums32@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls David Beddingfield   pearl.drums32@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys Sam Greeley   Sgreeley3@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Sheila Wyer   swyer@southsidechristian.org
Softball Hope Scheving   Hscheving11@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Kathy Nelson   knelson@southsidechristian.org
Swimming, Girls Kathy Nelson   knelson@southsidechristian.org
Tennis, Boys Kip Tutman   ctutman@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Kip Tutman   ctutman@gmail.com
Trainer Chris Young   cyoung@southsidechristian.org
Track/Field, Boys DeAnn Walpole   dwalpole@southsidechristian.org
Track/Field, Girls DeAnn Walpole   dwalpole@southsidechristian.org
Volleyball Priscilla LeGrand   plegrand@southsidechristian.org
Wrestling n/a    

 

 

berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States 20.9 km

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Green / White / Gold

 

Principal Mike Noel   mnoel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Drew Chisholm   acchisholm@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Cheri Weidman   cweidman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Julius Prince   jprince@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Ford McDonald   memcdonald@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Scotty Wakefield   wwakefield@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Fred Bostic   fbostici@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys Lisa Hill   lishill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jillian Wenberg   jrwenberg@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Julius Prince   jprince@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Kory Stelling   kstelling@greenvilleschools.us
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Karl Kasida   karlcasida@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls Karl Kasida   karlcasida@hotmail.com
Softball Aislyn Melton   acmelton@greenvilleschools.us
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys Jennifer Shivers   jshivers6918@outlook.com
Tennis, Girls Jennifer Shivers   jshivers6918@outlook.com
Trainer Sharmaine Barnes   sharmaine.barnes@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Sidney Rhodes   rhodess8@winthrop.edu
Track/Field, Girls Sidney Rhodes   rhodess8@winthrop.edu
Volleyball Summer Brock   skbrock@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Lamont Franklin   lamont864@hotmail.com
woodruff.jpg
710 Cross Anchor Hwy. Woodruff SC 29388 21 km
864-476-7045864-476-7045
864-476-7224

Class AAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Aaron Fulmer   afulmer@spartanburg4.org
Athletic Director Mike Morris   mmorris@spartanburg4.org
Athletic Secretary Sue Taylor   staylor@spartanburg4.org
Assistant AD Eddie Brooks-Winter   ebrooks@spartanburg4.org
  Jon Jansen-Spring   jjansen@spartanburg4.org
Baseball Grant Ramsey   gramsey@spartanburg4.org
Basketball, Boys Bryan McConnell   bmcconnell@spartanburg4.org
Basketball, Girls Jon Jansen   jjansen@spartanburg4.org
Competitive Cheer Haley Rogers   hrogers@spartanburg4.org
Cross Country, Boys Ty Skinner   tskinner@spartanburg4.org
Cross Country, Girls Ty Skinner   tskinner@spartanburg4.org
Football Bradley Adams   badams@spartanburg4.org
Golf, Boys Bill Brasington   wmbrasington@icloud.com
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Joe Federspiel   jfederspiel@spartanburg4.org
Soccer, Girls Paige Roper   proper@spartanburg4.org
Softball Will Lanford   wrlanford@spartanburg4.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Lea Ann Skinner   lskinner@spartanburg4.org
Tennis, Girls Lea Ann Skinner   lskinner@spartanburg4.org
Trainer Jason Currin   jcurrin@rdanderson.org
  Jennifer Burt   jburt@srhs.com
Track/Field, Boys Duane Thompson   dthompson@spartanburg4.org
Track/Field, Girls Duane Thompson   dthompson@spartanburg4.org
Volleyball Heather Abrams   habrams@spartanburg4.org
Wrestling John Harper   jharper@spartanburg4.org
wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States 22.1 km

Class AAAAA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Generals
School Colors: Red / Gray

 

Principal Dr. Carlos Grant   ccgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Reggie Choplin   rchoplin@greenville.k12.s.cus
Athletic Secretary Anne Peterson   rpeterson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Abby Cook,

Travis Miller

  acook@greenville.k12.sc.us tcmiller@greenvile.k12.sc.us

 

Baseball Matt Large   mlarge@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Reggie Choplin   rchoplin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eric Burrow   jburrow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Hannah Bryant   Starrett4952@ngu.edu
Cross Country, Boys Rick Zeller   rzeller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Rick Zeller   rzeller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Travis Miller   tcmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Zach McCrary   zmccrary@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys Matthew Barstow   mbarstow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Sydney Line   spline@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Bret Baker   Bbaker.coach@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls PJ Mancuso   pmancuso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Deanna Faircloth   dfaircloth@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Heather Nelson   heatherbnelsonuga@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Bekki Benjamin   bbenjami@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Bryce Staggs   brycestaggs@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Bryce Staggs   brycestaggs@gmail.com
Trainer Nathan Scoggins   Timothy.scoggins@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Rick Zeller   rzeller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jim Hendricks   jhendric@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Grant Hunter   ghunter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Conor Caffrey   ccaffrey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Showing 11 - 20 of 77 results