Woodruff High School

woodruff.jpg
710 Cross Anchor Hwy. Woodruff SC 29388
915 Cross Anchor Road Woodruff South Carolina 29388 US
864-476-7045864-476-7045
864-476-7224

Class AAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Aaron Fulmer afulmer@spartanburg4.org
Athletic Director Mike Morris mmorris@spartanburg4.org
Athletic Secretary Sue Taylor staylor@spartanburg4.org
Assistant AD Eddie Brooks-Winter ebrooks@spartanburg4.org
Jon Jansen-Spring jjansen@spartanburg4.org
Baseball Ryan Perkins rperkins@spartanburg4.org
Basketball, Boys Bryan McConnell bmcconnell@spartanburg4.org
Basketball, Girls Jon Jansen jjansen@spartanburg4.org
Competitive Cheer Haley Rogers Carolinaxtremecheer@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Ty Skinner tskinner@spartanburg4.org
Cross Country, Girls Ty Skinner tskinner@spartanburg4.org
Football Bradley Adams badams@spartanburg4.org
Golf, Boys Bill Brasington wmbrasington@icloud.com
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Joe Federspiel jfederspiel@spartanburg4.org
Soccer, Girls Paige Roper proper@spartanburg4.org
Softball Will Lanford wrlanford@spartanburg4.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Lea Ann Skinner lskinner@spartanburg4.org
Tennis, Girls Lea Ann Skinner lskinner@spartanburg4.org
Trainer Jason Currin jcurrin@rdanderson.org
Jennifer Burt jburt@srhs.com
Track/Field, Boys Duane Thompson dthompson@spartanburg4.org
Track/Field, Girls Duane Thompson dthompson@spartanburg4.org
Volleyball Heather Abrams habrams@spartanburg4.org
Wrestling John Harper jharper@spartanburg4.org
woodruff.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
carolina.jpg
2725 Anderson Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 19.27 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Navy / Orange / White ...
pendleton.jpg
7324 Highway 187, Anderson, SC, 29625 United States 19.47 km
864-403-2100864-403-2100
864-403-2199
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Black / Gold ...
southside.jpg
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681 20.5 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Orange / Black / White ...
pickens.jpg
150 Blue Flame Drive, Pickens, SC 29671, United States 20.57 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Blue Flame School Colors: Royal Blue / White...
325 N Flat Rock Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 21 km
School Colors: Royal Blue / White   Admin or Head Coach Name Email Principal J...
glenview.png
2575 Old Williamston Rd, Anderson, SC 29621, USA 21.43 km
864-716-4060864-716-4060
864-716-3883
Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black / White /Vegas Gold   Principal Leonar...
899 Thomas Mill Rd, Easley, SC 29640, USA 21.75 km
864-397-3525864-397-3525
864-859-2050
Principal Wanda Tharpe wandatharpe@pickens.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Donna Looper donnal...
berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States 21.88 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Green / White / Gold ...
greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 23.51 km
Class AAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Red & White ...
westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States 24.72 km
Class AAAA Region 1   Mascot: Rams School Colors: Maroon /Gray   Principal K...
Showing 11 - 20 of 74 results