Woodruff High School

woodruff.jpg
710 Cross Anchor Hwy. Woodruff SC 29388
915 Cross Anchor Road Woodruff South Carolina 29388 US
864-476-7045864-476-7045
864-476-7224

Class AAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Aaron Fulmer afulmer@spartanburg4.org
Athletic Director Mike Morris mmorris@spartanburg4.org
Athletic Secretary Sue Taylor staylor@spartanburg4.org
Assistant AD Eddie Brooks-Winter ebrooks@spartanburg4.org
Jon Jansen-Spring jjansen@spartanburg4.org
Baseball Ryan Perkins rperkins@spartanburg4.org
Basketball, Boys Bryan McConnell bmcconnell@spartanburg4.org
Basketball, Girls Jon Jansen jjansen@spartanburg4.org
Competitive Cheer Haley Rogers Carolinaxtremecheer@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Ty Skinner tskinner@spartanburg4.org
Cross Country, Girls Ty Skinner tskinner@spartanburg4.org
Football Bradley Adams badams@spartanburg4.org
Golf, Boys Bill Brasington wmbrasington@icloud.com
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Joe Federspiel jfederspiel@spartanburg4.org
Soccer, Girls Paige Roper proper@spartanburg4.org
Softball Will Lanford wrlanford@spartanburg4.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Lea Ann Skinner lskinner@spartanburg4.org
Tennis, Girls Lea Ann Skinner lskinner@spartanburg4.org
Trainer Jason Currin jcurrin@rdanderson.org
Jennifer Burt jburt@srhs.com
Track/Field, Boys Duane Thompson dthompson@spartanburg4.org
Track/Field, Girls Duane Thompson dthompson@spartanburg4.org
Volleyball Heather Abrams habrams@spartanburg4.org
Wrestling John Harper jharper@spartanburg4.org
woodruff.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States 33.73 km
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bears School Colors: Navy/Red/White Pr...
eastside.jpg
1300 Brushy Creek Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 35.02 km
Class AAAA      Region 2   Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White / Gold ...
Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 35.3 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Rams School Colors: Red / Black / White ...
southside christian.jpg
2211 Woodruff Road, Simpsonville, SC, 29681 35.93 km
Class A     Region 1 Mascot: Sabres School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue   ...
walhalla.jpg
4701 N Highway 11, Walhalla, SC 29691, United States 38.34 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Razorbacks School Colors: Purple / White / B...
riverside.jpg
794 Hammett Bridge Road, Greer, SC 29650, United States 39.1 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Warrior School Colors: Royal Blue / Red / White...
151 Razorback Ln, Walhalla, SC, USA 39.29 km
864-886-4485864-886-4485
864-886-4483
Mascot: Razorback School Colors: Purple / White / Black   Principal Scot...
GreerMC.jpg
138 McElhaney Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 39.65 km
864-469-7571864-469-7571
864-469-7573
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Blazers School Colors: Navy / Blazer Blue ...
west oak.jpg
130 Warrior Lane, Westminster, SC 29693, United States 40.53 km
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Navy / Cardinal / Sil...
501 Westminster Hwy, Westminster, SC, USA 42.5 km
864-886-4525864-886-4525
864-886-4524
Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Navy / Red / Gray   Principal April Ga...
Showing 31 - 40 of 74 results