Woodruff High School

woodruff.jpg
710 Cross Anchor Hwy. Woodruff SC 29388
915 Cross Anchor Road Woodruff South Carolina 29388 US
864-476-7045864-476-7045
864-476-7224

Class AAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Aaron Fulmer afulmer@spartanburg4.org
Athletic Director Mike Morris mmorris@spartanburg4.org
Athletic Secretary Sue Taylor staylor@spartanburg4.org
Assistant AD Eddie Brooks-Winter ebrooks@spartanburg4.org
Jon Jansen-Spring jjansen@spartanburg4.org
Baseball Ryan Perkins rperkins@spartanburg4.org
Basketball, Boys Bryan McConnell bmcconnell@spartanburg4.org
Basketball, Girls Jon Jansen jjansen@spartanburg4.org
Competitive Cheer Haley Rogers Carolinaxtremecheer@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Ty Skinner tskinner@spartanburg4.org
Cross Country, Girls Ty Skinner tskinner@spartanburg4.org
Football Bradley Adams badams@spartanburg4.org
Golf, Boys Bill Brasington wmbrasington@icloud.com
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Joe Federspiel jfederspiel@spartanburg4.org
Soccer, Girls Paige Roper proper@spartanburg4.org
Softball Will Lanford wrlanford@spartanburg4.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Lea Ann Skinner lskinner@spartanburg4.org
Tennis, Girls Lea Ann Skinner lskinner@spartanburg4.org
Trainer Jason Currin jcurrin@rdanderson.org
Jennifer Burt jburt@srhs.com
Track/Field, Boys Duane Thompson dthompson@spartanburg4.org
Track/Field, Girls Duane Thompson dthompson@spartanburg4.org
Volleyball Heather Abrams habrams@spartanburg4.org
Wrestling John Harper jharper@spartanburg4.org
woodruff.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Easley.png
154 Green Wave Blvd, Easley, SC 29642, United States 7.59 km
Class AAAA      Region 1     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Whi...
liberty 2.jpg
124 Red Devil Drive Liberty SC 29657 7.61 km
864-397-2600864-397-2600
(864-843-5828
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 8.02 km
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Golden Hurricanes School Colors: Royal Blue /...
1010 Wren School Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 8.02 km
Mascot: Hurricanes School Colors: Blue and Gold   Principal Jon Shoffstall  ...
powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 14.98 km
864-312-5641864-312-5641
864-312-5640
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot:    Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue / Red / ...
1157 Madden Bridge Road, Central, SC, USA 17.03 km
864-397-4200864-397-4200
864-624-4426
Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple / White / Black   Principal Jeff ...
458 Riverside St, Pendleton, SC, USA 17.45 km
Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold   Principal Jeff Boozer &nb...
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 18.23 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Red / Grey ...
daniel.jpg
140 Blue and Gold Blvd, Central, SC 29630, United States 18.39 km
864-397-2900864-397-2900
864-654-9608
Class AAA      Region 1     Mascot: Lion School Colors: Colonial Blue / Vegas Go...
t l hanna.jpg
2600 Highway 81 North , Anderson, SC 29621, United States 18.66 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas Gold / ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 74 results