Wren High School

wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States
905 Wren School Road Piedmont South Carolina 29673 US

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Golden Hurricanes
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold
Principal Dr. Seth Young   youngs@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Jeff Tate   tatej@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Secretary Kathy Goodell   goodellk@apps.anderson1.org
Assistant AD Stan Yarborough   yarboroughs@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Randy Thompson   thompsonr@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Boys Fran Campbell   campbellf@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Girls Pam McGowens   mcgowensp@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer Shelby Stewart   Shelby.stewart731@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Girls Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Football Jeff Tate   tatej@apps.anderson1. org
Golf, Boys Stan Yarborough   yarboroughs@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Girls Phillip Hewlett   hewlettp@apps.anderson1.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Chris Latsch   clatsch@andersonctc.org
Soccer, Girls Michael Burriss   burrissm@apps.anderson1.org
Softball Lynn Hicks   hicksl@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Boys Shaun Beckish   beckishs@apps.anderdon1.org
Swimming, Girls Shaun Beckish   beckishs@apps.anderdon1.org
Tennis, Boys Shaun Satterfield   satterfields@apps.anderson1.org
Tennis, Girls Laura Ellenburg   ellenburgl@apps.anderson1.org
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Track/Field, Girls Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Volleyball Amy Godfrey   godfreya@apps.anderson1.org
Wrestling Chris Stanley   jcs31992@gmail.com
wren.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1010 Wren School Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 0.02 km
Mascot: Hurricanes School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold   Principal Dr. An...
Easley.png
154 Green Wave Blvd, Easley, SC 29642, United States 8.31 km
Class AAAAA      Region 1     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Wh...
powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 10.21 km
864-312-5641864-312-5641
864-312-5640
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot:    Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue / Red / ...
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 11.78 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Red / Grey ...
325 N Flat Rock Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 12.99 km
School Colors: Royal Blue / White   Admin or Head Coach Name Email Principal J...
carolina.jpg
2725 Anderson Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 13.76 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Navy / Orange / White ...
southside.jpg
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681 14.11 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Orange / Black / White ...
liberty 2.jpg
124 Red Devil Drive Liberty 29657 15.44 km
864-397-2600864-397-2600
(864-843-5828
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White / Black...
woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 17.44 km
Class AAAAA   Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 18.18 km
Class AAAA     Region 2   Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Red & White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 74 results